Stats: 3,170,547 members, 7,878,488 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 07:23 PM

Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon (26180 Views)

Iran Threatens To ‘review Nuclear Doctrine’ If Israel Attacks / Jordanian, Sohaib Abuayyash, Arrested In Houston Planned Attack On Jews / Sierra Leone: Police Arrest Senior Military Officers Over Planned Attack (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:20pm On Jun 29
GODPUNISHALABI:
They can't do anything,isreal kill una president like goat weyin una do??

Where is the evidence Mr Ipob

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Malcommx: 8:22pm On Jun 29
Vic2023:
the moment Hezbollah destroyed Israel iron dome

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You people are quick to laugh, when the real matter set now you will start shouting genocide up and down

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:22pm On Jun 29
ElevationD:
Should we expect the first nuclear weapons use in the middle east?

With policy of "nuclear ambiguity," Israel has neither confirmed nor denied possession of nuclear weapons. Would the Iranians like to try it out with the mother of all battles coming up in the Middle East?

I think it is no longer a secret that Israel possesses nuclear capabilities and if the country finds itself in a dangerous situation that threatens its existence, such weapons would be deployed.

It has long been the wish of Iran and its proxies to wipe Israel away from the face of the earth. With such existential threats, will the Israelis not respond in kind against Iran and its proxies?

Hopefully all of them can find some common ground to resolve their differences. Hamas must get to the table to resolve the differences. Israel must agree with the two state resolution, recognizing the state of Palestine. Hezbollah too must keep the required 10 miles behind the blue line and cease firing rockets daily into Israel.

Iran doesn't need to use nuclear weapons before isrealhell will be destroyed.

Isrealhell should go fight war, man to Man not by killing innocent children.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:23pm On Jun 29
rayvelez:
This is what we love to see make Lebanon burn and killed every terrorist

As Abia is burning 🥵
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:25pm On Jun 29
grandstar:
Iran is simply constituting itself a murderous meddler in the Middle East.

All the Mullahs do is oppress their own people and support unneeded conflicts in many places.

Iran should really be blamed for the October 7 invasion.

Look at this ashawo Nigeria claimed illiterate Christian
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:26pm On Jun 29
Tjra:
Iran again?

This is truly signs of the end time. Wars and conflicts all over the world.

Hezbollah
IPOB
Hamas
Boko Haram
Killer herdsmen
Isis
Isil
Houthis

Terrorists everywhere. God help us 😢

Las las people like you will be the one that will pay the price for being foolish.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:28pm On Jun 29
oluwaseyi0:
dey play

Lebanon want to attack Isreal but Isreal must not attack Lebanon

Fake Nigeria Christian,so American can threaten Hezbollah and Iran won't threaten isrealhell.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by KGBKremlin: 8:30pm On Jun 29
Davo2080:
Iran will surely learn,the death of their leader is nothing compared with what will hit if they venture into this war
.time will tell.

No wonder Nigeria government doesn't regard people like you as citizen cos sense is beyond you.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by hotwax: 8:34pm On Jun 29
Artscollection:

War is evolving so it's no longer about invading like a boss that is why they are yet to finïsh with hamas and those lebanon guys are more organised n tough than hamas and War is not good for any of us irrespective of where you stay.

Yes Israel has killed more than 4 of their commanders inside beruits in 4 months.

You don’t even believe what you are saying.

Lebanon is more infiltrated by mossad than Gaza. That’s why israeli strike has been more accurate than ever.

Israeli strategists have prepared for Lebanon since day 1 of Gaza war.

They knew the war will enter Lebanon.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Artscollection: 8:35pm On Jun 29
Singhabele:

So u dont know tgat u and arabs have empty head doing same thing hetting sane result . Gaza is in ashes taking years to rexover were were you?
Tge arab workd is at mercy if tge jews and d west . Knowing more than wat tgey know about tgemselves.

If isreal is to use fury to invade lebanon i dont think after 1week if u c lebanon map u will recobgnise it .

Iran tgat announce to d world to reraliate rocjet fir tgat end in desert ..

Dont pay with fire cos wat lebanon is looking 4 dey will c it......my own is to buy arm stocks tune aljazeers and drink wine and c how arabs are

Idiot!! go n read my text n see if your empty skull will understand that i dont care about your arab or jewish/xtain shit just trying to educate ur fellow idiot that he dont even know what he is doing
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Artscollection: 8:40pm On Jun 29
hotwax:

Yes Israel has killed more than 4 of their commanders inside beruits in 4 months.

You don’t even believe what you are saying.

Lebanon is more infiltrated by mossad than Gaza. That’s why israeli strike has been more accurate than ever.

Israeli strategists have prepared for Lebanon since day 1 of Gaza war.

They knew the war will enter Lebanon.

Did you see the video where they piloted a drone that defied all israel defence system n even showed their Iron dome system showing that they have advanced.
Mind you i dont support any of the two just that it wont be business as usual for the world at large so it is better they find a better way of resolving this issue.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by hotwax: 8:44pm On Jun 29
Artscollection:

Did you see the video where they piloted a drone that defied all israel defence system n even showed their Iron dome system showing that they have advanced.
Mind you i dont support any of the two just that it wont be business as usual for the world at large so it is better they find a better way of resolving this issue.

No.

Israel attention was on Gaza.

Now that it’s shifting to Lebanon, more defense resources will concentrate on Lebanon.

Israel was managing hizbollah assault..trying to make sure it does not escalate till they are done with Hamas.

You won’t see those toys again, once Israel direct their attention to beruit..

U may not understand..u will understand in few weeks.

I will always support Israel. Islamist are the same everywhere.

We have them in Nigeria…book haram, Fulani herdsmen. Did we also stole Fulani herdsmen land?

Islam is Islam my brother…they want to kill infidels..

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by grandstar(m): 9:12pm On Jun 29
KGBKremlin:

Look at this ashawo Nigeria claimed illiterate Christian

Why not travel to Iran and find work?

I doubt you're even Shiite.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by austinbrown: 9:56pm On Jun 29
Sheistoopretty:

When your mates and even juniors capable of being your children in other European countries are busy with technologies and innovations, you're here praying for war between two countries sad

Do u now see why I say Nigerian men are use-less? angry
including ur father
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by funshint(m): 10:06pm On Jun 29
KGBKremlin:

Isrealhell are propagandists the real isreal are the Palestinians not those European gays claiming Jews.
The present Palestine are Arabs who occupied Isreal after the invasion by the Roman empire.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Otisure: 10:12pm On Jun 29
Sheistoopretty:
Threatening as if you guys can do anything? All these Islamic countries are just foolish fr grin

Meanwhile,

Nigerian men are Use_less.......all of them embarassed embarassed
u wey talk dis thing na u useless pass.
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by osazsky(m): 10:19pm On Jun 29
Blazebond:
The question is ---- can Isreal fight any war on its own and the answer is----NO,these Jewish Zionists psychopaths have always been backed by the united states and western Europe since they where created and that's the major reason why they are always threatening iran not to interfere but they (united states) are always interfering on behalf of Israel. Anybody that doesn't see the partiality of this up till now is a pathetic fool.you dummies call yourselves christians yet vow your arse to Jewish who call you "goyims" (a retrogressive and racist word for non-jewish people)
Because you think GOD ask you to,you people are clowns.
is Russia fighting common Ukraine on her own..nor be mercineries the coward Putin they use..does Russia has its own military or pay foreigners to fight for her...from oct 7 to date if Iran engages Israel ,Israel would have fought 3 countries...Lebanon..Palestine and Iran..and these countries are getting military aids from other richer Arab nations unlike Russia that is struggling with just ukrain

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by busomma: 10:38pm On Jun 29
Righteousness2:
The saber rattling continues .

IRAN is getting nervous, because they know and Understand what kind of destruction ISRAEL can do to Hezbollah and their Iran missiles 🚀 being stored in Beirut Lebanon.

The Biden administration is believed to SOON be releasing to ISRAEL the shipment of 1,700 Mk.82 500-lb bombs that have been held back from ISRAEL, after the Israeli Operation began in Rafah, Gaza.

ISRAEL is waiting on the other part of the shipment consisting of 1,800 Mk.84 bombs, which are 2,000-lb bombs that ISRAEL will use on HEZBOLLAH.

The War with Hezebollah is weeks if not days away.
It is looking to be a very tensed War that will Shake the Middle East and the World.
Iran ,Hezebollah and the terror axis will rain over 2000 missiles on ISRAEL per day.

ISRAEL will be Hit here and there! No doubts. Some lives will be lost!

But Lebanon will not Remain the same again Forever as ISRAEL will Crush Hezebollah and Return Beruit Back to STONE AGE.

Bible Prophecies are raining down right in our Eyes as the Word of GOD written thousands of years ago is Being Fufilled live before us.

The Beast is in the Shadows waiting for his time after the RAPTURE to come on the World stage to Bring about his False fake Peace.

If you Value Your Soul in Eternity!! Wake up! Sit up! And Settle the Matter the Matter of your soul with JESUS CHRIST NOW.
TIME is running out.
Now is the ACCEPTABLE TIME TO RUN to JESUS CHRIST.
The Next moment is not Guaranteed!
Isreal has been struggling to defeat a ragtag Hamas for 8 months now. Hizbollah is a difficult ball game altogether. And don't forget Iran don't stand alone . Russia ,China & Turkey are key allies & won't standby & watch Iran or Hizbolla destroyed.
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by xtian110: 10:54pm On Jun 29
All the Israel supporters gather here I have gist for you
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by seunayantokun(m): 11:06pm On Jun 29
Na threaten wey dey go do lose their supreme commander. Shay the one way them do so tey their president die like fowl no reach them, abi?

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Ovacoma: 11:13pm On Jun 29
busomma:

Isreal has been struggling to defeat a ragtag Hamas for 8 months now. Hizbollah is a difficult ball game altogether. And don't forget Iran don't stand alone . Russia ,China & Turkey are key allies & won't standby & watch Iran or Hizbolla destroyed.
Israel has been gentle with Hamas, even with one hand tied to its back. Again, israeli hostages are inside gaza. Don't forget that Israel has to tell the population to move away from where it wants to operate, and element of surprise is gone, giving the Hamas to prepare their defences. Besides, the pressure on Israel from everywhere not to even fight inside Gaza. Israel has to be careful not to cause too much civilian casualties, and Hamas are well hidden in their tunnels. Don't think Israel will behave the same way towards Hezbollah, there won't be any reason to treat Hezbollah like hamas.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by adebowales: 11:30pm On Jun 29
Raf4:

Hezbollah defeated Israel?? With how many deaths in Israel side and how many deaths in Hezbollah side?
lol google is your friend! Hezbollah had won israel in a war bfr
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by optimusprime2(m): 11:47pm On Jun 29
ElevationD:
Should we expect the first nuclear weapons use in the middle east?

With policy of "nuclear ambiguity," Israel has neither confirmed nor denied possession of nuclear weapons. Would the Iranians like to try it out with the mother of all battles coming up in the Middle East?

I think it is no longer a secret that Israel possesses nuclear capabilities and if the country finds itself in a dangerous situation that threatens its existence, such weapons would be deployed.

It has long been the wish of Iran and its proxies to wipe Israel away from the face of the earth. With such existential threats, will the Israelis not respond in kind against Iran and its proxies?

Hopefully all of them can find some common ground to resolve their differences. Hamas must get to the table to resolve the differences. Israel must agree with the two state resolution, recognizing the state of Palestine. Hezbollah too must keep the required 10 miles behind the blue line and cease firing rockets daily into Israel.

The bolded statement is my issue with your post...
Israel agreed to a two state solution on several occasions, however Palestine Hamas does not agree to the terms of a 2 state solution without the deal of the1967 borders, you need to understand Hamas are in power in Palestine.

As long as terrorist factions are part of national government's, it will be difficult to attain peace.
Such as Hezbolah or Hamas.

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by 99thEnemy(m): 12:39am On Jun 30
Sheistoopretty:
Threatening as if you guys can do anything? All these Islamic countries are just foolish fr grin

Meanwhile,

Nigerian men are Use_less.......all of them embarassed embarassed

Mosdii weds Sheistoopretty grin

Una deserve una self grin
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Ovacoma: 2:29am On Jun 30
adebowales:
lol google is your friend! Hezbollah had won israel in a war bfr
Nowhere google says Hezbollah defeated Israel. It's easy to spot people who believe in flying donkeys!

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by lexy2014: 4:13am On Jun 30
grandstar:
Iran is simply constituting itself a murderous meddler in the Middle East.

All the Mullahs do is oppress their own people and support unneeded conflicts in many places.

Iran should really be blamed for the October 7 invasion.

Of course Iran has a hand in the October 7 event cos they sponsor Hamas militarily and give them anti-israel ideas. But Israel has first hand knowledge of the impending attack from it's soldiers guarding the area and from Egypt but refused to take any action either preemptive or defensive.

Who do you now blame?
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by etrange: 6:20am On Jun 30
funshint:
Seems these Iran never learn that Israel is a spooky country best left alone.

Left alone to attack Lebanon?
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by funshint(m): 6:21am On Jun 30
etrange:

Left alone to attack Lebanon?
They should wait for Hezbollah to unleash terror on them?
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by DOM7: 7:19am On Jun 30
noise makers
Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Thelife: 7:27am On Jun 30
KGBKremlin:

Iran doesn't need to use nuclear weapons before isrealhell will be destroyed.

Isrealhell should go fight war, man to Man not by killing innocent children.

Tell your hamas terrorist to come out and fight them man to man instead of hiding behind children. Dumb head slammers

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Obaranje: 7:27am On Jun 30
busomma:

Israel is wageing an international deplomatic war with Gaza because of the civilian population. A war were you need to tell your enemy I want to shot move.that's why it seems Hamas is still standing

But you see this Lebanese war, it an all out war it is not going to be the Hamas type were they fight within the civilians

Lebanon is definitely going the Gaza war Iran know this that why they are running kitikata issuing threat upon threat but they should know threat doesn't deter the Israelis

Re: Iran Threatens Israel Over ‘planned Attack’ On Lebanon by Aquartnetpirate(m): 7:53am On Jun 30
World War 3 soon to come 😟😟😟 cry

FIGHTING TALK: Boris Johnson To Hold Cobra Meeting Today To Discuss Ukraine / Egyptian Ex-president Morsi Was ‘killed’, Says Turkey's President Erdogan / Iran Rejects Uk's Call For 'trump Deal' To Replace Nuclear Accord

Viewing this topic: isokomarine and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56