Stats: 3,171,622 members, 7,882,105 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 03:39 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (14230) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8920467 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14227) (14228) (14229) (14230) (14231) (14232) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Cvxxx: 4:03am On Jul 05
Messi done miss first penalty for Argentina

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 9:53pm On Jul 05
PSG sef.

Kolo Muani... 90M 😂😂😂
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 11:01pm On Jul 05
Bruno should rest and recuperate for next season abeg. E good as Portugal don go house.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 11:02pm On Jul 05
Agenda no make them support our players to win the trophy they've never won, both Bruno and Dalot... 😭😂
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 11:11pm On Jul 05
My 🐐

Wowed us for more than 20 years... Could do everything a footballer should, even has more assists records that some playmakers Una.

God bless You. We continue to 1000 goals in Saudi League.

Now go rest

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 11:32pm On Jul 05
goat

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 11:42pm On Jul 05
Ellexy:
goat
The crying goat grin grin

While one deh use goals and assists in final dey inspire him team win national trophies, this one dey use Cry to inspire him own teammates.

Not my Goat!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by kingofcasting(m): 12:04am
Ellexy:
goat
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by kingofcasting(m): 12:04am
Jodera:

While one deh use goals and assists in final dey inspire him team win national trophies, this one dey use Cry to inspire him own teammates.

Not my Goat!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 12:12am
Jodera:

Not my Goat!!!
Zero goals, 2 cries

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 1:20am
Ellexy:
goat
You're too petty grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 1:20am
Ellexy:
Zero goals, 2 cries
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 4:55am
obonujoker:
Agenda no make them support our players to win the trophy they've never won, both Bruno and Dalot... 😭😂
cheesy cheesy

The matter weak me.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 5:19am

CR7 looks so similar to CRY.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by adebayo201: 6:40am
afrodoc2:

I tell you. grin cheesy grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 7:30am
obonujoker:
Maybe if you guys have promoted Bruno and Dalot consistently anytime Portugal wins instead of always typing "goat goat" after every Portugal win, your quote would have been valid.

You wan use Bruno and Dalot guilt trip some Man U fans? Kolewerk!!! grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 7:31am
afrodoc2:

cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 7:34am
Ellexy:
Zero goals, 2 cries
Cry for final
Cry for quarter final
Cry for missing Regulation time penalty.

I wonder why idolo fans never create Crying dor for their 'goat' since that's his new motivational speech to teammates grin grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 7:56am
Jodera:

Maybe if you guys have promoted Bruno and Dalot consistently anytime Portugal wins instead of always typing "goat goat" after every Portugal win, your quote would have been valid.

You wan use Bruno and Dalot guilt trip some Man U fans? Kolewerk!!! grin grin

They've not done what Cristiano has done for Portugal, collectively and Individually. And save the WC, Goatnaldo has won all for Portugal.

Bruno is 30 or so, and he has not won many trophies, for giving so much to both club and country.

So he should be supported to win it for Portugal too.

Wait, apart from Messi, which player you want take troll CR7, but for Bruno, other clubs no go let us rest...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 7:58am
Jodera:
Cry for final
Cry for quarter final
Cry for missing Regulation time penalty.

I wonder why idolo fans never create Crying dor for their 'goat' since that's his new motivational speech to teammates grin grin grin

You can only troll Ronaldo with WC. You can't troll him with Euros bro...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by DeeScan: 8:16am
Ellexy:
More of this in the major competitions hopefully..
is this man so stiff .. he looks like a fvcking mannequin in this picture..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:20am
obonujoker:

You can only troll Ronaldo with WC. You can't troll him with Euros bro...
Lmaooo..
If you think we can't troll CR7 with Portugal aside WC then you're on a long thing cheesy

No MVP awards, no Knockout goals, only one free kick career goal, no final goals.

Like I always say, he should be thanking Eder everyday of his life cos there for no be much difference between him and Ali Daei tongue

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:26am
obonujoker:

They've not done what Cristiano has done for Portugal, collectively and Individually. And save the WC, Goatnaldo has won all for Portugal.

Bruno is 30 or so, and he has not won many trophies, for giving so much to both club and country.

So he should be supported to win it for Portugal too.

Wait, apart from Messi, which player you want take troll CR7, but for Bruno, other clubs no go let us rest...
Nobody go troll Bruno same way nobody is trolling Modric now that he has retired. Nobody is trolling Giggs too.

Infact, people hardly troll players for not winning anything with their country as long as they do it consistently with their clubside until Ronaldo won Euros in 2016, that's when we started hearing Messi is not a legend and Messi is not a Goat and bla bla bla and that Ronaldo is the ultimate Goat and Legend as he's conquering both in club and country.

It was you guys who now made us realize the importance of winning with the national team for Goatship. So don't try to rope Bruno and Dalot in, nobody really send dem cheesy grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 8:41am
Jodera:

Lmaooo..
If you think we can't troll CR7 with Portugal aside WC then you're on a long thing cheesy

No MVP awards, no Knockout goals, only one free kick career goal, no final goals.

Like I always say, he should be thanking Eder everyday of his life cos there for no be much difference between him and Ali Daei tongue

Very soon... Una go begin blame Haaland for Norway problems.

If no be FIFA and commebol wey give Una mouth... No worry sha

Portugal before Cristiano Ronaldo:
Qualified for 3 World Cups
Qualified for 3 Euros
No major trophies

Portugal with Cristiano Ronaldo:
Qualified for 5 World Cups
Qualified for 6 Euros
Won 2 major trophies
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 8:42am
Jodera:
Nobody go troll Bruno same way nobody is trolling Modric now that he has retired. Nobody is trolling Giggs too.

Infact, people hardly troll players for not winning anything with their country as long as they do it consistently with their clubside until Ronaldo won Euros in 2016, that's when we started hearing Messi is not a legend and Messi is not a Goat and bla bla bla and that Ronaldo is the ultimate Goat and Legend as he's conquering both in club and country.

It was you guys who now made us realize the importance of winning with the national team for Goatship. So don't try to rope Bruno and Dalot in, nobody really send dem cheesy grin

You can't compare Argentina with Portugal.

That's why no one takes Neymar serious until he wins something with Brazil
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:45am
obonujoker:

Very soon... Una go begin blame Haaland for Norway problems.

Portugal before Cristiano Ronaldo:
Qualified for 3 World Cups
Qualified for 3 Euros
No major trophies

Portugal with Cristiano Ronaldo:
Qualified for 5 World Cups
Qualified for 6 Euros
Won 2 major trophies

So to Qualify a footballing Country like Portugal consistently to a any major tournament suppose be big deal?? cheesy

The two major trophies he won, no goal, no assist, no MVP, no Motm final.

Simply put, he was carried to 2 major trophies grin grin grin

Not my Goat!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 8:50am
Jodera:

So to Qualify a footballing Country like Portugal consistently to a any major tournament suppose be big deal?? cheesy

The two major trophies he won, no goal, no assist, no MVP, no Motm final.

Simply put, he was carried to 2 major trophies grin grin grin

Not my Goat!!

Who was Portugal best player and top creator at Euro 16? Who qualified then to the finals??

Who was Portugal top scorer at Nations league?? Who qualified them to the finals against Netherlands?

Na FIFA and Commebol give you mouth 😺
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:51am
obonujoker:

You can't compare Argentina with Portugal.

That's why no one takes Neymar serious until he wins something with Brazil
No one takes Neymar serious because he under delivered compared to his enormous talent.

No dey twist facts!!

Even if Vini doesn't win anything with Brazil as long as he plays good and wins balon d'Or and UCL consistently, he'll be termed great.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obonujoker(m): 8:54am
Jodera:
No one takes Neymar serious because he under delivered compared to his enormous talent.

No dey twist facts!!

Even if Vini doesn't win anything with Brazil as long as he plays good and wins balon d'Or and UCL consistently, he'll be termed great.

Vini is winning this COPA with Brazil though....

Neymar is great at clubside... Just country
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:56am
obonujoker:

Who was Portugal best player and top creator at Euro 16? Who qualified then to the finals??

Who was Portugal top scorer at Nations league?? Who qualified them to the finals against Netherlands?

Na FIFA and Commebol give you mouth 😺

For a supposed goat, doing the barest minimum Is not enough that's why even when Messi did all these things in Copa America and world cup (2014, 2015 and 2016) and didn't score nor assist in the final, it all went to smoke.

When he realised that you need to complete your assignment, he has to go all the way(scoring 2 goals in WC finals) for them to win the cup.

That's the mark of Goatship not selecting few matches to flex your muscles and leaving the rest grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:57am
obonujoker:

Vini is winning this COPA with Brazil though....

Neymar is great at clubside... Just country
He wins, all the better.
Even if he doesn't win, he'll still great as long as he keeps this effort for a long time grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Trevor012(m): 9:03am
Jodera:

While one deh use goals and assists in final dey inspire him team win national trophies,
this one dey use Cry to inspire him own teammates.

Not my Goat!!!
You mean while one has Di Maria and Martinez to carry him the other has a useless fool like fraudnandes and joa Felix.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14227) (14228) (14229) (14230) (14231) (14232) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: eghos12(m), Ellexy and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36