Stats: 3,191,154 members, 7,943,186 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 08:17 AM

No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye (24204 Views)

My โ€˜daughterโ€™ Asked To Inflate N3m Contract To N33m, Says Adeboye / No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye / My Greatest Sexual Temptation As A Christian (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by africanusvu(m): 10:39am On Jul 07
Negodu ife pastor nkea na akogheri
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by DeepSight(m): 10:39am On Jul 07
Kobojunkie:
Married folks don't have sexual indiscipline problems? Are you OK? undecided

How are your parents. Have you sent them a stipend this month.

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by OneCandleAway(f): 10:39am On Jul 07
Curious345:
Lol. They almost set him up with a woman . I heard the gist
He fell into the temptation actually
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Daniiel: 10:41am On Jul 07
No wonder no choir for Jesus ministry
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by diamond68: 10:43am On Jul 07
Amotolongbo:
Baba, at 82?
Shey the thing still dey stand ni?
oduro bi opa moshe
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by judedwriter(m): 10:45am On Jul 07
When you are faced with a sex temptation, don't act like superman....

Flee!!!

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by ObaKlaz: 10:45am On Jul 07
Matheusmartin:
..una be dy deceive unaselves..

Konji wey scatter heaven. Make full grown angels take human form con lash babygirls for earth Naim some people wan joke with. grin grin
As in... For angels to take on human form to come lash the bannies, who am I then?? grin

Obviously, God no create female angels for heaven. Him know no say the whole place fit turn upside down with that gender, either in physical or spiritual form.

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Padipadi: 10:45am On Jul 07
True. It's the greatest weapon fashioned against many people.

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by joseph1832(m): 10:46am On Jul 07
Which yeye anointing?

Anointing based on scam and the idiocy of his followers, who can't ask simple questions. Abegi.
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Curious345: 10:47am On Jul 07
OneCandleAway:

He fell into the temptation actually

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by tiswell(m): 10:50am On Jul 07
NdokwaNeKu:

The man is Fake jare grin
true that,comrade๐Ÿ‘
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Scofield3227(m): 10:51am On Jul 07
Lol.
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Matheusmartin: 10:54am On Jul 07
ObaKlaz:
As in... For angels to take on human form to come lash the bannies, who am I then?? grin

Obviously, God no create female angels for heaven. Him no say the whole place fit turn upside down with that gender, either in physical or spiritual form.
U sef reason am abii grin
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by flyinnizam(m): 10:55am On Jul 07
Natbrowny:

Married folks falls victim more

If as a single guy, u straffed 100, wait till u get married, 200 will fall on ur lap easy breezy.
na only by carrying prostitutes fit make person sleep with 200girls
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by JustforMen: 10:56am On Jul 07
Kuginzi:

https://punchng.com/no-amount-of-anointing-can-fight-sexual-temptation-says-adeboye/

What of the lust to loot money from gullible members in the name of tithe and offering while you are flying private jets.

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Gkay1(m): 10:58am On Jul 07
That's just truth

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Afonja2000: 10:59am On Jul 07
I must admit that this is one of the few times this man is saying nothing but the absolute truth, only personal discipline can save you from sexual temptation

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by obax321(m): 11:00am On Jul 07
Just the TRUTH. Nothing but the Truth

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by owolabi5: 11:03am On Jul 07
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Globad(f): 11:08am On Jul 07
gohf:
just waking up? Were they deceiving people before?

Good question

Or did their god change?
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Natbrowny: 11:08am On Jul 07
flyinnizam:
na only by carrying prostitutes fit make person sleep with 200girls

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
Na why i give example say if as a single. Na example oo boss
But some dey nak normal non olosho upto 100. U no believe say e fit happen abi
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by BABANGBALI: 11:09am On Jul 07
Baba was talking out of experience

Reason some men are still faithful is because they don't have money to cheat.

Once they get money; Hmmmm. King Solomon Isonu๐Ÿ˜œ

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by descarado: 11:10am On Jul 07
BABANGBALI:
Baba was talking out of experience

Reason some men are still faithful is because they don't have money to cheat.

Once they get money; Hmmmm. King Solomon Isonu๐Ÿ˜œ
The same reason some women are still faithful. No money to cheat.
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Tapout(m): 11:14am On Jul 07

โ€œYou see that woman smiling at you everywhere you go, she is there smiling, and she is not your wife, run.โ€

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by anonimi: 11:17am On Jul 07
Kuginzi:
https://punchng.com/no-amount-of-anointing-can-fight-sexual-temptation-says-adeboye/

Is he speaking from his own experience of how anointing could not fight his own sexual temptations

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by anonimi: 11:18am On Jul 07
descarado:
The same reason some women are still faithful. No money to cheat.

Please how do you mean by women need money to cheat

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Lumig: 11:20am On Jul 07
muyico:
Sure! Better still go and marry!
Big lie! Marriage does not cure fornication, adultery, even masturbation
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by anonimi: 11:21am On Jul 07
OriOko88:
Nice one baba. Keep shaping the world with ur holy Spirit inspired sermons.

All those small small gen z kids castigating u online are just like a branch of banana plant, they require little effort for devil to pull down. Many of them may not even make it to 82 yrs.

Do you know why he has failed to shape the world of politicians who hang around him, such that our country is a basket case banana republic

Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by Augustine2244(m): 11:26am On Jul 07
Well, our gigantic blue whale size HYPOCRITICE has spoken.
I can't believe people are still listening to this Hypocrite.
A man who led 1 million march protest against GEJ during his administration, when a bag of rice is #7,000 ,a litre of petrol is #95.
Foodstuffs and other things were so cheap and affordable, even by the poorest of the poor.
He sought GEJ's removal all because of insurgency in the North.
Yet that insurgency hasn't ended today either.
Buhari came and left and in his time, insecurity worsened like never before.
This HYPOCRITE kept mute like a mouse.
Now BAT has come and inflation skyrocketed like hell, prices of foodstuffs and petrol soared insanely.
A bag of rice is now virtually unaffordable to the poorest of the poor.
The Hypocrite kept mute too and instead told foolish idiotic Christians to pray that things are hard.
He didn't lead 1 million march protest against BAT.
Obviously The most foolish and brainless Christians worldwide are found mostly in Nigeria,then Kenya and SA.
Re: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by gohf: 11:27am On Jul 07
Fiscus105:

Yes, they were deceiving and forcing people before.

Telling people to remain in abusive marriage, because God hates divorce is a deceit.

Telling people not to remarry because they divorce is a deceit.

Telling people to confess their sin to Rev father at all cost after they have confessed to God is a deceit.

Forcing people to resistitue "all sins" after confessed to God.

Forcing people to pay tithes. By telling them, they would only be blessed by God, if they pay tithes, or that if u dnt pay tithes you wont make heaven, is pure deceit.

All these are causing more injuries,(emotionally, physically etc) to christians, but they were/are manipulating them to abide.
but what about all the miracles that happened with those fathers and pastors? How can they be lying and miracles still happened? ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜ž

Peter Mutharika Accuses T.B Joshua Of Giving A Fake Prophecy / May Your Children Have The Character Of The Man You Vote For - Pastor (Video) / We Live in a 3D World. The Spirit World is 4D Plus.