Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,465 members, 7,992,557 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 10:03 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos (54513 Views)
Why We Shot Abia Kidnappers In Their Private Parts – Nigerian Police / Police Blow Up Testicles Of Kidnappers In Abia State (Graphic Photos, Video) / 4 Politicians Sponsored Billionaire Kidnappers Evans (list Of Their Name) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by phemray(m): 8:01am On Jul 09 |
DeathToRiggers: That is the problem of accommodating tribes that loves money so much than Thier lifes. They find them come to Lagos simply because the big boys refused to go visit Thier villages as them used to do. Imagine. They just must make money anyway anyhow. Kidnapping started from Aba immediately after Soludo policies on Banking reform that allows someone to withdraw money from any branch of your bank rather than carrying cash inside luxurious buses then. Later, one of the rich guys was picked up by helicopter along benin- Ore road while inside holdup shows a lot of rich guys follow the road to the village and they shifted operations to that axis. Now, they find them come Lagos as them no they travel again, reason na Igbos dominated areas of Lagos they target. Now you said it's happening in Tinubu Lagos? Lagos has ever being peaceful. Na only agbero problems and it's better than kidnapping or banditry. SE guys are known for robbery on luxurious buses before Evans issues opens Thier eyes to change from robbery to kidnapping. They should allow SE independence of IPOB abeg. 15 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by naptu2: 8:02am On Jul 09 |
Lezzlie: You just keep posting crap. All you are telling me is that you hate the police. Your hate for the police has no bearing on what happened that day. In fact, it's a pointer that nobody should listen to you or take you serious because you are biased against the police and are posting based on your emotions and not based on facts. YOU HAVE NO FACTS! YOU WERE NOT THERE! YOU HAVE NOT CONDUCTED ANY FACT BASED INVESTIGATION! With that in mind, this is the last time that I will read your post or respond to you because you obviously have nothing meaningful to contribute. You think you know more than those that were there, meanwhile the fact is that you know nothing. 14 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by billyG(m): 8:02am On Jul 09 |
How can kidnappers operates for this long with same vehicles & number plates & in broad daylight ,same locations....our crime fighting techniques need serious overhaul..... people saw them in camouflages blocking & kidnapping their victims but nobody volunteers info to d police bc of mistrust & fear of d police than hoodlums....police really needs to work on it police-community relations.... their should be a reward system for who volunteered information... citizens with bodycams,phones can records live crime scenes & relays to police situation rooms. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Ebigwei007: 8:02am On Jul 09 |
Appletek:lolz, am sure that you didnt even read it, its nt 9, read it again. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by membranus: 8:03am On Jul 09 |
obinna58: Unfortunately for you obinna, the people they were kidnapping and extorting were your kinsmen living and trading in Ladipo and Isolo areas of Lagos, and that one did not saddens you. What a shame! 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Ojomu6986: 8:04am On Jul 09 |
Rubbish. Unnecessary distraction. Tell us another story[/quote] We know una type , na bad news dey sweet una 2 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Lezzlie(m): 8:05am On Jul 09 |
naptu2:all I am saying is that the article leans to fiction than factual account. If you can see that then , you can't blame me for your cognitive impairment. Hate Nigerian police? Does any Nigerian from the sox geopolitical zones love Nigeria police? If you do, then you're one of the uniform thieves bedeviling the force and ruining this country 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by IamANigerianMan: 8:06am On Jul 09 |
WikeTheDrunk:See one of their wives 4 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by mandax: 8:07am On Jul 09 |
naptu2: Their corpses were loaded in a van like crayfish. Bunch of half educated men. Once they carry guns made by Oyibo, they feel ontop of the world and intimidate others because the society prohibits citizens to carry automatic guns. 3 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by DomPerignon: 8:07am On Jul 09 |
Lezzlie: You are Ibo. 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by DomPerignon: 8:08am On Jul 09 |
Lezzlie: You can't deny it. 5 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by naptu2: 8:08am On Jul 09 |
This Lezzlie is still wasting his time and mentioning me. The police have said what happened. The traders in the market have said what happened and it backs what the police said. The residents have said what happened and it backs what the police said. We have even seen videos of residents hailing the police. Journalists have investigated and said what happened and it backs what the police said. Then one troll on the internet (who was not there) thinks that I am going to read his nonsense. Who has time for that? I have no time for nonsense. 14 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by membranus: 8:09am On Jul 09 |
Ebigwei007: You said the police were just lucky just because they killed your igb0 gang members. Hands go soon touch you. 11 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by mamaafrik(m): 8:09am On Jul 09 |
DomPerignon:The statement is for the sane minds,not a ruminant. 1 Like |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by DomPerignon: 8:09am On Jul 09 |
Lezzlie: It's only natural for baby factory products to have no respect or reverence to elders and parents of others Omo Ibo. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by anonymous1759(m): 8:10am On Jul 09 |
Ebigwei007: You must be crazy so NPF should disclose their information to the public ? You’re sounding like a suspect. 11 Likes 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Lezzlie(m): 8:10am On Jul 09 |
DomPerignon:I hate desperately cheap people. How do I deny my existence for a total stronger who probably is unemployable and uses Nairaland as a therapy to get through life? Human bot. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Olalekanbanky1(m): 8:11am On Jul 09 |
DomPerignon: U Dey mind them They can never be happy with good things. If u check their life, na so so bad occurrences full there. 8 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Ebigwei007: 8:11am On Jul 09 |
membranus:hmmm, is that a treat? Wisdom is best for those who seek for it, i leave you for God. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Lezzlie(m): 8:12am On Jul 09 |
DomPerignon:The opinion of a human debris who tagged me Igbo to score cheap points. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by RomanceMoney(m): 8:13am On Jul 09 |
We Are Hopeful. We Can Help Technologically With The Help of The POVERTY ALLEVIATION COIN (PAC) And NAIRA MARLEY COIN (NMC). We Need To Start Importing CCTVs Cheaply From China To Help Secure Our Lands in Nigeria. Only Wise Politicians on Nairaland Will Take These Information Serious. |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Chibuzoripob: 8:13am On Jul 09 |
maybe dat's d one d xcaped kidnappers 🐖s .E nor easy,Free am biko. naptu2: 4 Likes |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by DomPerignon: 8:14am On Jul 09 |
Lezzlie: Out of all the insults you gathered here on this thread why is it that the Ibo label is the one paining you the most? Your posts here has betrayed your lame impersonation. You are Ibo as Obi. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by samdaisi: 8:15am On Jul 09 |
Please is there any way the South West government can formigate a law that will barnish the South East people from encroaching our territory forever because of their dubious heart, they are too heartless, wicked people from wicked region. Terrorist, kidnapping,robering, fraudster,organs harvesting, human trafficking and babies factory, these people will still go out and soil Nigeria name internationally, this is the region that celebrate evils provided it can fetch them money 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Holluwhakemmy(f): 8:15am On Jul 09 |
WikeTheDrunk:I think one of your people is among the kidnaper because this your comment is something else. 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: End Of The Road For 9 Billionaire Kidnappers In Lagos by Kingson28: 8:15am On Jul 09 |
Our 'blothers' from the eastern region constituting nuisance in the South West. Most of the crimes reported in Yorubaland are actually perpetrated by them. Lord, please, save us from these invaders. 11 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)
Pregnant Woman Killed, Stomach Opened In Enugu / Corper Gang-Raped In Akwa Ibom State / Life Of A Yahoo Boy: Man Reveals Why People Do Yahoo Plus
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49 |