Stats: 3,175,355 members, 7,894,525 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 11:16 AM

Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo (9136 Views)

Meet The Little Kids Who Are So Desperate To Learn Yahoo Internet Scam / 14-15 Year-Old Boys Searching For Where To Learn 'Yahoo Hustle' In Edo / See What Nigerian Guys Are Now Going Through Because They Want To Learn Yahoo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by Akpabio22(m): 2:35am On Jun 03
PJtech:
una no even carry person along.... make person carry me along nah..... i no get #1 for aza,debts don tie me down sotey neighbours dey mock me. Every day na hunger dey waya person
abi which kin life be this now... make person die sef better pass all these truma"s

HELP A DEPRESED SOUL cry
use your phone dey find client na. You dey complain like say others wen cashout no see shege from the very beginning.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by Akpabio22(m): 2:38am On Jun 03
Koralords:
luck and tools my guy collect 1.4m$ 2 months ago
story story undecided
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by GhulamOctaFX(m): 8:03am On Jun 04
DarkCaesar:

I really don’t understand
I created account on their site and login the acct on my metatrader5, does it mean I can’t use it to go live….i open both a demo n live and login on mt5 wif the logins and it was there

Dear DarkCaesar,

Thanks for your interest in Octa and creating an account with us. If you have logged into your real MT5 account, you already own an account with us and are most welcome to trade. If you are new to trading, we suggest you subscribe to our official YouTube account and learn from the enormous pool of educational videos and frequent webinars.

For any further queries, please contact us via live chat or by sending us an email at support@octafx.com We are always available for you and will love to assist you further.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by GhulamOctaFX(m): 8:15am On Jun 04
24hrUplift:

The Xm broker doesn't support Metatrader 5.

That's the only reason I will never recommend them to anyone.

You can choose Octafx. or Exness broker ☝🏼

Dear 24hrUplift,

Thank you for mentioning Octa. It's a delight to see you recommend us. Octa is global Forex broker, providing its services in the financial markets since 2011. We are currently present in over 150 countries, abiding by international laws and standards to ensure that our clients are provided with a safe and secure trading environment. We have won many "most reliable broker" awards, you can check the details on our website.

For any further queries or information, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or by emailing us at support@octafx.com. We are always to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 2shure: 12:54pm On Jun 04
Octa rep of scammer.ole. the conpany no even dey nairaland or recognise u.ole. run from this scammer .ole
GhulamOctaFX:

Dear 24hrUplift,

Thank you for mentioning Octa. It's a delight to see you recommend us. Octa is global Forex broker, providing its services in the financial markets since 2011. We are currently present in over 150 countries, abiding by international laws and standards to ensure that our clients are provided with a safe and secure trading environment. We have won many "most reliable broker" awards, you can check the details on our website.

For any further queries or information, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or by emailing us at support@octafx.com. We are always to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 5:37pm On Jun 22
24hrUplift:

Ok.

Start a demo $50 account, and upload the screenshot here.

Let's see the results in the next 5 days..(for a start).
[color=#000099][/color]
What adjustments do I need?

Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 10:38am On Jun 24
DarkCaesar:
[color=#000099][/color]
What adjustments do I need?

Practice makes perfect.

In time you will understand when to place the best trade ... Either morning or evening...
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by onome2013: 11:17am On Jun 24
It should have been better you learn robbery. Don't one will take you faster to hell .Because of the consequences attached to robbery you maybe lucky to die by hanging if the magistrate loves you, so that you die on time
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 6:20pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Practice makes perfect.

In time you will understand when to place the best trade ... Either morning or evening...
Today’s scalping

Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 6:33pm On Jul 11
DarkCaesar:

Today’s scalping

Wow 😳...

You are learning very fast!!

Keep it up..
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 6:38pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Wow 😳...

Keep it up..
Thanks boss and I will appreciate any input you can help with for my growth as I do notice sometimes the market goes against when it’s obvious I analyzed it well. Like someone just deliberately making it go against me
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 6:40pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Wow 😳...

Keep it up..
And is it wise trying to stick with the high volatile pairs only like the oil, gold and v75?
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 6:50pm On Jul 11
DarkCaesar:

Thanks boss and I will appreciate any input you can help with for my growth as I do notice sometimes the market goes against when it’s obvious I analyzed it well. Like someone just deliberately making it go against me

Yes... You are playing chess against the Matrix. Faster you are in the game, more profit to you. Be contented, and avoid GREED.

The matrix is very wise.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 6:51pm On Jul 11
DarkCaesar:

And is it wise trying to stick with the high volatile pairs only like the oil, gold and v75?

Maintain a strategy that gives you profit.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 7:09pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Yes... You are playing chess against the Matrix. Faster you are in the game, more profit to you. Be contented, and avoid GREED.

The matrix is very wise.
Hmmmm I will take to this even though I’m sometimes tempted by greed lol
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 7:11pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Maintain a strategy that gives you profit.
how do I resolve the issues of some of my strategies contradicting themselves, today one will be correct tomorrow it would be wrong even though I know the strategies works but they sometimes contradict eachother
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 7:13pm On Jul 11
DarkCaesar:
how do I resolve the issues of some of my strategies contradicting themselves, today one will be correct tomorrow it would be wrong even though I know the strategies works but they sometimes contradict eachother

Give it time to complete the learning process.. it's always like that in the beginning.
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 8:18pm On Jul 11
24hrUplift:

Give it time to complete the learning process.. it's always like that in the beginning.
okay boss I will keep up with it
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 9:33pm On Jul 11
DarkCaesar:
okay boss I will keep up with it

Please remind me your broker again?
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by Tigernut101: 9:00am On Jul 12
Angrygoat:
Nothing like yahoo,na plus now
Since I picked 1.4m since Dec,I never fit even ick 500k. Despite my sub and steady bombing,imagine me bombing active emails of about 300 a day. Na like 30 rp I dey get,once I match billing,out of 30 25 fit run.now imagine if I did plus. A those 30 go pay me 30m cash. 1st billing

Baba I send u email
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by Tigernut101: 9:03am On Jul 12
Koralords:

Get Facebook would sendy you apartment groups to join and format

Baba I send u email
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 11:56am On Jul 12
24hrUplift:

Today’s trade

Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by DarkCaesar(m): 11:57am On Jul 12
24hrUplift:

hotforex
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by dododawa1: 12:22pm On Jul 12
Can imagine

The

Present

World
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 12:26pm On Jul 12
DarkCaesar:
hotforex

Noted..
Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by 24hrUplift: 12:27pm On Jul 12
DarkCaesar:

Today’s trade

Correct 💯

You are doing well.

Keep it up.

14 Suspected Kidnappers Killed In Rivers / Man Jailed For Street Roaming In Abuja / Ondo: Three CAC Worshippers Missing As Kidnappers Demand ₦50M Ransom