Stats: 3,198,483 members, 7,968,335 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 03:32 AM

The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States (1838 Views)

2023: Where Is Tinubu's Political Stronghold In Nigeria ?( Pix) / Shina Peller: I Am Not Against Tinubu’s Political Ambition / 2023 Presidency: Tinubu’s Political Movement 'BAT 23' Flagged-Off By Supporters (2) (3) (4)

The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 12:26am On Jul 17
As copied from Facebook

Tinubu has given 20 trucks of rice to each Nigerian State.

I have just done the math in this political rice donation:

1 truck of rice = 1200 bags of rice
(according to the minister of information)

20 trucks of rice = 24,000 bags of rice

1 bag of rice = 25Kg (according to the minister)

24,000 bags of rice is = 600,000kg of rice

I bag (25kg) of rice = 128 milk cups or 32 dericas of rice

600,000 kg rice = 3,072000 cups of rice.

Now, Kano State (allegedly the most populous state in NG) population = 16,253,5494 (2023)

Poverty rate of Kano is roughly 11 million people.

With 11 million poor people, each poor person in Kano will get about 0.3 cup (about one third of a cup = less than 1 cup) of rice.

Bayelsa State (allegedly the least populated state) population is 2,950,725 (2023).

Poverty rate in Bayelsa is 2.6 million people.

Each poor person in Bayelsa will get about 1 cup of rice.

Yeah! After eating your 0.3 cup of rice in Kano or 1 cup of rice in Bayelsa, you go to bed and sleep until 2027.

Hahaha! I will definitely make a better president than Tinubu.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kobojunkie: 12:29am On Jul 17
AfricaUnited:
As copied from Facebook. Tinubu has given 20 trucks of rice to each Nigerian State. I have just done the math in this political rice donation:
Hahaha! I will definitely make a better resident than Tinubu.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
This math only works if you believe that 20 trucks of rice were sent out to each state, to begin with. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16 Likes

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 12:32am On Jul 17
Kobojunkie:
This math only works if you believe that 20 trucks of rice were sent out to each state, to begin with. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
Lol. Tinubu does not work with statistics

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by FSU: 12:40am On Jul 17
Tinubu is an illiterate. Cant people before sharing rice. Olodo rabata

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Bobloco: 4:20am On Jul 17
AfricaUnited:

Lol. Tinubu does not work with statistics

Remember he said and I quote "na statistics we go chop"

An aclaimed first class accountant for that matter

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Nukilia: 4:36am On Jul 17
In the end, these corrupt politicians have proven to us all that they were not fit for leadership in the first place. All the hype is all a scam and Nigerians will someday revolt...

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Poisonousman: 6:39am On Jul 17
Oga 1 truck cannot carry 1200 bags of rice... your maths is not correct.. I'm a rice dealer...
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 9:36am On Jul 17
Poisonousman:
Oga 1 truck cannot carry 1200 bags of rice... your maths is not correct.. I'm a rice dealer...
That was what the Minister of Information said on TV. It is 25Kg, not 50kg bags.

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 9:39am On Jul 17
Kobojunkie:

Yeah! For now lets pretend the news is true. We know Tinubu is an "armed roba".πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 9:45am On Jul 17
Poisonousman:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBEVOlkPD3Q?si=W2x0w_9siEy4cWif
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by ablejesus26(m): 10:06am On Jul 17
Rice wey them don share finish already undecided

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by DatNiggaDaz: 10:09am On Jul 17
AfricaUnited:
As copied from Facebook

Tinubu has given 20 trucks of rice to each Nigerian State.

I have just done the math in this political rice donation:

1 truck of rice = 1200 bags of rice
(according to the minister of information)

20 trucks of rice = 24,000 bags of rice

1 bag of rice = 25Kg (according to the minister)

24,000 bags of rice is = 600,000kg of rice

I bag (25kg) of rice = 128 milk cups or 32 dericas of rice

600,000 kg rice = 3,072000 cups of rice.

Now, Kano State (allegedly the most populous state in NG) population = 16,253,5494 (2023)

Poverty rate of Kano is roughly 11 million people.

With 11 million poor people, each poor person in Kano will get about 0.3 cup (about one third of a cup = less than 1 cup) of rice.

Bayelsa State (allegedly the least populated state) population is 2,950,725 (2023).

Poverty rate in Bayelsa is 2.6 million people.

Each poor person in Bayelsa will get about 1 cup of rice.

Yeah! After eating your 0.3 cup of rice in Kano or 1 cup of rice in Bayelsa, you go to bed and sleep until 2027.

Hahaha! I will definitely make a better president than Tinubu.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
cheesy grin

We don chop statistics finish grin grin

Make we chop 0,3 Mathematics. Na wa o

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by AfricaUnited: 10:33am On Jul 17
DatNiggaDaz:
cheesy grin

We don chop statistics finish grin grin

Make we chop 0,3 Mathematics. Na wa o

Hahaha

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 11:21am On Jul 17
Sharing rice as if Nigerians are IDP.
Chai!! APC is a curse to the land

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 11:52am On Jul 17
FSU:
Tinubu is an illiterate. Cant people before sharing rice. Olodo rabata
Review the nonsense you wrote, this kind of thing calling his papa’s Oga illiterate?

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 11:55am On Jul 17
Kukutenla:
Sharing rice as if Nigerians are IDP.
Chai!! APC is a curse to the land
Ebinpawa Wailer we know say you need the rice wella, why you wan come they form belle full this morning?

If na me i for advice President to continue starving you ungrateful Things since u no wan dey productive with yourself.

Food as a weapon to correct your ignorance & ungratefulness like the great Chief Obafemi Awolowo did.

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 12:06pm On Jul 17
Bobloco:

Remember he said and I quote "na statistics we go chop"

An aclaimed first class accountant for that matter
Roberto Bob Colo 4.20am you done already start to dey wail, abi na for inside sleep you type the message?

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by MMempire(m): 12:06pm On Jul 17
Federal palliative of horror.
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 12:24pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Ebinpawa Wailer we know say you need the rice wella, why you wan come they form belle full this morning?

If na me i for advice President to continue starving you ungrateful Things like the great Obafemi Awolowo did.
Ebinpawa wailer is still better than Ebinpawa scammer
How can a scammer advice the president. You can only wish say na you. The only thing you'll be advising is your fellow jailbirds
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 12:27pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Ebinpawa wailer is still better than Ebinpawa scammer
How can a scammer advice the president. You can only wish say na you. The only thing you'll be advising is your fellow jailbirds
Sharap Poor Ebinpawa Thing, if you like no go hustle, dey Nairaland dey shout say you they hungry, make government come feed you.

Nonsensical lazy pikin.

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 2:15pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Sharap Poor Ebinpawa Thing, if you like no go hustle, dey Nairaland dey shout say you they hungry, make government come feed you.

Nonsensical lazy pikin.
Is all the above shalaye why you're a scammer?
Your likes will claim is because there's no job and they need to survive that's why they are scamming innocent people.
Yet you gave mouth to call others lazy pikin
What an irony!!

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 2:19pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Is all the above shalaye why you're a scammer?
Your likes will claim is because there's no job and they need to survive that's why they are scamming innocent people.
Yet you gave mouth to call others lazy pikin
What an irony!!
Ebinpawa pikin Please Shut up, & reserve your small energy before you collapse for yonder.
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 2:38pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Ebinpawa pikin Please Shut up, & reserve your small energy before you collapse for yonder.
Scammer stop scamming
You will never blow
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 2:50pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Scammer stop scamming
You will never blow
Why you dey exhibit your fear? grin

I no get plans to snatch your beloved woman from you.
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 3:04pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Why you dey exhibit your fear? grin

I no get plans to snatch your beloved woman from you.
My woman does not roll with scammers and thieves

She's contented with what she has though same can't be said for you
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 3:23pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

My woman does not roll with scammers and thieves

She's contented with what she has though same can't be said for you
Ebinpawa woman, no time to dey feed hungry person, na why we leave the lowlife urchina for you.

Your money done true true useless, ordinary 200 Benjamin Franklin person change na close to 300k Naira?
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 3:26pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Ebinpawa woman, no time to dey feed hungry person, na why we leave the lowlife urchina for you.
Lol. But she never wanted you. You can go and marry the wretched lady you wanted to collect 10k from yourself for sharing pictures of her large breasts grin grin grin

Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 3:27pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Lol. But she never wanted you. You can go and marry the wretched lady you wanted to collect 10k from yourself for sharing pictures of her large breasts grin grin grin
Ebinpawa Bunny & Clyde.
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 3:29pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Make you dey here they shout Tinubu, that your neighbor Igbo hustler done already carry your woman.

Make you dey here they shout Ebinpawa Tinubu.
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 3:36pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Make you dey here they shout Tinubu, that your neighbor Igbo hustler done already carry your woman.

Make you dey here they shout Ebinpawa Tinubu.
Make you dey here dey scam people with fake photos. Nothing for you. You nor go blow
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by Kukutenla: 3:37pm On Jul 17
blacknp:
Ebinpawa Bunny & Clyde.
Scammer and Fake breasts
Re: The Mathematics Of Tinubu's Political Trucks Of Rice To States by blacknp(m): 3:40pm On Jul 17
Kukutenla:

Scammer and Fake breasts
JZ & BeyoncΓ© of Ebinpawa Tinubu.

Poison Saga...threat Becoming Real / Did Nigeria Evacuate Her Citizens From Lebanon? / President Ahmadinejad Meets Jewish Rabbis In New York

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34