Stats: 3,185,555 members, 7,926,628 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 06:39 PM

Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria (2441 Views)

My Summer Trip To Lyon, Geneva and Chamonix Mont-Blanc! / I'm Traveling To London, Follow Me On My Journey..... / Beautiful Photos From Shanghai Summer Trip (2) (3) (4)

Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 1:27pm On Jul 21
My trip from Lagos to Vienna, Austria via Air France had a bumpy start due to a 4-hour flight delay. Despite feeling frustrated, we eventually landed at Paris CDG Airport where i had a 10-hour layover before my connecting flight to Vienna.

I was informed that the delay was caused by global warming affecting the airline servers. While some airlines canceled their flights, Air France provided us with rice and chicken as compensation before we board. The scheduled 11:45 flight ended up departing at 3am.

I like traveling with Air France because of their aircraft super neat and comfortability. I am looking forward to my 10-day stay in Vienna and will keep you guys update with virtual updates.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 1:31pm On Jul 21
Waiting for connecting flight

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 1:33pm On Jul 21
Arrived my hotel chilling will explore the city from tomorrow

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Lucasinho(m): 1:35pm On Jul 21
Omo
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by LordBiden(m): 1:51pm On Jul 21
Nice
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Kingosytex(m): 1:55pm On Jul 21
This is cool.
Once this thread hits the front page, the derailers will hijack it.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Afonjah: 2:06pm On Jul 21
OP make sure you find one olosho to lash b4 you move. If you don't I will hunt you down and treat your Bleep up.
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Solanaa: 2:58pm On Jul 21
I love threads like this, Makes you realize that life's really good when there's extra money to spend. cool embarassed embarassed

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by CornOak(m): 4:37pm On Jul 21
Happy to see you on another summer trip. Your Singapore tour last summer was a bang!

Looking forward to enjoying more visuals and narrations.

Enjoy your stay, Prof! cheesy
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by CornOak(m): 4:40pm On Jul 21
Afonjah:
OP make sure you find one olosho to lash b4 you move. If you don't I will hunt you down and treat your Bleep up.

OP is a lady. grin
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 7:31pm On Jul 21
Afonjah:
You and Olosho be like 5%6 anyways I am a lady

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Afonjah: 7:55pm On Jul 21
HRprof:

You and Olosho be like 5%6 anyways I am a lady

Hmm.
Ok stroll out tonight to the city square and loiter around until a man picks you up. Start taking your bath now.

Don't charge him much.

If you don't, I will haunt you.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Pentagon007: 9:27pm On Jul 21
Enjoy your trip. I love the pictures i see. The environment is very clean. Vienna is a beautiful city.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by ednut1(m): 1:05am On Jul 22
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by TheStrongest: 1:46am On Jul 22
Afonjah:

Hmm.
Ok stroll out tonight to the city square and loiter around until a man picks you up. Start taking your bath now.

Don't charge him much.

If you don't, I will haunt you.
Nigga shut up!!
You suppose done big pass some kind things.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by trilacos: 7:06am On Jul 22
Following
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Sweetvie: 8:14am On Jul 22
Here cool
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 8:58am On Jul 22
Actually I am here for two reasons
For conference and summer holidays
So on my way to the conference this morning I took some pictures. The conference is at Hilton Park hotel

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 9:03am On Jul 22
I took some pictures on my way as promised

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 9:05am On Jul 22
So I saw a car charging spot for electronic cars

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 9:07am On Jul 22
The city is said to be the most clean and beautiful city in the Europe
More pictures

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Jamestown123: 10:10am On Jul 22
HRprof:
The city is said to be the most clean and beautiful city in the Europe
More pictures
Vienna is the most beautiful and cleanest city in the whole wide world for 3 straight years now.

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Afonjah: 10:23am On Jul 22
TheStrongest:
Nigga shut up!!
You suppose done big pass some kind things.

She must do it.
Final.
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by HRprof: 11:41am On Jul 22
At the conference

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by OkanlawonB(m): 2:06pm On Jul 22
Pls enjoy your trip.

Schรถne Reise.
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Minsk24: 2:49pm On Jul 22
Following
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Dre183(m): 3:58pm On Jul 22
Give us more pics bro

Make I use an cool this thief - nubu economy
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Focusmind: 8:02pm On Jul 22
See how the place be like Canada. No human traffic. Lonely and calm. My worst fear about living abroad. Though, most people likes the idea. If money dey, Naija sweet pass abroad. My own opinion undecided

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by Simplechris10: 8:16pm On Jul 22
How can I get the Vietnam or Austra visa
Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by ednut1(m): 9:22pm On Jul 22
Focusmind:
See how the place be like Canada. No human traffic. Lonely and calm. My worst fear about living abroad. Though, most people likes the idea. If money dey, Naija sweet pass abroad. My own opinion undecided
Naija sweet pass how? World class public transportation, no noise pollution, no generator fumes everywhere, security, world class health care, good roads. You can travel all around the country without fear of bandit/kidnapping .

Life expectancy in Austria is 81 while 9ja is about 53. Even the rich and elite in Nigeria their kids dey abroad, they also chill abroad more than in Nigeria. Buhari wife even ran to Dubai one time. Keep deceiving yourself o ๐Ÿ˜‚

If your idea of sweet is chaos and disorder then you need mental evaluation ๐Ÿ˜‚

14 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by tensazangetsu20(m): 9:54pm On Jul 22
ednut1:
Naija sweet pass how? World class public transportation, no noise pollution, no generator fumes everywhere, security, world class health care, good roads. You can travel all around the country without fear of bandit/kidnapping .

Life expectancy in Austria is 81 while 9ja is about 53. Even the rich and elite in Nigeria their kids dey abroad, they also chill abroad more than in Nigeria. Buhari wife even ran to Dubai one time. Keep deceiving yourself o ๐Ÿ˜‚

If your idea of sweet is chaos and disorder then you need mental evaluation ๐Ÿ˜‚

I recall when he said that he gave birth to his kid in the US. How many Americans come to Nigeria to birth their kids in Nigeria.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Follow Me On My Summer Trip To Vienna Austria by haybhi1(m): 2:48am On Jul 23
Wait, you this lady like this, you're a prof already?๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Tour, Experience D'Aomey, Cotonou, Port Novo With Me / Nigeria Issues Uk "travel Warning"! / Need Info About Idanre Hills

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32