Stats: 3,218,347 members, 8,037,660 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 01:53 PM

South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics (3016 Views)

Ohanaeze Threatens To Sue FG For Giving South-east Just Five Ministers / 'The Overwhelming Joy Of Next Level' As President Buhari Campaigns In Rivers / South-east, Just Like Other Geo-political Zones, Got N16.6bn Worth Of Projects (2) (3) (4)

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Goodvibes007: 5:02pm On Aug 01
Sergio103:
Sometimes... apathy is the best shield to avoid some unnecessary name calling

The east made one of the best political decisions in decades with their apathy to this protest..

Presented a good candidate for all.....you rejected
Warned against voting in a dementia..... you refused to hear.

Today, you are shouting and seeking protest with our involvement?....Mbanu!

South West protested (and might still protest tommorow).

East are watching keenly

North are wailing.

In all..... North was played 2023/2024 by the west but they failed to realize.

We await 2027.

God bless igboland
God bless umuigbo world wide!!!. More wisdom
God bless our Edo brothers
Real reason

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by SyrusdeHansome(m): 5:05pm On Aug 01
This is why as a ss guy i can never trust an Igbo person. After listening to my grand dad on how Igbo pple harrassed my pple during the civil war and turn around to cry foul when my fore fathers sabotaged them nd also being cheated by an Igbo man i paid money for a skill acquisition program after my final exams frm the university nd other experiences it'll take the grace of God 4 me to trust them.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Efap: 5:06pm On Aug 01
MasterJayJay:

Bla bla bla... Are you relevant?

Crawl back into that hole!!

You left who? Why are your Reno Omokri, Bayo Onanuga stilling calling Igbo every minute?
You don't matter,u should face your shops and leave protest matters to protesters. Why are you crying over matter that you have clearly stated u don't what a part of.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by JagabanB: 5:07pm On Aug 01
Sergio103:

If you're pained.....I don't know why and I don't care bro cheesy grin

I'm just praising a good political move made by a region.
Smartest tribe for a reason.

BTW....I didn't force you to comment on this thread
Now bug off!!
U lgb0s always make smart political choice but u are still stuck on 18k minimum wage that can't even be paid with ur best political choice.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Bitterkola100: 5:08pm On Aug 01
Sergio103:
Sometimes... apathy is the best shield to avoid some unnecessary name calling

The east made one of the best political decisions in decades with their apathy to this protest..

Presented a good candidate for all.....you rejected
Warned against voting in a dementia..... you refused to hear.

Today, you are shouting and seeking protest with our involvement?....Mbanu!

South West protested (and might still protest tommorow).

East are watching keenly

North are wailing.

In all..... North was played 2023/2024 by the west but they failed to realize.

We await 2027.

God bless igboland
God bless umuigbo world wide!!!. More wisdom
God bless our Edo brothers
please take edo off your write up.
It's not a must that you must drag other people into your decisions.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by MasterJayJay: 5:11pm On Aug 01
Efap:

You don't matter,u should face your shops and leave protest matters to protesters. Why are you crying over matter that you have clearly stated u don't what a part of.

Face your agbo!! Babablu bulabu.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Sergio103(m): 5:11pm On Aug 01
Goodvibes007:

Real reason

Keep posting rubbish.

Let me tell you how events may unfold if care is not taken

In today's protest....Abokis were killed.

Who's the president?...... Yoruba man!

Who is the Chief of Arm staff?..... Yoruba man!!

And northerners doesn't forget easily. If things escalate more, a Pogrom against Yorubas in the north might happen.

If there's a relative of yours in the north, better call them home now

Or you can choose to still be posting rubbish!
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Efap: 5:12pm On Aug 01
MasterJayJay:

Face your agbo!! Babablu bulabu.
Like I said in this national matter you are irrelevant.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by tishbite42: 5:13pm On Aug 01
alsudan:
This protest will affect the permutations in 2027.

The SE has to pick a side immediately and stand by it.

Fence sitting will further isolate them politically.

The SW picked a side in 2012 when the joined forces with the North to oust Good luck in 2015.

Today they're occupying the highest office, the SE should do same and make political capital out of it.

Just my 1 Kobo from a friend of the SE.
No one needs your useless friendship

I understand your pain
The Igbos were coldly smart
No hot-blooded emotions
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Sergio103(m): 5:14pm On Aug 01
Bitterkola100:
please take edo off your write up.
It's not a must that you must drag other people into your decisions.

You in particular doesn't matter in scheme of things.

The larger Edo people that matter still behave well and think alike like we igbos.

Peace!
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Akaegwu(m): 5:16pm On Aug 01
VinnyBaba:

OP, This is actually NONSENSE, not Maturity. undecided

This smirks of Unpatriotism and COWARDICE. Other Regions can't be Protesting against Bad Governance and you sit down, giving flimsy Excuses. sad

This Action will hurt Igbos in the Future. sad

If South East Leaders are Smart, they should Quickly encourage Protests now. undecided
There is no bad governance anywhere in Nigeria. If you think there's any, hang yourself
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Akaegwu(m): 5:19pm On Aug 01
JagabanB:

U lgb0s always make smart political choice but u are still stuck on 18k minimum wage that can't even be paid with ur best political choice.
Still yet we are not shouting ebi mpawa

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by tishbite42: 5:19pm On Aug 01
Softmirror:

They should continue planning grin. All I know is that if this protest continues in the North for the next 3 days, those leaders in the North are in pepper soup. grin grin grin
Pepper sauce or soup prepared by who?!

Tinubu?!
You're a clown
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Softmirror: 5:23pm On Aug 01
tishbite42:

Pepper sauce or soup prepared by who?!

Tinubu?!
You're a clown

That is what will happen. Northern leaders will suffer a lot if this protest should continue in the North for the next 3 days. grin
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by MasterJayJay: 5:23pm On Aug 01
Efap:
Like I said in this national matter you are irrelevant.
You don't even exist.
Go and play in the sand.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Bitterkola100: 5:26pm On Aug 01
Sergio103:

You in particular doesn't matter in scheme of things.

The larger Edo people that matter still behave well and think alike like we igbos.

Peace!
how you know people that behave and think like you is your own problem.

Whatever part you choose to take politically you should be able to face the part alone, stop forcing people that have nothing to do with you on yourself.

As the first and most civilized ethnic nationality in Nigeria we know our direction politically, we can't be yoked to any group cunnily or by force.

As an edo man, we do not have anything in common with igbos if at all we have anything in common with any group or people we know the people we share common ancestry and sophistication with.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Sergio103(m): 5:28pm On Aug 01
Bitterkola100:
how you know people that behave and think like you is your own problem.

Whatever part you choose to take politically you should be able to face the part alone, stop forcing people that have nothing to do with you on yourself.

As the first and most civilized ethnic nationality in Nigeria we know our direction politically, we can't be yoked to any group cunnily or by force.

As an edo man, we do not have anything in common with igbos if at all we have anything in common with any group or people we know the people we share common ancestry and sophistication with.

Your palavar!

God bless my real Edo brothers!
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Efap: 5:28pm On Aug 01
MasterJayJay:

You don't even exist.

Go and play in the sand.
All of a sudden,ibos are showing us pictures left, right and center. Who beg una? We have left you behind. It's a national issue you won't be needed here. Face your shops and stop jumping all over the internet shouting ibos did not join. We know already that you are irrelevant when it comes to national discuss.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by MasterJayJay: 5:30pm On Aug 01
Efap:

All of a sudden,ibos are showing us pictures left, right and center. Who beg una? We have left you behind. It's a national issue you won't be needed here. Face your shops and stop jumping all over the internet shouting ibos did not join. We know already that you are irrelevant when it comes to national discuss.
Babablu pro max!!

Cry me Atlantic ocean!
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by JagabanB: 5:31pm On Aug 01
Akaegwu:
U don't have to shout when one of u can easily pick up a gun and shóót his son over a plate of food, I mean, why do u need to shout when u can advice parents to seII their children for money or when ur sisters can run into moving vehicles in Enugu abandoning their children.
U really don't need to shout "ebin pawa".
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Efap: 5:33pm On Aug 01
MasterJayJay:

Babablu pro max!!

Cry me Atlantic ocean!
Irrelevant group posting pictures from morning till night. You have bn ignored in the scheme of things.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Akaegwu(m): 5:34pm On Aug 01
JagabanB:

U don't have to shout when one of u can easily pick up a gun and shóót his son over a plate of food, I mean, why do u need to shout when u can advice parents to seII their children for money or when ur sisters can run into moving vehicles in Enugu abandoning their children.
U really don't need to shout "ebin pawa".
We don't have to make noise because skull mining ⚒ generates a lot of GDP
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Bitterkola100: 5:35pm On Aug 01
Sergio103:

Your palavar!

God bless my real Edo brothers!

unity begging.

We edos has never and can never tilt towards anything that will divide Nigeria, we are for one and indivisble Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by MasterJayJay: 5:35pm On Aug 01
Efap:

Irrelevant group posting pictures from morning till night. You have bn ignored in the scheme of things.
Epain am oh!!

Ebin pawa group!!

Continue to cry!
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by whirlwind7(m): 5:41pm On Aug 01
VinnyBaba:

OP, This is actually NONSENSE, not Maturity. undecided

This smirks of Unpatriotism and COWARDICE. Other Regions can't be Protesting against Bad Governance and you sit down, giving flimsy Excuses. sad

This Action will hurt Igbos in the Future. sad

If South East Leaders are Smart, they should Quickly encourage Protests now. undecided

See dis rëtardëd mofo grin
It wasn't unpatriotism when, beginning from 2015, INEC disregarded the fact that Buhari has no qualification to contest for office, and allowed him anyway?
It wasn't unpatriotism that Tinubu had more baggage than Buhari, yet INEC allowed him to contest.
Tinubu was confirmed to be a certificate forger, drug dealer, into identity theft etc.

It wasn't unpatriotism when INEC shut down the IREV as election results where pouring in, and forged results in favor of Tinubu which it announced by 4am?

Since 2015, Igbos have been protesting, but the rest of you mocked us and called us every manner of unprintable names.

Alakọri talking about how no protest will hurt Igbos. Nigeria has done nothing but plot the downfall and ultimate demise of Igbos since 1960. It is nothing new to us. We will take it in our stride.

You and the rest of the country who backed Buhari and Tinubu should go and protest.
We have done ours for 9 years, since 2015. We have handed you the baton.
It is time for us to take a break and cheer you all from the sidelines.

Ndị apari.

Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Efap: 5:43pm On Aug 01
J
MasterJayJay:

Epain am oh!!

Ebin pawa group!!

Continue to cry!
Irrelevant colony,face your shops and leave protesters. As you can see you are not important.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Nigerianization(m): 6:04pm On Aug 01
alsudan:

The SW picked a side in 2012 when the joined forces with the North to oust Good luck in 2015.

Today they're occupying the highest office, the SE should do same and make political capital out of it.

Igbo man don't care who is president. All we want is good governance. The woman that came out with empty pot to protest is in Tinubu "s Lagos. Bottom line: an incompetent person will inflict pains on everyone, even his own people. Buhari did it, Tinubu is doing it. Obasanjo's government favoured the Igbo well to the extent that we rejected ojukwu in 2003. After Jonathan, it has been bad, badder, mbadamba
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Nigerianization(m): 6:09pm On Aug 01
VinnyBaba:

You have a point in the Blame aspect. smiley

But for Posterity Sake, it is VERY BAD. embarassed

Other Nigerians were Fighting against Bad Government,
Igbos folded their arms. undecided

But I believe that the kind of Governors in the region contributed i.e. Soludo, Uzodimma, etc. sad

We participated in end sars, what did the North do? Abi posterity na for only igbos?

We showed Nigeria the way, 2015 - Jonathan, they said no. 2019 - Atiku, they said no.. 2023 Obi, it was worst. They said it's religion that they want. What else do you want from a people?
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by JagabanB: 6:12pm On Aug 01
Akaegwu:
We don't have to make noise because skull mining ⚒ generates a lot of GDP
Maybe u should direct that line to the people u want to aim a shade at.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by JagabanB: 6:13pm On Aug 01
Akaegwu:
But u sell children for money.
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by pandax: 6:15pm On Aug 01
alsudan:

SE is not the only region not protesting on the streets. In fact the whole former Eastern Region + Anioma are mum on the protest.

We honour agreement and the new mainstream North of today knew our stand on our agreement number 3. We are not averse to to it, but they will lead, and we are waiting!

As for SW, we will honour our agreement not to protest, at least on lip service, its OUR government as you told us; but we are watching as you have the tendency to renege on agreements

We are open to further deals, but we cannot go back on any agreement we have entered
Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by Akaegwu(m): 6:23pm On Aug 01
JagabanB:

But u sell children for money.
We are far better than skull 💀 miner's republic. Graveyard farmers and head hunters.

Between Kwakwanso And Peter Obi Who Did Better As Governor? / Nigeria Is A Failing State:british All Party Parliamentary Group Report / The First Man In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52