Stats: 3,186,684 members, 7,930,361 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 04:20 PM

IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames (514 Views)

Promises Obi, Tinubu And Atiku Made To The North In Kaduna Today / Nigerians Post Roads In The North In Response To Peter Obi's CNN Statement / The NAF Plane Landed In Kaduna Before Crashing & Going Up In Flames (2) (3) (4)

IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by yoruboid: 1:38pm On Aug 04
They were the most vocal before the protests and some of them travelled from their five plots to Lagos and Abuja hoping they could fuel a destruction in Lagos

They instigated the violation of court orders restricting protests to certain venues based on the capacity of the police to contain violence

Even when violence broke in some parts of the North, they never spoke against the destructive behavior but encouraged it in their posts

And now that the Lagos protest was called off, they are unhappy. Meanwhile their known faces never participated in any of the protests but stayed on X stoking the fire with their comments

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by chiagozien(m): 1:40pm On Aug 04
yoruboid:
They were the most vocal before the protests and some of them travelled from their five plots to Lagos and Abuja hoping they could fuel a destruction in Lagos

They instigated the violation of court orders restricting protests to certain venues based on the capacity of the police to contain violence

Even when violence broke in some parts of the North, they never spoke against the destructive behavior but encouraged it in their posts

And now that the Lagos protest was called off, they are unhappy. Meanwhile their known faces never participated in any of the protests but stayed on X stoking the fire with their comments
First tell us why Tinubu Yoruba government is killing only northern protesters?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by vanbonattel: 1:42pm On Aug 04
yoruboid:

Face the North, they just burned a church belonging to Oyedepo in Katsina now.

Face the side you are collecting slaps from.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by LadyExcellency: 1:43pm On Aug 04
The majority of business in those cities belongs to the Igbos. We are not stupid.

Whenever Abuja, Lagos and businesses are in flames, which tribe count their losses? The answer is majorly Igbos than others in that order.

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by MaziObinnaokija: 1:45pm On Aug 04
cool they are BITTER OBIDIENTS SLAVES cool.May the problem, trouble they are looking for consume them.
yoruboid:

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by MaziObinnaokija: 1:49pm On Aug 04
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Goodnewsforlife: 3:19pm On Aug 04
chiagozien:
see mugu

U Igbos think u can pitch d yorubas against d northerners

Dey play

They know u better, u can see Sheu sanni n sarki post among others

The northerners now understand d deceptive nature of d Igbos, u want tinubu out but want to use others to get result

U failed bro

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Goodnewsforlife: 3:22pm On Aug 04
ozoneboy:

Coward face the Northerners giving to you guys wotowoto,Anu ohia
[qu
vanbonattel:

Face the North, they just burned a church belonging to Oyedepo in Katsina now.

Face the side you are collecting slaps from.
ote author=Jostoman post=131323699]So it is IPOB that tell your Yoruba IG of Police to send his Yoruba police to deal with northern protesters right ?grin

All these BATerian happy Slave supporters should better change their tactics because northerners are wiser than 2023 that you people use this same tactics to deceive them.[/quote]see better mugus

Since u Igbos failed in your plot to cause chaos, in your small mind u now think u can pitch yorubas against d north

U have failed again cos we are always a million step ahead of u

We saw what u wanted to do with the protest n we used our head

We get sense pass una

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Spandau: 3:25pm On Aug 04
chiagozien:
Tell us why only Northern protesters turned what was supposed to be a protest into a riot?
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Mbanda(m): 3:36pm On Aug 04
yoruboid:

Oboy Igbos are a very strong people o!

So, Igbos has the power to instigate the violation of court orders restricting protests in certain venues, in a far away land🤣🤣🤣 and this is something no Yoruba person (dead or alive) can do in Igbo land🤣🤣🤣

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by DatNiggaDaz: 3:38pm On Aug 04
Ttalk:

During endsars destruction in Lagos, how many burnt properties belong the Igbo?

You have crawled out to come propagate tribalism, senselessness, hatred, envy through lies & deceit grin grin

When you don't have balls to face those who organised the protest, you delve into tribal sentiments looking for who to shift the blame of Thief'nubu's failed policies on grin grin

You have not asked the roasted fraud Thief'nubu what he has acheived since over a yr but only interested in sowimg the seeds of wickedness, division & hatred

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by jyz200(m): 3:38pm On Aug 04
Mbanda:

So, Igbos has the power to instigate the violation of court orders restricting protests in certain venues, in a far away land🤣🤣🤣 and this is something no Yoruba person (dead or alive) can do in Igbo land🤣🤣🤣
LOL
Anything to massage your ego is welcome
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by DatNiggaDaz: 3:40pm On Aug 04
MaziObinnaokija:
cool they are BITTER OBIDIENTS SLAVES cool.May the problem, trouble they are looking for consume them.

You will wail tire. Where is the acheivement of balablu ?

The disappointment & shame Thief'nubu unleashed hus suppoerters have brought frustration into their existence grin cheesy

You want to use PO & our close door neigbours from the East to divert attention from the catastrophic cluelessness of bobo Chicago grin

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Mbanda(m): 3:41pm On Aug 04
jyz200:

LOL
But that's the truth. Can you do such in Igbo land tell yourself the truth.

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by DatNiggaDaz: 3:44pm On Aug 04
jyz200:

LOL

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by jyz200(m): 3:45pm On Aug 04
Mbanda:
But that's the truth. Can you do such in Igbo land tell yourself the truth.
We are peaceful people, law abiding and we respect our host
Besides your region have enough trouble already, we won't add salt to your injury again

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by leokid866: 4:21pm On Aug 04
chiagozien:
before that tell us why peaceful protesters are killing police men and looting and destroying public and private properties.....

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by socialjustice93: 5:31pm On Aug 04
yoruboid:

Agbado this is stale already, it does not work anymore.
Bulaba should kiss 2027 goodbye
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by socialjustice93: 5:37pm On Aug 04
Mbanda:

These people are very foolish I tell you. The cowardice in them is now making them reason from the anus 😂
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by yarimo(m): 5:47pm On Aug 04
If not for Simon ekpa that successfully cage them like dogs, the stealing and distruction could have been worst.

Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by OfficialAPCNig: 5:56pm On Aug 04
You have killed over 20 Northerners but it's Igbos that said No to protest since day that want Nigeria in flames.

F00lishness really runs deep in ronus.

😂😂😂
Re: IPOB Wanted Lagos, Abuja And The North In Flames by Goodnewsforlife: 6:16pm On Aug 04
socialjustice93:

Agbado this is stale already, it does not work anymore.
Bulaba should kiss 2027 goodbye
u Igbos said more than this before election

By now u should know your logic always fail

U Igbos should prepare to wail till d end of tinubu 8 years

U should b used to it by now cos u wailed n cried for buhari complete 8 years

If You're Made President Of Naija: / Obasanjo Barred From Un Building / Saraki Is A Hypocrite

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34