Stats: 3,200,123 members, 7,973,793 topics. Date: Sunday, 13 October 2024 at 07:06 AM

Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso (648 Views)

Uzodinma Using Asari Dokubo's Boys To Kill, Destroy Imo State - OAP, Nonso Nkwa / OAP Nonso Nkwa Rocks Biafra Themed Outfit #igberetv / As Seen On Twitter: Igbos Own The Dot. To Their Chest (2) (3) (4)

Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Goodvibes007: 4:53pm On Aug 04
Igbos own 99% of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C-NArHkuLiC/?igsh=Z2Exc3YzYTA5M3My

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by madridguy(m): 4:54pm On Aug 04

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Sonnobax15(m): 4:54pm On Aug 04

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Jogs1900: 4:55pm On Aug 04
Meaning Lagos is now Ibo land..yeyenatu

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by BentizilL0: 4:55pm On Aug 04
Comedian.. grin

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by MrsAdenike(f): 4:56pm On Aug 04
Goodvibes007:

This one goes around scavenging for any thing anti Igbo just to massage his ego.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by helinues: 4:56pm On Aug 04
No be lie including the lagoon

Delusional at it's peaks

grin cheesy

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by opamoses1: 4:57pm On Aug 04
MrsAdenike:
This one goes around scavenging for any thing anti Igbo just to massage his ego.
Lagosprince aka Adenike Omo nna.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Richtaiwo: 4:57pm On Aug 04
Not true. Igbos actually own 99.988% of lagos state.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by MrsAdenike(f): 4:57pm On Aug 04
helinues:

Delusional at it's peaks

grin cheesy
Are you delusional?
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Gregorystarrrr(f): 4:58pm On Aug 04
No doubt
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by helinues: 4:58pm On Aug 04
MrsAdenike:
Are you delusional?

Go and ask your elder brothers

The born notorious troller. You better no pkeme all in the name of these years of trolling me

13 Likes

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Beremx(f): 4:59pm On Aug 04
The guy has given you Lagos land grabbers food to feast on. Oya you people should tear him into pieces. I know in the next 20years, y'all will never forget what he said. grin grin
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Softmirror: 4:59pm On Aug 04
Kafirbigot:
Prove him wrong na...

Abi na Yoruba own the %?

Fulani Herdsmen own 40% of all SW bushes... am I wrong?

FULANI Herdsmen own kingdoms , like in ILORIN and in OYO State. Am I wrong?

The Seriki FULANi of LAGOS owns all the lands around Dangote refinery... Am I wrong?

So what is the RONU about grin

I doubt if the present Emir of Ilorin can speak Fulani. I always wonder why Yoruba is the language spoken in the Emirate.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by jyz200(m): 5:00pm On Aug 04
Congratulations to my igbos Brothers grin grin

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by saxywale1: 5:00pm On Aug 04
Other Nigerian tribes own the remaining 1%. 🤡

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Dpharisee: 5:00pm On Aug 04
This OP is only busy with Igbo matters
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Kafirbigot: 5:01pm On Aug 04
Someone on this platform called you out as an OLD and lonely woman. Need some real D?

helinues:

Delusional at it's peaks

grin cheesy

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Kafirbigot: 5:05pm On Aug 04
I wonder why the EMIR of ILORIN arrested a bonafide Yoruba indigene that offended him in ILORIN and was arrested all the way in OYO State.

I also wonder why the Fulani Herdsmen that killed the 3 OBAs,spoke Yoruba fluently.. grin

Softmirror:

I doubt if the present Emir of Ilorin can speak Fulani. I always wonder why Yoruba is the language spoken in the Emirate.
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Kafirbigot: 5:06pm On Aug 04
Don't ever quote me to talk Nonsense..

You are not my type.. cool

helinues:

Read and comprehend
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by CriminalTinubu(f): 5:08pm On Aug 04
MrsAdenike:

Ever since Igbos shocked them in this protest. grin grin
The cowards are actually mourning.
This is one of their coping mechanisms.

Both their President and cultist professor managed to sneak out this morning but the others are still hiding from Fulani.
Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by helinues: 5:09pm On Aug 04
Kafirbigot:
Don't ever quote me to talk Nonsense..

You are not my type.. cool

But you can quote me right?

What's the colour of your confusion?

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by magoo10(m): 5:12pm On Aug 04
dis one na trouble you dey find, let that 99% you claim invest half of their wealth including businesses in igbos land that is when we can be proud of ourselves.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by DatNiggaDaz: 5:13pm On Aug 04
Goodvibes007:

Always suffering from inferiority complex when it comes to our neigbours from the East grin grin

The Northerners are protesting telling your messiah Thief'nubu that if he has balls he should do his worst. But the parapo emilokan army went about killing innocent northern protesters while you are here propagating tribalism & hatred against those who don't give a fu"ck about the protest grin grin

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by magoo10(m): 5:14pm On Aug 04
Leoonn:
Pls anyone who can help should pls consider helping me,

My rent is due and i have not received my salary for this month, my landlord has gave me just today and tomorrow to find his money for him or he will throw me out, pls brothers and sisters help me as i don't have any where to go and I can't sleep in the streets too as a lady.

pls am not lazy person or a begger it's just situation, please help with any amount from your heart and may God Almighty bless you abundantly as you help me in my time of needs.

903 269 4315
Grace leonard

Opay
I can help you but how am I sure you are not one of those apc supporters turned enemies of Nigeria.

Re: Igbos Own 99% Of Lagos State — Owerri-based OAP, Nonso by Softmirror: 5:15pm On Aug 04
Kafirbigot:
I wonder why the EMIR of ILORIN arrested a bonafide Yoruba indigene that offended him in ILORIN and was arrested all the way in OYO State.

I also wonder why the Fulani Herdsmen that killed the 3 OBAs,spoke Yoruba fluently.. grin

I wonder why Tinubu a Yoruba man won in Ilorin and not Atiku a Fulani man.

And if the Yoruba indigene didn't offend the Emir as you have said, would the person have gotten arrested by the Emir? Lol 😂

NEPA Remotely Wope Off My Meter Units / Seun, Why Allow BOTS Take Over This Forum? / Truth Abouth Nigerian Contractors