Stats: 3,193,635 members, 7,951,657 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 08:25 PM

Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally (35369 Views)

Obama’s Half-Brother, Malik Obama Endorses Trump For U.S. President / Fernando Villavicencio: Presidential Candidate In Ecuador Assassinated At Rally / Israel Praises Trump For Soleimani Killing, Places Military On High Alert (2) (3) (4)

Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 11:11pm On Aug 11
God1000:
the DJ acted on instruction given to him, trump campaign organization told him to play the song
and you were there, Asylum seeker?
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by RussellRutherfo: 11:52pm On Aug 11

Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by MrLibrarian(m): 11:58pm On Aug 11
God1000:
Another blow to Donald trump, the white supremacist is losing from all angles.
keep shut.
Your head is empty
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:07am On Aug 12
ogbonti:

Celine Dion does not have the right to vote in America - Davido Adeleke has more stake in US elections than Celine Dion - DAVIDO, by borth is a US citizen, Celine Dion is Canadian - let her go back to her socialist Canada which is like Mexico with snow grin grin grin grin
Very daft comment!
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:12am On Aug 12
Bonapart:
is either you're gay or you're one of the children of the bond woman
Your mumu never do? So millions of Americans that will vote for her are gays?
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:12am On Aug 12
Bonapart:
is either you're gay or you're one of the children of the bond woman
Your mumu never do? So millions of Americans that will vote for her are all gays?
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:14am On Aug 12
Lezzlie:
Even the weak fool won't be happy that a defender of democracy is playing her fictitious song.

Skinny bitch
Who the defender of democracy? Tell me first but I will give you my response.
Meanwhile are you sure dat woman no fat pass ya mama the bitch?
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by donhils: 12:45am On Aug 12
Another Gwo gwo gwo gwo loading
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by ogbonti: 2:41am On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Very daft comment!

very hopeless and useless response from you 😂
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 4:13am On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Who the defender of democracy? Tell me first but I will give you my response.
Meanwhile are you sure dat woman no fat pass ya mama the bitch?

Trump took a bullet for his country and for democracy, while your mother was taking random sperm in the village.

While Trump was fixing American borders, your father was trying in vain to fixed the street bicycle the boys regularly take for a spin whom you call mother.

While Trump was standing for truth and justice, your dad was standing for a man-jiuice receptacle you call mother.

Your dad is the broke deadbeat who was the only one willing to pay premium price for your mother who had dropped more boxers than Mike Tyson.

You, my friend are the unfortunate projection of your father's poor marital choice grin

N.B don't try parental disses with me next time, I'll curse your mother harder than your weak father had ever fawked her.

Washed up idiot

Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 4:39am On Aug 12
Lezzlie:

Trump took a bullet for his country and for democracy, while your mother was taking random sperm in the village.

While Trump was fixing American borders, your father was trying in vain to fixed the street bicycle the boys regularly take for a spin whom you call mother.

While Trump was standing for truth and justice, your dad was standing for a man-jiuice receptacle you call mother.

Your dad is the broke deadbeat who was the only one willing to pay premium price for your mother who had dropped more boxers than Mike Tyson.

You, my friend are the unfortunate projection of your father's poor marital choice grin

N.B don't try parental disses with me next time, I'll curse your mother harder than your weak father had ever fawked her.

Washed up idiot
Lmao 🤣 🤣 🤣 Celine Dion pass your ugly mama!
See the way you are describing your mother and father. Your father is an idiot.
I bet you were raised by animals...I won't engage a non-entity like you.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 4:47am On Aug 12
ogbonti:

very hopeless and useless response from you 😂
Scum bag! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by aswani(m): 7:46am On Aug 12
Tobinna11:
Is she trying to demand for cut?

No, she doesn't get a cut directly if her music is played at a rally. The rally organisers pay for a music licence and I believe she will get money yearly or whatever from whichever music union she is with as a result of that.

I do believe music at political rallies are different though and explicit permission is needed. Not sure why it is different to music played at a nightclub or normal event sha and what other events have such restrictions placed on them.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Gerard28: 7:54am On Aug 12
SpaceX:
All this celebrities adore and admired him in secret but have no spine to say it out loud. TRUMP understands.
#MAGA2024

Why is it not showing in the polls? Hahahaaaaaa!
And why is he scared every night and day Tweeting about Kamala instead of worrying about his campaign? Haha hahaahaahhaa

That man's landslide defeat in November will be worse than what Biden did to him? Lolz

Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Gerard28: 7:57am On Aug 12
aswani:

No, she doesn't get a cut directly if her music is played at a rally. The rally organisers pay for a music licence and I believe she will get money yearly or whatever from whichever music union she is with as a result of that.

I do believe music at political rallies are different though and explicit permission is needed. Not sure why it is different to music played at a nightclub or normal event sha and what other events have such restrictions placed on them.

Beyonces song has been played in Kamala's campaign countlessly. I can bet my kidney nobody requested for her permission first.

The truth is that People don't like Trump. Simple..
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by nwirinedu(m): 8:15am On Aug 12
She is ugly, always was ugly.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 9:50am On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Lmao 🤣 🤣 🤣 Celine Dion pass your ugly mama!
See the way you are describing your mother and father. Your father is an idiot.
I bet you were raised by animals...I won't engage a non-entity like you.
Weak gay bastard.

Your mother would still be the village Giuliani Buffon standing in the village gate catching random dicks if your undiscerning father didn't force her onto retirement by planting an ape like you in her stomach.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:15pm On Aug 12
Lezzlie:
Weak gay bastard.

Your mother would still be the village Giuliani Buffon standing in the village gate catching random dicks if your undiscerning father didn't force her onto retirement by planting an ape like you in her stomach.
Ranting of a sick 25 year old m0ron....🤣🤣🤣🤣.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 12:17pm On Aug 12
nwirinedu:
She is ugly, always was ugly.
Like your mum...🤣🤣
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by 1stGenAmerican(f): 12:42pm On Aug 12
Aaronsrod:

And every single one of them is a LGBT femnist satanic muslims and black lifes.

Incoherent mumbling. Use that energy to fight the politicians using your children’s future as their vacation fund.

Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 1:11pm On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Ranting of a sick 25 year old m0ron....🤣🤣🤣🤣.
" i won't engage with a non-entity like you"

That was your closing statement in your last post.

But we all know you are no longer able to stand by your own words anymore than your mother stood by her martial vows.

Son of a dick-hoping hore
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by aswani(m): 1:23pm On Aug 12
Gerard28:

Beyonces song has been played in Kamala's campaign countlessly. I can bet my kidney nobody requested for her permission first.

The truth is that People don't like Trump. Simple..

You don't know this, people do their due diligence to avoid embarrassment, all except the Trump campaign people who have been told over again to stop using music by various artistes because they are reckless and shameless.

I wonder why people don't like him
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 1:38pm On Aug 12
Lezzlie:
" i won't engage with a non-entity like you"

That was your closing statement in your last post.

But we all know you are no longer able to stand by your own words anymore than your mother stood by her martial vows.

Son of a dick-hoping hore
Ode..!
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 2:07pm On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Ode..!
your mama get eczema for toto grin grin grin
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 2:10pm On Aug 12
Lezzlie:
your mama get eczema for toto grin grin grin
Oponu!
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by Lezzlie(m): 2:14pm On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Oponu!
hahahaha....you never believe you will take this much scalping when you rushed in to insult grin grin grin grin grin

I see you're also taking some beatings up in the comment section too.

Human waste
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by nwirinedu(m): 2:55pm On Aug 12
goslowgoslow:

Like your mum...🤣🤣

No, like yours.
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by goslowgoslow(m): 3:14pm On Aug 12
Lezzlie:
hahahaha....you never believe you will take this much scalping when you rushed in to insult grin grin grin grin grin

I see you're also taking some beatings up in the comment section too.

Human waste
Scum!
Re: Celine Dion Slams Trump For Playing ‘titanic’ Song At Rally by 1stgenSCAM: 8:32pm On Aug 12
lgbt agent
Everything about you reeks of low self esteem.
Your moniker, your bio, your posts... Every damn thing.

Inferiority complex has ruined your sorry ass.

🤓😂🤣

1stGenAmerican:

Incoherent mumbling. Use that energy to fight the politicians using your children’s future as their vacation fund.

Prince Harry Says He Was Bred To Offer Spare Organs To Heir William / Afghan Father Sells 9-year-old Daughter As Child Bride To Feed Family - Photos / Malian Scaled 4 Storeys To Save Child In Paris, Met President, Gets Citizenship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39