Stats: 3,198,939 members, 7,969,874 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 03:53 PM

Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan (497 Views)

Alleged Ballot Box Snatcher Demola, Head Of OPC In Okota Survives / Farooq Kperogi Blames Buhari For The Death Of OPC Leader Who Was Stoned To Death / Head Of OPC In Okota Stoned To Death By Voters (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by FEMIoduduwa: 2:44pm On Aug 27
Police arrested an OPC cannibal Dolapo Daniel Babalola for killing his childhood friend Evangelist Opeyemi Oyelakin and selling his motorcycle. He also confessed to killing his cousin and four others and selling the body parts to ritualists in Ibadan

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Lindlady(f): 2:47pm On Aug 27
Chai

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by illicit(m): 3:33pm On Aug 27
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by FEMIoduduwa: 4:10pm On Aug 27
illicit:
Nja afo

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by ivandragon: 4:11pm On Aug 27
Crime anyway should be condemned regards of tribe or religions.

Hopefully, they would be interrogated and thier true sponsors exposed.
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by ewedunamala: 4:13pm On Aug 27
Gush. Let there be light in npawarians territory

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Loverofpeace: 4:15pm On Aug 27
The rituals is becoming something else in the southwest I know even the ones oppressing us with Lexus here in Lagos do the same thing

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Fejoku: 4:17pm On Aug 27
@confusedlady, your terrorist OPC have turned into cannibals and are now selling human body parts. Shame on you and them.

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by confusedlady(f): 4:39pm On Aug 27
Fejoku:
@[b]confusedlady, your terrorist OPC have turned into cannibals [/b]and are now selling human body parts. Shame on you and them.

"Your terrorist OPC"!@/&*

How did you arrive at this conclusion?
Have I ever told you I am Yoruba??

The daftness of IPOB terrorist sympathisers is just cringeworthy. The more you talk to them,the more brain cells you lose.

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by FEMIoduduwa: 4:42pm On Aug 27
confusedlady:

"Your terrorist OPC"!@/&*

How did you arrive at this conclusion?
Have I ever told you I am Yoruba??

The daftness of IPOB terrorist sympathisers is just cringeworthy. The more you talk to them,the more brain cells you lose.

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Rexymania(m): 4:49pm On Aug 27
Cousins sef no safe for these ones hand.

God abeg o
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Akaegwu(m): 4:54pm On Aug 27
Always being at the four front of what they accuse others of. Southwestern and cannibalism is like bread and butter?

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Nonexisting1: 5:07pm On Aug 27
All these killings and still hunger still dey wire him like mad. See his head like agbo bottle. When you are cursed, nothing will ever work for you including crime. No be this same skull mining they do over there now with nothing to show for it that Clifford Orji did in the 90s and became a millionaire.

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Magnoliaa(f): 5:12pm On Aug 27
cc; Luminouz 👀
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Ritchiee: 5:13pm On Aug 27
FEMIoduduwa:
Police arrested an OPC cannibal Dolapo Daniel Babalola for killing his childhood friend Evangelist Opeyemi Oyelakin and selling his motorcycle. He also confessed to killing his cousin and four others and selling the body parts to ritualists in Ibadan
Only a ritualist like you gets riualistic story from your partners in rituals.
The first ritualist in Yorubaland was an Igbo man called Clifford Orji.
Is he your uncle?
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by FEMIoduduwa: 5:39pm On Aug 27
Ritchiee:

Only a ritualist like you gets riualistic story from your partners in rituals.
The first ritualist in Yorubaland was an Igbo man called Clifford Orji.
Is he your uncle?

No your mother

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by LagosPrince: 5:41pm On Aug 27
Helinues left the group chat ..

Ibadan is now home to cannibals
Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by opamoses1: 5:44pm On Aug 27
FEMIoduduwa:
This news is from May, 2024.

We are currently in August.

Look at the crimes commited by some strangers in the SW below. 👇

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by opamoses1: 5:45pm On Aug 27
In addition, the type of crimes they commit in their own region.

83 skulls discovered in Okija shrine in Anambra.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ean9PCKrZfM?si=PW1bIY8tXUaekKXX

Re: Police Arrests OPC Terrorist Cannnibals In Ibadan by Mynd44: 7:12pm On Aug 27

(1)

The Bitterness In Some Of The Obidients Supporters / CNG Slams Wike's 'threats Of Chaos' Against Bauchi State / NNPC Begins Loading Petrol From Dangote Refinery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18