Stats: 3,196,330 members, 7,961,065 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024 at 03:13 PM

We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes (22392 Views)

Can Someone Explain Why Kaduna Nzeogwu Is Igbo But His Village Is Not Igboland? / Standby Helicopter Was To Bring Igboho To Nigeria, But Yoruba Indigenes Fought— / Gani Adams: Fulanis Not Our Problem, But Yoruba Traitors (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by CommonSense1967: 12:42pm On Sep 11
spagettiluv:
vangurd didn’t start today,they have been publishing the rubbish months ago.
What they do is cook fake news and post for the gullible ib0s

I know, they are desperately looking for anything to console themselves.

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Ogunboylag: 12:42pm On Sep 11
nony43:

We have no problem with Igbo. It is the South Westerners that are our problem. I have asked them, if you say Igbo want to take over Lagos, are the Igbo the ones who take people’s land and award the same to themselves? Are they Igbo who approve C-of-Os for those lands given out to other non-indigenes? So, I told them that they cannot send Igbo packing because Igbo are not our problem but the South Westerners who want to capture Lagos unjustiably.”

Nothing like that cause Tinubu a Lagosian rules Yoruba land
Buying land does not make you a Lagosian
Sanwo demolished houses and issues zero refunds
What did you do about it

I can’t wait for the day Yoruba government will revoke all Igbo presence in Yoruba land from top to bottom

I trust ohaneze to send beggars anyways

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by spagettiluv: 12:44pm On Sep 11
CommonSense1967:

I know, they are desperately looking for anything to console themselves.
the natives(awori ,Ijebu,Egun)are dealing with you guys in the best way already .
I hope you go check their replies to vanguard post on twitter

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by HighTension80: 12:45pm On Sep 11
0bjpmb:

Ebonyi is a useless worthless state that no one fro Nigeria wants to identify with. Ebonyi is a cursed useless state full of illiterates and poverty. So attaching ebonyi to others

hahahaha

That's to sacarstic!
You must have been served the Ebonyi pill for you to sound this bitter.

The current minister of works is an Ebonyi man. And he's not doing any badly.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by maxiuc(m): 12:46pm On Sep 11
Every Yoruba man is from Lagos grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin

I use am the yab my guy that year

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by spagettiluv: 12:46pm On Sep 11
maxiuc:
Every Yoruba man is from Lagos grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin

I use am the yab my guy that year
all Yorubas are proud of where they are from ,if he tells you he his from Lagos,you have no evidence to counter him
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by komols856: 12:52pm On Sep 11
[quote author=0bjpmb post=131943972]

Ebonyi is a useless worthless state that no one fro Nigeria wants to identify with. Ebonyi is a cursed useless state full of illiterates and poverty. So attaching ebonyi to others

hahahaha [/quotes

You are a complete morons. I am proudly Ebonyi Man. Are you and your family better than me?.
Time changes yesterday olodo
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by 0bjpmb: 12:53pm On Sep 11
What’s this one yapping about Biko? Ebonyi pill? lol . Gala hawkers are they the ones you are referring to? How can people that are hawking gala everywhere in Nigeria serve anyone pill? How can almajiris like ebonyi people serve any one pill? You people are the scum in igboland abd no one rates or reckon you people. Ndi awusa feeling funky haha

HighTension80:

That's to sacarstic!
You must have been served the Ebonyi pill for you to sound this bitter.

The current minister of works is an Ebonyi man. And he's not doing any badly.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by 0bjpmb: 12:55pm On Sep 11
Ebubu:
It just takes a little division and pokeness from the owners of Nigeria for it to happen. After all you lot discriminate particularly Abakaliki people calling them Non-Igbo and their dialect non-Igbo

Ebonyi people are not igbos. You people are almajiris from Niger republic. Stop deceiving yourself Ositaufere
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by CommonSense1967: 12:56pm On Sep 11
spagettiluv:
the natives(awori ,Ijebu,Egun)are dealing with you guys in the best way already .
I hope you go check their replies to vanguard post on twitter

As usual, you guys are always supporting losers. I'm Ijebu by the way from EPE LAGOS. I can guarantee you that this fool who said all this trash cannot win an election in his own family not to talk of anywhere in Lagos. Let him try and let's see the result. He's an inconsequential nobody.
end of story.

I bet you that those so-called natives on Twitter are Igbos masquerading as Yorubas, they have been doing that since 2015. Many many have been exposed. Prince of Lagos is a known Igbo scammer on NL, there are many more. NO true son of Lagos will support this mumu, only some few disgruntled Tinubu haters will post such trash.

Stop daydreaming and go and develop your land, na by force?

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Mrexcell(m): 1:04pm On Sep 11
This is becoming really interesting it seems the igbo want to take over lagos propaganda is now getting stale the eyes of the real indigens of lagos is now getting open.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by okoroemeka(m): 1:04pm On Sep 11
Nomercie:
They should come to my father's house to tell me this rubbish,that Yoruba from other state in South West doesn't have stake in Lagosgrin
what stake do you have in Lagos?are you a Lagos indigene?is it political stake or economic stake?because I have so travelled through most interior Yoruba villages and I suspected that many state indigenes migrated to Lagos and will never ever come back to their own states even in death ,but the igbos are not claiming Lagos as their home,we have our own individual states to go back home every Xmas if possible and when we die we will be buried in our own compound,this whole writeup is pointing to BAT who is not from Lagos state but have conquered the state and stuffed in his pocket for many decades

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by spagettiluv: 1:10pm On Sep 11
CommonSense1967:

As usual, you guys are always supporting losers. I'm Ijebu by the way from EPE LAGOS. I can guarantee you that this fool who said all this trash cannot win an election in his own family not to talk of anywhere in Lagos. Let him try and let's see the result. He's an inconsequential nobody.
end of story.

I bet you that those so-called natives on Twitter are Igbos masquerading as Yorubas, they have been doing that since 2015. Many many have been exposed. Prince of Lagos is a known Igbo scammer on NL, there are many more. NO true son of Lagos will support this mumu, only some few disgruntled Tinubu haters will post such trash.

Stop daydreaming and go and develop your land, na by force?
bro calm down,read my comment well and see I only replied to that nincomp00p
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Mrexcell(m): 1:18pm On Sep 11
Ebubu:
Igbos are trying to play divide and conquer grin

If yorubas divide and conquer you using ikwerre, ebonyi and asaba, hope you won't cry cheesy

Keep living in ur delusion until u all wake up one day to see the real Indigenous lagosians waking up one day to take over their ancestral land from u greedy yoruba economic migrants from ogbomosho.Most Igbos are too busy in their business to be thinking of this rubbish u wrote up there.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Gabayo17(m): 1:23pm On Sep 11
vanbonattel:
I knew this will happen, yoruba people from deep villages came to Lagos and refused to respect their hosts grin

Since they are causing trouble, they should go back to their undeveloped mud houses in Ikare Akoko Ekiti grin
you are not serious
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by nony43(m): 1:29pm On Sep 11
Ogunboylag:

Nothing like that cause Tinubu a Lagosian rules Yoruba land
Buying land does not make you a Lagosian
Sanwo demolished houses and issues zero refunds
What did you do about it

I can’t wait for the day Yoruba government will revoke all Igbo presence in Yoruba land from top to bottom

I trust ohaneze to send beggars anyways

Cry more Rivers Niger need more water. Why did your kins and kiths fought a three years war to keep them in Nigeria? Right now it is easier for the devil to make heaven than Igbos to leave any part of the country they are occupying. Whilst at it Go BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE.

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by tishbite42: 1:30pm On Sep 11
Ebubu:

If yorubas divide and conquer you using ikwerre, ebonyi and asaba, hope you won't cry cheesy
I thought you were nwafor Ebonyi
🤣🤡

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by tishbite42: 1:37pm On Sep 11
flokii:

Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour is from Delta State.. he is not a Lagosian.

You see those bearing English surnames like Rhodes-Vivour, George, etc. are found in States like Lagos, Delta, Bayelsa up till South East in States like Imo. They are descendants of returned Portugese Slaves to the coastlines of West Africa.

This particular one Rhodes-Vivour is Delta not Lagos, his father is just pretending to be Lagosian while the son too wants to try his luck. There is no history of any Lagosian by that surname Rhodes-Vivour in the archives but they have family compound and their relatives in Delta State fully documemted.

Sanwo-Olu has a very legit right to be Lagos State Governor than a half-Delta, half-Igbo man by name Gbadebo Chinedu Rhodes-Vivour. They should stone him whenever he comes out to play divide and rule, let him go back to Delta his father's home State or Anambra, his mother's State to contest for Governor, not Lagos State.
Lies

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by givedemwotowoto: 1:48pm On Sep 11
CommonSense1967:

Omo your people are very shallow and devoid of any logical thinking capacity.
So you seriously believe that one guy or one useless irrelevant group represents us the true sons of Lagos? Thr level of gullibility among these people is simply astonishing. grin

Go and create your own relevant group and issue your own relevant statement. Don’t be forming indigene or relevant on nairaland. Don’t forget to tell us where exactly you’re an indigene of in Lagos when you do

Till then, respect your host and stop being malicious, envious and hateful
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by WesKiz: 1:55pm On Sep 11
Igbo people and Lagos Na 5 and 6 but we go pursues them with jihad soon lol

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by WesKiz: 1:57pm On Sep 11
WesKiz:
Igbo people and Lagos Na 5 and 6 but we go pursues them with jihad soon lol
I see one guy wey dey comment Yoruba muslim yoruba Muslim Na hate for Muslim Na him be that one concern not the issue on ground
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Okortor: 2:18pm On Sep 11
Just as FULANI'S ARE CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR THE REAL HAUSA'S IN THE NORTH........
Coolsperm:
I have said it many times, that Yoruba Muslims are the once causing problem for the real Yorubas
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by sparko1(m): 2:19pm On Sep 11
vanbonattel:
I knew this will happen, yoruba people from deep villages came to Lagos and refused to respect their hosts grin

Since they are causing trouble, they should go back to their undeveloped mud houses in Ikare Akoko Ekiti grin

Before you jubilate check the name of the president that said it.

How can he proof he is Lagosian?

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by eallstar: 2:22pm On Sep 11
horsepower102:
The real native and indigenous Lagosians have spoken.

The are marginalized by migrant yorubas in their own land.

It’s time an indigenous lagosian regardless of political party gets to rule Lagos.

How can one be strangers in their own land?
No such division in yoruba land, yoruba is yoruba anywhere. We know people who sideline onye abakaliki in their region

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by 43Ronin: 2:23pm On Sep 11
The hate dem ogbomosho & matogun people have for igbo is simply because they can't go back to their states while ignis do every Christmas. It's paining them that the SE villages are more developed than their own SW states. Many of them from ogun would not go back and why go back? You want them to be bewitched? Or their body parts harvested in the guise of cult killings? Or to be defeating in public? Lagosnis their heaven
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Ogunboylag: 2:44pm On Sep 11
nony43:

Cry more Rivers Niger need more water. Why did your kins and kiths fought a three years war to keep them in Nigeria? Right now it is easier for the devil to make heaven than Igbos to leave any part of the country they are occupying. Whilst at it Go BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE.

If you think the revenge on Yorubas is to take Lagos you will lose another war you bloody idiot
Why are you foolish elders begging Yoruba elites up and down

You will always be defeated
Yoruba is Yoruba anywhere

Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by MajorOvakporaye(f): 2:51pm On Sep 11
Ebubu:

Shut up there!!!
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Shybwoy01(m): 3:32pm On Sep 11
Can correction of “Date of birth” be corrected on state of origin by Swearing Affidavit?
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Realtruth2023: 3:51pm On Sep 11
Ebubu:

Sorry in what way are igbos doing divide and rule? are you sure you are okay or you didn't smoke grass? Col Tajudeen Olanrewaju is an igbo name abi.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Realtruth2023: 3:52pm On Sep 11
Nomercie:
They should come to my father's house to tell me this rubbish,that Yoruba from other state in South West doesn't have stake in Lagosgrin

Ahhh bros na by force? The indigenes want to have a major stake in Lagos and you dey vex, see hypocrisy here oooo.
Re: We Don’t Have Problem With Igbo, But Yoruba Pretending As Lagosians — Indigenes by Realtruth2023: 3:55pm On Sep 11
Ogunboylag:

We know vanguard is ipob
It’s paining you because interior Yorubas will gladly deter you from your covetous agenda in Lagos
Not only that they will effect your ejection across Yoruba land
Na why you Dey fear

You are a clown sha, which covetous agenda. Did any igbo man go to any Lagos village and displace people from their homes. No be una dey do this thing?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Nigerian Airforce Strikes Boko Haram In Tagoshe, Borno [VIDEO] / Hate Speech Victim: Free Bature Posters Flood Katsina / Hoodlums Burn Abakaliki Central Police Station

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49