Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,211,176 members, 8,011,183 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2024 at 05:32 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes (1575 Views)
Lagos Indigenes Write Gov, Demand Details Of Dangote’s $100M Land Purchased / Return To Regionalism: We Won’t Be Part Of Western Region – Lagos Indigenes / No Man’s Land: Rhodes-vivour Condemns Proposed Law To Protect Lagos Indigenes (2) (3) (4)
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by WINON1: 1:20pm On Sep 14 |
The real Lagosians have been subjected to all kinds of degradation while the aliens are controlling everything in Lagos. 2 Likes |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Christistruth00: 3:10pm On Sep 14 |
oduduwayo: Yoruba are the Owners of the SW so nobody Can claim Yoruba Homeland Especially not Ipob As long as the people of the Awolowo Western Region are given their Ancestral Lands that make up 99% of Lagos State we are fine with it |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:01pm On Sep 14 |
Ritchiee: Pay attention my ewedu friend. The owners of Lagos are Bini. Awori. Egun and Ijebu. These are independent ethnic groups who have repeatedly insisted that they are not yoruba and want nothing to do with yorubas. The indigenes of Lagos have warned you to stop parading yourselves as indigenes of Lagos or face the consequences. They've also re-echoed their love for the wise men from the East and all you can do is fall in line and cry a river under the rusty brown roof you inherited from your ancestors. Learn to respect your host or be chased back to your backward ewedu region.
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:06pm On Sep 14 |
Ritchiee: Can you please enumerate the achievements of the yoruba people? All I see is rustic brown roofs and mud houses littering every square inch of yorubaland. The owners of Lagos have warned that you desist from claiming indigenes of Lagos or face the consequences. Please respect your host to avoid the impending calamity about to befall you |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:07pm On Sep 14 |
WINON1: That's very unfortunate, but we must continue to stand on the side of the oppressed people of Lagos against their yoruba oppressors. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:11pm On Sep 14 |
Christistruth00: Where's the proof to substantiate your claim that 99% of Lagos belongs to Awolowo Western Region? I await documentary proof to that effect or I'll consider your claim as you blowing hot air and beating your dry ewedu chest. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by OduduwaYoruba: 7:30pm On Sep 14 |
Let's solve this mathematics. Who owns Ikorodu, Epe Berger etc. If Ikorodu, Epe, Berger, etc belong to OGUN therefore Lagos belong to OGUN hence, Lagos belongs to Yoruba Q. E. D. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:36pm On Sep 14 |
OduduwaYoruba: I dislike empty ewedu chest beating. Where's your proof that these places belong to ogun? Even if they do, ogun people have already denied being yoruba, so stop the attaché by force
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Ritchiee: 9:32pm On Sep 14 |
oduduwayo:Says an ipob migrant in Yorubaland. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 9:40pm On Sep 14 |
Ritchiee: I take it that you have nothing to back-up your claim, just the usual empty ewedu chest beating. Well, just respect your host in Lagos so you don't get expelled to ogbomosho There are no indigenous yorubas in Lagos, kiss the truth and cry me a river |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Ritchiee: 9:48pm On Sep 14 |
oduduwayo:Yorubas always up there like the sky for Igbos to look up to. Go back to Igboland,sir. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 10:44pm On Sep 14 |
Ritchiee: A word is enough for the wise, stop pretending to be Lagos indigene so you don't get yorubas in trouble of being evicted. Owners of Lagos gave you a warning and you're here crying about the mighty Igbos, you can take a dive in the lagoon and save yourself the misery |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Christistruth00: 8:10am On Sep 15 |
oduduwayo: Something that was Officially recognized internally too See Map Ikeja LG in the Western Region and in Lagos State was everywhere in the City of Lagos outside of Lagos Island and Victoria Island The Lagos you are fighting for was the one on the Lagos Island It was 27 sq km and it was not up to 1% of the 3577 sq km of Lagos State. Victoria Island, Ikoyi and Apapa Port were built on borrowed Lands because Lagos Island had run out of Space Our Yoruba Ronu Ancestors though they were an eminent bunch of Rogues really tried and cared very deeply for their descendants O!! Especially when you remember that the Kings of Dahomey were far worse Rogues were backed up to the hilt by the Portuguese with Firearms and Ammunition threw everything they had into trying to take over the Area that is Lagos State today Even Ijora and Iddo Islands belonged to Awolowo's Yoruba Western Region Our Yoruba Ronu Ancestors were fighting mostly to Secure a decent Homeland for their descendants That may be why God Almighty gave them the Victories he gave them In other Words though they were a bunch of bad boys their hearts and intentions were good towards their unborn children The rest was God's Amazing Grace
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Christistruth00: 8:52am On Sep 15 |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Christistruth00: 9:01am On Sep 15 |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by agadez007(m): 9:24am On Sep 15 |
Olachase:Am sure these 371 miscreants migrants from Osun thought the same thing until they found themselves in a bus heading to Oshogbo 1 Like
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Olachase(m): 9:30am On Sep 15 |
agadez007:you are very lucky I replied your quote, normally I don't do this Congratulations 🎉🎉 |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by agadez007(m): 9:42am On Sep 15 |
Olachase:President General Among the Nation
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by Ritchiee: 12:49pm On Sep 15 |
oduduwayo:Olori pelebe,dont be a nuisance in Yorubaland. Go back to Igboland.Sukumereje dey call you. 1 Like |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 6:58pm On Sep 15 |
Ritchiee: If by yorubaland you mean Lagos then the joke is on you because the real owners of Lagos has forbidden you from parading yourselves as indigenes as it has been established that Lagos is not yorubaland, you only share proximity, so my ewedu friend focus on your rustic 5 unproductive and backward yoruba states and leave Lagos alone, or hand go touch you. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 7:09pm On Sep 15 |
Christistruth00: These screenshot means nothing. Did the owners of Lagos draw the map or your ronu ancestors did? Anyone can cobble up a map and claim anything, and need I remind you that Ikeja is not a place per say but an acronym? Going by your logic, if I add your backward and unproductive oyo State to the map of ala Igbo would you accept it as fact that desolate and unproductive oyo is Igbo territory? Oga, the owners of Lagos are no longer at ease with your attaché by force, so rest, it's not by force to be Lagos indigene, you still have your 5 rustic and unproductive States, stick to them and stop claiming what's not yours to avoid trouble. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by aswani(m): 9:11pm On Sep 15 |
oduduwayo: Every single Nigerian tribe has people residing in the Lagos that is firmly rooted in Yorubaland YET only one will tell Yoruba people from other states to go back to Oṣogbo/Ọṣun, Just one tribe, I honestly don't get it. 2 Likes |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 12:44am On Sep 16 |
aswani: The real owners of Lagos are angry that yoruba aliens are claiming to be indigenes of Lagos when everyone knows that there are no indigenous yorubas in Lagos, yorubas are just a bunch of immigrants coming to Lagos in droves due to proximity. Lagos is not yorubaland, kiss the truth. |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by aswani(m): 12:50am On Sep 16 |
oduduwayo: So why is it people from a certain tribe, of all the tribes, of all the West Africans living in Lagos, just one group of people gets upset when informed Lagos is Yorubaland? Only one tribe talks about the real owners of Lagos or indigenous Lagosians fighting other Yoruba people. What do those tribes see that other non Yoruba tribes don't to take up that cause? I myself just don't understand. 1 Like |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 9:41am On Sep 16 |
aswani: The tribe is the champion of the underdogs and will always stand with the oppressed and fight injustice Yorubas keep oppressing the good people of Lagos and continue to tag them as slave returnees, we will not standby and watch that happen, we will always bully the bullies, but in the meantime stop claiming to be indigenes of Lagos because we all know there are no indigenous yorubas in Lagos. You're free to claim your 5 rustic and unproductive brown roof states but stay away from Lagos to avoid trouble or you'll be expelled back to your hut in iragbiji that has no toilet |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by aswani(m): 5:22pm On Sep 16 |
oduduwayo: So let me get this right, Simon Ekpa is slapping the taste out of your mouths at home every Monday, yet you are going to champion the underdogs far away from home in Lagos. When are you going to bully the bullies in ala igbo itself? You ever heard of Charity beginning at home? I bet you even in that Rustic roof, no toilet Iragbiji, I bet you will see some people there not intending to go back to their Mini Dubai of ala igbo anytime soon. 1 Like |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by oduduwayo: 5:35pm On Sep 23 |
aswani: Just respect your host and stop pretending to be indigenes, how difficult is that? |
Re: Lagos Indigenes Send Strong Warning To Non-indigenes by aswani(m): 6:20pm On Sep 23 |
oduduwayo: The ones that should respect their hosts are the ones that went to climb the light poles at Alausa to sing the national anthem after Peter Obi defeated President Tinubu in Lagos state for the presidential elections. The ones whose tribesman wants to invite a proscribed terrorist organisation to Lagos, they are the ones that need to be respectful of their hosts. |
Curbing Violence In Nigeria / Confirmed: Dr Emmanuel Ewetan Uduaghan Is An Election Fraudster, Rigger, Result / Noise Pollution In Nigeria
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57 |