Stats: 3,196,950 members, 7,963,029 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 12:29 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6334) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4820265 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6331) (6332) (6333) (6334) (6335) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 10:31pm On Sep 29
Angelo Correa!

You will never be unfortunate in life....well, except against Barca.

This at least boosts morale to some extent.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ijustwantto(m): 10:34pm On Sep 29
e sweet me sotey sleep no gree come😂
Visca tico, visca barca cool
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 10:43pm On Sep 29
ThierryJay:
Angelo Correa!

You will never be unfortunate in life....well, except against Barca.

This at least boosts morale to some extent.

Argentine players and giving us joy ehn😁😁😁😁

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ijustwantto(m): 10:47pm On Sep 29
we would have been six points clear, but we move. The earlier the better, Barcelona 👌
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bimmarlykay(m): 10:52pm On Sep 29
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

E shock you? A whole Lord of Movement.
Where is FirstbornWrds & Andrewbaba?

Things we see while underground , they won't see even when given a rocket. 4 years on.. and this trash player is still my most hated Barca player grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bimmarlykay(m): 10:57pm On Sep 29
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

Like how do people support financial recklessness then turn around to cry against La Liga financial rule??

Keep digging bro... They go learn by fire, they love anything bum wearing Barca's shirt. Especially Xavi Andrew & JP. grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:08pm On Sep 29
Ijustwantto:
we would have been six points clear, but we move. The earlier the better, Barcelona 👌
Yesterday's reality check was needed, at least the fans and flick would come down from the clouds and take every game more serious now, and also be wary of the several bums in our team
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 11:10pm On Sep 29
FirstbornWds:

Argentine players and giving us joy ehn😁😁😁😁

Honorable, flesh and blood didnt reveal this to you.... grin

Our Bargentine proxies in other clubs dey always deliver
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:11pm On Sep 29
Bimmarlykay:

Keep digging bro... They go learn by fire, they love anything bum wearing Barca's shirt. Especially Xavi Andrew & JP. grin
All of us don agree say ferran na otu, let it go.
The difference between you and okpa with the rest of us na it took different times for us to fully discover this guy was average, i myself hyped him in the first year he came but finally gave up last year, Easy guys

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 11:33pm On Sep 29
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

E shock you? A whole Lord of Movement.
Where is FirstbornWrds & Andrewbaba?

You mean eyes don clear! grin

When I dey talk am, see as dem attack person...

His purchase was an intentional scam!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 12:01am On Sep 30
Bimmarlykay:

You have to give a €50m investment time to show what he can bring to the table.

However, after 4 yrs, Ferran Torres has shown us nothing but his white spanish asssz. grin grin grin

Na correct otu that one be. Thanks Kilishihunter for kindly providing this name. I swear I can play better than Ferran Torres. shocked
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 4:48am On Sep 30
Bimmarlykay:

Things we see while underground , they won't see even when given a rocket. 4 years on.. and this trash player is still my most hated Barca player grin

And Julian Alvarez was available for 19m then...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 4:57am On Sep 30
Kilishihunter:

All of us don agree say ferran na otu, let it go.
The difference between you and okpa with the rest of us na it took different times for us to fully discover this guy was average, i myself hyped him in the first year he came but finally gave up last year, Easy guys

It is not easy to let it go when he continues to drop stinkers against the likes of Osasuna, Almeria, and collect red card. Now, they said we're still owing City for his purchase.
Money that we would have used to register Olmo, and other new players instead of depending on long-term injury before we can register them
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 5:03am On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:

However, after 4 yrs, Ferran Torres has shown us nothing but his white spanish asssz. grin grin grin

Na correct otu that one be. Thanks Kilishihunter for kindly providing this name. I swear I can play better than Ferran Torres. shocked

He needs more time. He already got the speed and movement. He just need to learn how to dribble, control the ball, improving his passing accuracy, protect possession and learn how to recover the ball without needless fouls
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 7:13am On Sep 30
I haven't seen ba more clutch player since 2021 apart from benzema than Correa

This guy comes off the bench against tired defenders like Napoli maradona and this is just facts.. I knew he would change the game just expected 2 goals😅
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 7:13am On Sep 30
Even went as far as threaten God that if real win I'll turn atheist 😅😅

Abeg make him forgive me oh
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 7:54am On Sep 30
No one knows what Hansi Flick sees in these two Bengali brothers angry

We would've been 6 pionts clear at the top if not for them

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 8:17am On Sep 30
❗️Gavi could return for the matches against Sevilla, Bayern and Real Madrid after the international break next month.

— @relevo

Good news with this one. I reckon we'll have many players coming back after the international break. Maybe only Araujo will remain sidelined

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 8:18am On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:

Took out Faye and Valle just to put in two donuts
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 8:30am On Sep 30
Derumklala12:

Una don start ,when we all know we also had to sell Faye so we can register a new signing ?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 8:32am On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:

You can’t be sure we would have won that game ,that game suppose be draw game without these 2 ,maybe na ferran torres wan help you win am for front with lewandowski sleeping
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 8:33am On Sep 30
Xavi really went 5-0 against someone sha ,always beating him easily

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:20am On Sep 30
Derumklala12:

I think we were in dire need to get some money during that summer registration window and to register players. So you have to see who has some market value and who can help with FFP. I dont know if those Bengali brothers have much market value, if any. I think this is why we had to sell Faye.

Nevertheless, I dont really know why Valle was let go. I never watched him play. So i don't really have an opinion on what he could have brought to the table.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:23am On Sep 30
andrewbaba44:

You can’t be sure we would have won that game ,that game suppose be draw game without these 2 ,maybe na ferran torres wan help you win am for front with lewandowski sleeping
I know we might not have won but maybe we might not have been defensively in sixes and sevens.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Franktom247(m): 9:24am On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:
❗️Gavi could return for the matches against Sevilla, Bayern and Real Madrid after the international break next month.

— @relevo

Good news with this one. I reckon we'll have many players coming back after the international break. Maybe only Araujo will remain sidelined

Arajuo and Christensen

Nobody is talking about Fermin again
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 10:58am On Sep 30
So de jong will and must be available for the alaves game and hopefully the young boys game cuz he's said to be given the green light today 👍
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 1:42pm On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:

He said the same thing about Raph too but I wonder where any of those claims are, right now.

Ferran failed to improve and it's definitely hurting to admit (I still have some crazy hope somewhere though)
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 3:28pm On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:

— @relevo

Good news
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 3:30pm On Sep 30
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

It is not easy to let it go when he continues to drop stinkers against the likes of Osasuna, Almeria, and collect red card. Now, they said we're still owing City for his purchase.
Money that we would have used to register Olmo, and other new players instead of depending on long-term injury before we can register them
To offload that guy no be beans now you know bro, he doesn't want to leave and we just have to respect that till any day he changes his mind, if to say e sabi score well at least small hope for dey
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 3:32pm On Sep 30
Kilishihunter:

To offload that guy no be beans now you know bro, he doesn't want to leave and we just have to respect that till any day he changes his mind, if to say e sabi score well at least small hope for dey

god of chosen go run am for us wink
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 3:34pm On Sep 30
jpmoriarti:
I think we were in dire need to get some money during that summer registration window and to register players. So you have to see who has some market value and who can help with FFP. I dont know if those Bengali brothers have much market value, if any. I think this is why we had to sell Faye.

Nevertheless, I dont really know why Valle was let go. I never watched him play. So i don't really have an opinion on what he could have brought to the table.
Likely for defensive reasons reason why martin was chosen, being skinned against leao in our last pre season game also didn't help his case, it's the offensive part he's a beast even better than balde, i hope he stays with us next season cause this martin guy isn't looking like it at the moment
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by abduleez1(m): 4:54pm On Sep 30
That explains it!!

That useless Gerrard Martin isn't even a La Masia product. He's from Cornella. angry angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (6331) (6332) (6333) (6334) (6335) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34