Stats: 3,205,039 members, 7,990,900 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 07:21 AM

1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? (1445 Views)

Rail: Lagos Commences Feasibility Studies For Green And Purple Lines / Lagos Green And Eco-Friendly Housing Estate Unveiled (Photos) / IGP Ordered The Arrest Of Anybody Wearing TRANSMISSION Shirt (PHOTO ) (2) (3) (4)

1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by chrisxxx(m): 6:48am On Oct 02
October 1st.

Did you see anyone wearing or did you wear a green white green dress yesterday?

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mynd44: 7:18am On Oct 02
Yes

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by ojun50(m): 7:28am On Oct 02
chrisxxx:
October 1st.

Did you see anyone wearing or did you wear a green white green dress yesterday?

This is the worst independent celebration have ever witnessed.

Street dry, road dry, no form of celebration. Tribulation and batilation no finish the country

20 Likes

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by IFECHIGCON(m): 7:35am On Oct 02
Mynd44:
Yes

We all know it a lie

13 Likes

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by cobilak9: 7:37am On Oct 02
For this T pain period?

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by naijaboy756: 7:38am On Oct 02
Mynd44:
Yes
just imagine a forum moderator

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by blackmantis: 7:54am On Oct 02
Yes... Soldiers

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mynd44: 8:10am On Oct 02
naijaboy756:

You asked a question, I answered and now you are hurt.

You simply want to say Nigeria has fallen unfortunately for you, some people still have hope and they hold on to that and grow with it.

You on the other hand have lost hope, you have given into despair and all you see is hopelessness.

I pray you find healing and growth. I pray whatever deity you serve open you to positivity and the strength to forge on

9 Likes 8 Shares

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mercenary123: 8:15am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

You simply want to say Nigeria has fallen unfortunately for you, some people still have hope and they hold on to that and grow with it.

You on the other hand have lost hope, you have given into despair and all you see is hopelessness.

I pray you find healing and growth. I pray whatever deity you serve open you to positivity and the strength to forge on
. That hope you have is simply because your tribesman is in the helms of affair otherwise we know how you yorubas operate. Your tribesman is the one ruining the country

22 Likes

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by ezekiel2099(m): 8:19am On Oct 02
Christ Embassy through out the country celebrated Nigeria because we know it will be great again

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mynd44: 8:22am On Oct 02
Mercenary123:
. That hope you have is simply because your tribesman is in the helms of affair otherwise we know how you yorubas operate. Your tribesman is the one ruining the country
I know your type; once you think a person doesn't support the candidate of your choice, he is a bigot.

Gaslighting others doesn't make you more patriotic, it just makes you funny.

Yes, a lot of people wore green yesterday, heck I saw someone who painted his face green and white. It is the independence day celebration of the country they love and live in afterall.

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mynd44: 8:22am On Oct 02
ezekiel2099:
Christ Embassy through out the country celebrated Nigeria because we know it will be great again
Someone will soon come out to call them bigots soon

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mercenary123: 8:39am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

I know your type; once you think a person doesn't support the candidate of your choice, he is a bigot.

Gaslighting others doesn't make you more patriotic, it just makes you funny.

Yes, a lot of people wore green yesterday, heck I saw someone who painted his face green and white. It is the independence day celebration of the country they love and live in afterall.

. You supported the worst and the one you supported is ruining and destroying my country and you expect me to clap for you really?

You are the one doing the gaslighting, you want people to clap for you for bringing in a disaster upon them

We know how you yorubas operate

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by CodeTemplarr: 8:44am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

I am not Obidient or a pained loser but Nigeria is missing it big time. No wonder they made you a mod.

16 Likes

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Abbeytoy(m): 8:46am On Oct 02
Yes. I do
Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by chatinent: 8:47am On Oct 02
Suddenly, the person they said he is the best is telling us to have hope after taking the country from the frying pan to hellfire.

We do not need hope.
Hope does not produce anything in Nigeria!

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Softmirror: 8:53am On Oct 02
naijaboy756:

All of you are so bitter and sad. Someone ask a simple yes or no question and he answered yes and you all flared up. Sincerely, a lady dressed in Green white green for herself and her two lovely kids yesterday. If you like believe me.

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Okoroawusa: 8:55am On Oct 02
Yes I did. A school even held a green and white parade

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Okoroawusa: 9:03am On Oct 02
Mercenary123:
. That hope you have is simply because your tribesman is in the helms of affairs otherwise we know how you Yorubas operate. Your tribesman is the one ruining the country
You are calling someone what you are. You were against the Hausa/Fulani for 8 years and now you have transferred it to the Yorubas. Forgetting that not all Northerners supported Buhari and not all Yorubas are currently supporting Tinubu. The majority of his strongest critics in the media are Yorubas. I am Igbo and I supported Buhari and currently doing so for Tinubu. I also strongly believe in Nigeria as a country. I have been blessed as a Nigerian.
If you don't love the country be bold to say it. It's your right. But don't berate anyone that loves Nigeria. It's their right too.

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Okoroawusa: 9:05am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

I wish I could like this your comment a thousand times

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Mercenary123: 9:34am On Oct 02
Okoroawusa:

You are calling someone what you are. You were against the Hausa/Fulani for 8 years and now you have transferred it to the Yorubas. Forgetting that not all Northerners supported Buhari and not all Yorubas are currently supporting Tinubu. The majority of his strongest critics in the media are Yorubas. I am Igbo and I supported Buhari and currently doing so for Tinubu. I also strongly believe in Nigeria as a country. I have been blessed as a Nigerian.
If you don't love the country be bold to say it. It's your right. But don't berate anyone that loves Nigeria. It's their right too.
. The two ediots you have supported so far have succeeded in destroying the country. You should be ashamed of yourself okoroawusa, right from 2015 till now , you have been parading yourself as an Igbo yet we the igbos have denied you here severally,quit the folly already,we know your gimmicks and antecedents here

Get out of my mention please. Imagine you wholeheartedly saying that you supported Buhari and now you are supporting tinubu and you are saying it in the open

Shame on you. I know mynd will come for my handle now

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Kemetian: 9:42am On Oct 02
Mercenary123:
. The two ediots you have supported so far have succeeded in destroying the country. You should be ashamed of yourself okoroawusa, right from 2015 till now , you have been parading yourself as an Igbo yet we the igbos have denied you here severally,quit the folly already,we know your gimmicks and antecedents here

Get out of my mention please. Imagine you wholeheartedly saying that you supported Buhari and now you are supporting tinubu and you are saying it in the open

Oga pack your bags and move to Ghana nau?

It’s not by force to stay in Nigeria.

Many people are making it here in Nigeria.

If you can’t join them, go somewhere else like Ghana or Sierra Leone, or even US.

Maybe your luck might shine in those places.

Not coming in here every day to claim the country is destroyed.

If it’s destroyed, what are you still doing here?

Get out of the country!

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by naijaboy756: 9:45am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

Cant you guys sit back and think... All you have done since 2015 have worsened the situation of Nigeria..

Have you had this thought process? you and your likes.. helinues, Manna.bbqgrills,biodun555 and all...

In the actual sense, who are the reall well wishers to Nigeria

Do you see how evil the things you have supported have become?

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by id4sho(m): 9:46am On Oct 02
Iffahear , Christ embassy that normally shares rhapsody of life weren't sighted tongue

We are feeling the heat back to back angry

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by naijaboy756: 9:47am On Oct 02
Softmirror:

All of you are so bitter and sad. Someone ask a simple yes or no question and he answered yes and you all flared up. Sincerely, a lady dressed in Green white green for herself and her two lovely kids yesterday. If you like believe me.
I believe you na

I am sad that a bag of 8k rice is now over 100k and people like you that call themselves human beings with conscience are out here supporting due to tribe or religion....

spits....

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Softmirror: 9:48am On Oct 02
naijaboy756:
I believe you na

I am sad that a bag of 8k rice is now over 100k and people like you that call themselves human beings with conscience are out here supporting due to tribe or religion....

spits....

All fingers are not equal. Sorry about that.
Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by surgical: 9:52am On Oct 02
Mercenary123:

show me your friend and I will tell you who you are ,all those guys supporting mediocrity are like that in real life
Without meeting them you should have an idea about their person
They shouldn't worth your attention
They are low quality people

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Adiola(f): 10:13am On Oct 02
Okoroawusa:

shut up , you are igbo , this line has been bursted long ago

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Tochi3(m): 10:16am On Oct 02
naijaboy756:

..shameless ba ?

Re: 1st October: Did You See Anybody Wearing Green And White? by Tochi3(m): 10:18am On Oct 02
Mynd44:

..your answer is a lie..that is what it is..

..you answered lying...meaning your answer is straight from hell..

..In other words..what you gave as answer is actually deceptive & as a MOD. it is a shameless lie..

Why Do Nigerians Wait For God To Do Everything? / The Emperor Of Lagos - How It Al Started / Goalaaaaaaaaaaaaso!(inside The Net!) Super Eagles Anthem!pa J Feat Tolumide~!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57