Stats: 3,205,022 members, 7,990,814 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 04:31 AM

CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny (5957 Views)

Nigerian Gay Journalist, Chisom Peter, Goes Public With His Partner (Photos) / Popular CNN TV Presenter, Richard Quest Marries His Long Time Male Friend / Why Poor Guys Leave Their Longtime Girlfriends When They Become Rich (2) (3) (4)

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 11:07am On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
a lunatic that's what you are...do you know what you are....you are a dirty dingbat...you claim they are dirty and stinking...but here you are fighting with them in the mud... exchanging blows right in the mud...leaking muds....to your deranged self you are doing the right thing but to passerbys you are just a dirty mad man fighting with pigs in the mud grin

Mehn..Na who give you guyz moral to be talking and defending una dirty act..the last time I checked if you romance or kiss your fellow man in any part of this country in oublic you will be beaten and even be killed if you re not lucky...that's to show you how dirty you guyz are..oga pray for the spirit of dirty gayism to leave you..spits disgusting act

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 11:11am On Oct 17
Snowx:

Lol..see them talking shit..una no dey shame to come here to defend unaselves..bunch of shitholes..Na you guyz go die if una no repent..dirty things
you be shit yourself...if you truly have an iota of sense in you..you would have left with your dignity intact...but here you are claiming to be sensible fighting in the muds..with the suppose people you claim that are pigs...if truly their are disgusting to you .you wouldn't even engage them...just know that if you wanna fight with pigs just get ready to dance in the mud and na you go tire grin
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 11:20am On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
you be shit yourself...if you truly have an iota of sense in you..you would have left with your dignity intact...but here you are claiming to be sensible fighting in the muds..with the suppose people you claim that are pigs...if truly their are disgusting to you .you wouldn't even engage them...just know that if you wanna fight with pigs just get ready to dance in the mud and na you go tire grin

Yea is good you accept that you guys are pigs, though unfortunate. Have you thought why you guyz are hated Soo much? Is because you do abnormal things in abnormal ways..not even doing abnormal things in a normal way, you guys are given to a debased mind..very dirty things

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 11:24am On Oct 17
Snowx:

Mehn..Na who give you guyz moral to be talking and defending una dirty act..the last time I checked if you romance or kiss your fellow man in any part of this country in oublic you will be beaten and even be killed if you re not lucky...that's to show you how dirty you guyz are..oga pray for the spirit of dirty gayism to leave you..spits disgusting act
and who gave you raccoons the boldness and enfontry to police what two men are doing at the comfort of their bedroom...it's not like as you are any better...awon vigilante wey no dey put food for your table...go set your priorities right
You can never pray the spirit of gayism away...anybody that told you that has seriously brainwashed you...it is a lie from the pit of abyss
I wouldn't even advice them to do it outside..let them do it at the comfort of their home..where you neanderthals won't see them cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 11:31am On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
and who gave you raccoons the boldness and enfontry to police what two men are doing at the comfort of their bedroom...it's not like as you are any better...awon vigilante wey no dey put food for your table...go set your priorities right
You can never pray the spirit of gayism away...anybody that told you that has seriously brainwashed you...it is a lie from the pit of abyss
I wouldn't even advice them to do it outside..let them do it at the comfort of their home..where you neanderthals won't see them cheesy

If it can't be prayed out ..cut your prick out/off because you re a nuisance to the society you re living in..spits

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 11:38am On Oct 17
Snowx:

Yea is good you accept that you guys are pigs, though unfortunate. Have you thought why you guyz are hated Soo much? Is because you do abnormal things in abnormal ways..not even doing abnormal things in a normal way, you guys are given to a debased mind..very dirty things
no...I never accepted they were pigs...you were the one that said they were pigs....I was using your flawed analogy to do reverse psychology on you to make you see how stupid you are..you are the unfortunate one here cheesy... dancing skelewu in the mud with people you claim that are pigs...make it make sense cheesy
Who says we are hated so much? Another unrealistic baseless assumption...if they are hated so much why is it legal in some countries? cheesy
There is nothing abnormal being gay...is just that they love their fellow same sex?
You are the one given to the debased mindset to think the world is black and white not knowing they are others in the middle of the spectrum....very dirty things indeed grin....you are like a dirty mad man calling pigs dirty in the mud..you(the dirty madman) and the pigs are two sides of the same coin grin

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 11:46am On Oct 17
Snowx:

If it can't be prayed out ..cut your prick out/off because you re a nuisance to the society you re living in..spits
now...you have revealed what I saw lying in wait...your misogyny stinks to high level....there is no difference between a dirty madman and a pig...advocate of nonentities...they should cut their dick off cos you are their father,you are the one feeding them, clothing them and taking care of them...if you are finding it very difficult to not knowing how stupid you sound just chop your brain off cos it is of no use to the society and even to yourself! cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 12:17pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
now...you have revealed what I saw lying in wait...your misogyny stinks to high level....there is no difference between a dirty madman and a pig...advocate of nonentities...they should cut their dick off cos you are their father,you are the one feeding them, clothing them and taking care of them...if you are finding it very difficult to not knowing how stupid you sound just chop your brain off cos it is of no use to the society and even to yourself! cheesy

Oga I can see you re now isolating yourself and denying not being a gay this time, before you were addressing yourself as one..now you re their defender..hahaha..

What an irony..oga both the gay and the defender are the same..dirty things

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 12:20pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
no...I never accepted they were pigs...you were the one that said they were pigs....I was using your flawed analogy to do reverse psychology on you to make you see how stupid you are..you are the unfortunate one here cheesy... dancing skelewu in the mud with people you claim that are pigs...make it make sense cheesy
Who says we are hated so much? Another unrealistic baseless assumption...if they are hated so much why is it legal in some countries? cheesy
There is nothing abnormal being gay...is just that they love their fellow same sex?
You are the one given to the debased mindset to think the world is black and white not knowing they are others in the middle of the spectrum....very dirty things indeed grin....you are like a dirty mad man calling pigs dirty in the mud..you(the dirty madman) and the pigs are two sides of the same coin grin

You re now denying being a gay..hahhaha..oga you re the most stupid gay of them all

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 2:42pm On Oct 17
Snowx:

Oga I can see you re now isolating yourself and denying not being a gay this time, before you were addressing yourself as one..now you re their defender..hahaha..

What an irony..oga both the gay and the defender are the same..dirty things
I was never isolating myself...it seems you find it difficult to comprehend...when and how did I isolate myself? cheesy

there was once a dirty mad man aka snowx who likes playing in the mud with pigs grin
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 2:44pm On Oct 17
Snowx:

You re now denying being a gay..hahhaha..oga you re the most stupid gay of them all
tell me in my quote did I deny being gay? cheesy
you are slow,stupid and dumb at the same time cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 4:14pm On Oct 17
[quote author=Dynoz01 post=132469849]tell me in my quote did I deny being gay? cheesy
you are slow,stupid and dumb at the same time [/quote

14 Likes

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 4:15pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
tell me in my quote did I deny being gay? cheesy
you are slow,stupid and dumb at the same time cheesy

Hahaha..You are contradicting yourself..Mr Shameless Gayb..for your mind you re playing confidence as a gay..for your mind you want to show nairaland that you re a proud Gay..your parents doesn't know you re a shameless homosexual..very disgusting and stupid thing

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 4:26pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
I was never isolating myself...it seems you find it difficult to comprehend...when and how did I isolate myself? cheesy

there was once a dirty mad man aka snowx who likes playing in the mud with pigs grin

Haha..stupid gay...by the time you will realise what you have done to yourself you will look for this comment and regret..better change now or regret later

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 6:34pm On Oct 17
Snowx:

Haha..stupid gay...by the time you will realise what you have done to yourself you will look for this comment and regret..better change now or regret later
you are still fighting in the mud with pigs...this is an undefeatable battle...you will keep fighting in the mud like a dirty mad man you are.. apparently it seems you are going to get drown in the mud while the pigs feast on your flesh!! cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 6:42pm On Oct 17
Snowx:

Hahaha..You are contradicting yourself..Mr Shameless Gayb..for your mind you re playing confidence as a gay..for your mind you want to show nairaland that you re a proud Gay..your parents doesn't know you re a shameless homosexual..very disgusting and stupid thing
bahaha...your stupidity stinks to high level...what dead point are you trying to prove in the mud... whichever dead point you have to prove just know that it is dead on arrival....no sane person will listen to whatever nonsense a dirty madman in the mud like u wants to prove...nairaland is just a refugee camp chunking out escapee lunatics like you who are find wanting in the psychiatric ward cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 7:03pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 7:06pm On Oct 17
Snowx:

are you shorts of words...each time I chatt with you another abnormality in you springs up...keep regurgitating your hogwash like one suffering from autism spectrum disorder cheesy
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 7:51pm On Oct 17
Dynoz01:
are you shorts of words...each time I chatt with you another abnormality in you springs up...keep regurgitating your hogwash like one suffering from autism spectrum disorder cheesy

Hahhaha..look at your sorry self ..Even people with Autism are better than you gays... very disgusting set of people..having erections on your fellow man..you gays are really not normal..

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 7:06am On Oct 18
Snowx:

Hahhaha..look at your sorry self ..Even people with Autism are better than you gays... very disgusting set of people..having erections on your fellow man..you gays are really not normal..
yet again another trash 🗑️ coming from a scattered brain dunderhead aka snowx
if truly their are disgusting to you what are you doing in the mud?
That dirty place were pigs love to dine....that's the same place you want to go and prove a dead point...by so doing you are walking on muds,your whole body on muds, your clothe stained with muds,your face covered in muds,....now you are mud personified yourself grin...nobody cares about the shit coming out from your stinking mouth....the perfect portrait for you is a dirty stinking madman rolling with pigs in the mud grin
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by TrashCollector: 9:25am On Oct 18
Dynoz01:
bahaha...your stupidity stinks to high level...what dead point are you trying to prove in the mud... whichever dead point you have to prove just know that it is dead on arrival....no sane person will listen to whatever nonsense a dirty madman in the mud like u wants to prove...nairaland is just a refugee camp chunking out escapee lunatics like you who are find wanting in the psychiatric ward cheesy

Rubbish!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 10:03am On Oct 18
TrashCollector:

Rubbish!
another autistic dingbat spotted
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 10:11am On Oct 18
Snowx:

how many useless monikers do you have in this low budget faceless forum?? cheesy
So stupid using his useless moniker to like his hogwash of a quote...you are a clown 🤡
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 11:12am On Oct 18
Dynoz01:
how many useless monikers do you have in this low budget faceless forum?? cheesy
So stupid using his useless moniker to like his hogwash of a quote...you are a clown 🤡

Hahhahahahaha...God forbid having more than one monikers here..that's exactly what I am about to tell you non of your ranting here is liked by anyone that's to show you how dirty you are useless gay..

Hahhaha..he was thinking I have more than one monikers who does that..hahhahah..boy change your dirty life style thats all

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 11:24am On Oct 18
Snowx:

Hahhahahahaha...God forbid having more than one monikers here..that's exactly what I am about to tell you non of your ranting here is liked by anyone that's to show you how dirty you are useless gay..

Hahhaha..he was thinking I have more than one monikers who does that..hahhahah..boy change your dirty life style thats all
damaged brain it seems you are haemorrhaging internally the only way to cover up your shame is to use your useless monikers to like your horseshit...very stupid to the core grin...you are not even a single smart...check all your hogwash of ur quote in a roll it doesn't exceed less than 5likes...only your quote...you are not smart at all...you are one of the dumbest anti-gay nonentities i have ever seen on this forum with many of your useless monikers...now the dirty mad man is here laughing and merrying with the gays in the mud....
The only difference between you and we gays is that we are proud then you are on the downlow grin

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Snowx: 12:04pm On Oct 18
Dynoz01:
damaged brain it seems you are haemorrhaging internally the only way to cover up your shame is to use your useless monikers to like your horseshit...very stupid to the core grin...you are not even a single smart...check all your hogwash of ur quote in a roll it doesn't exceed less than 5likes...only your quote...you are not smart at all...you are one of the dumbest anti-gay nonentities i have ever seen on this forum with many of your useless monikers...now the dirty mad man is here laughing and merrying with the gays in the mud....
The only difference between you and we gays is that we are proud then you are on the downlow grin

Hahhaha..the people that are liking my comment would be here laughing at your stupidity aswear you re the most stupid dirty gay in this forum..being a gay is enough to be stupid and useless hahaha..how can a sensible person thinking I created many monikers to banter words with a low life dirty animal like you..I can't stoop that low..exchanging words here is enough for me...bring it on... demented dirty gay..spits

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 1:21pm On Oct 18
Snowx:

Hahhaha..the people that are liking my comment would be here laughing at your stupidity aswear you re the most stupid dirty gay in this forum..being a gay is enough to be stupid and useless hahaha..how can a sensible person thinking I created many monikers to banter words with a low life dirty animal like you..I can't stoop that low..exchanging words here is enough for me...bring it on... demented dirty gay..spits
let them come out and like your previous comment... ritualistic village skunk...you are deluding urself...me and many others knows that you were the one that used your other useless monikers to like your previous horseshit of a quote
am sure your fried brain must have disengaged and entered through your anus...wriite normal u no fit, comprehend and reason normal u no fit....the empty brain that tells you that it is okay to keep typing a truckload of gibberish in a gaythread for the past two days wont make you come up with a good disscheesy
How normal can you ever be and you couldn't even see though the rays of your stupidity...that you have stopped so low like a stray scrawny malnourished dirty stinking dog eating it's own shit...you dirty stinking madman have been here for 2days in the mud leaking and dining with pigs right there in the mud...apparently inhaling the horrid stench emanating from the muds....you will suffocate and die right there in the mud... discombobulated idiot grin
Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by TrashCollector: 1:25pm On Oct 18
Dynoz01:

Rubbish!

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by TrashCollector: 1:26pm On Oct 18
Dynoz01:
let them come out and like your previous comment... ritualistic village skunk...you are deluding urself...me and many others knows that you were the one that used your other useless monikers to like your previous horseshit of a quote
am sure your fried brain must have disengaged and entered through your anus...wriite normal u no fit, comprehend and reason normal u no fit....the empty brain that tells you that it is okay to keep typing a truckload of gibberish in a gaythread for the past two days wont make you come up with a good disscheesy
How normal can you ever be and you couldn't even see though the rays of your stupidity...that you have stopped so low like a stray scrawny malnourished dirty stinking dog eating it's own shit...you dirty stinking madman have been here for 2days in the mud leaking and dining with pigs right there in the mud...apparently inhaling the horrid stench emanating from the muds....you will suffocate and die right there in the mud... discombobulated idiot grin

Rubbish!

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by TrashCollector: 1:26pm On Oct 18
Dynoz01:

Rubbish!

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by TrashCollector: 1:27pm On Oct 18
Dynoz01:
another autistic dingbat spotted

Rubbish!

Re: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by Dynoz01: 1:34pm On Oct 18
TrashCollector:

Rubbish!
another dirty madman spotted grin

This Hips Are Fake / Happy Birthday Suzan404!!! / 10 Reasons Why Women Moan During Sex

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89