Stats: 3,206,482 members, 7,995,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 05:22 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (8319) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11830197 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8316) (8317) (8318) (8319) (8320) (8321) (8322) ... (8417) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Blaqq2: 1:50pm On Oct 23
can someone explain?

for example i bought GTCO for 52 but its unit cost ends up at 52.52
and i used limit
is this how the brokerage takes their fee?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 1:55pm On Oct 23
Blaqq2:
can someone explain?

and i used limit
Brokers' fee and other charges

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 1:57pm On Oct 23
Hahaha, my collegue Abdul-'Alim say, no warri.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 1:59pm On Oct 23
Madame, Madame, Madame, where are you. God bless you.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Emir01: 2:00pm On Oct 23
GeeKudi:

Dey play

Mark my word. They will surpass Seplat.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GeeKudi: 2:02pm On Oct 23
KarlTom:
Sadly I am yet to access my ARADEL units... sad

Really?? Can imagine the feeling of helplessness.

What level of inefficiency is playing on with your broker?
Chin up, man 💪🏻
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 2:04pm On Oct 23
Happy happy happy,

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 2:07pm On Oct 23
Tinubu 4 for 4, Nigara up up, Oando up up.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Seunn11: 2:10pm On Oct 23
My Aradel is negative 29% .
In House experts on Aradel, please come o. I want to know what is happening here!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GeeKudi: 2:13pm On Oct 23
Seunn11:
In House experts on Aradel, please come o. I want to know what is happening here!

You can start buying the dip when it reaches 40%

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 2:14pm On Oct 23
undead:
Tinubu 4 for 4, Nigara up up, Oando up up.

This ''Undead'' man has now ''resurrected'' and started again; because of Oando
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Blaqq2: 2:14pm On Oct 23
people in the house
should i increase my JAPAUL holdings or i should by dangsugar
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 2:15pm On Oct 23
Seunn11:

Zenithbank is heading for ₦53. It's up to you to decide what to do. shocked shocked shocked

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Blaqq2: 2:20pm On Oct 23
hmmmmm undecided undecided

ositadima1:

Zenithbank is heading for ₦53. It's up to you to decide what to do. shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by delvzy(m): 2:21pm On Oct 23
Blaqq2:
People in the house
should I increase my JAPAUL holdings or I should buy dangsugar

This decision is for you alone to make. All I can say is have you weighed the upsides and downsides of both stocks?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 2:22pm On Oct 23
The undead is back!

Seems OandO is about to release something... and three new wives in the horizon grin

undead:
Hahaha, my collegue Abdul-'Alim say, no warri.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Blaqq2: 2:23pm On Oct 23
enlighten me

delvzy:

This decision is for you alone to make. All I can say is have you weighed the upsides and downsides of both stocks?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 2:25pm On Oct 23
Yeah. It's hard but I gat no other option... wink

GeeKudi:

Really?? Can imagine the feeling of helplessness.

What level of inefficiency is playing on with your broker?
Chin up, man 💪🏻
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 2:26pm On Oct 23
KarlTom:
The undead is back!

Seems OandO is about to release something... and three new wives in the horizon grin

Yes King, Bless and Up Up.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 2:30pm On Oct 23
Aisha, Rofiatu and Bankola, you maki my warld go kai kai, hahaha. Oando give 3 Vigin, soon soon.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GeeKudi: 2:31pm On Oct 23
KarlTom:
The undead is back!

Was always here. Na u no see am 😂😂

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 2:34pm On Oct 23
KarlTom:
The undead is back!

Seems Oando gained +10% today.
Please confirm!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 2:34pm On Oct 23
UBA closed strong .....
Closed @28.40! shocked
Up with N1.40k!

ZEE also shake body today...
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 2:35pm On Oct 23
mikeapollo:

Please confirm!
you very correct #89.65
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by undead: 2:35pm On Oct 23
mikeapollo:

Please confirm!

you get Al Baghl syndrome?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 2:37pm On Oct 23
Blaqq2:
can someone explain?
and i used limit
Your Buying Charges has been factored into the purchases, hence the higher cost price you're seeing.

If you noticed other columns, you'll only see colum for "Selling Charges" no buying again.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by designking: 2:40pm On Oct 23
We are thrilled to announce the appointment of Ademola Ogunbanjo, @demolaogunbanjo as the President/CEO of Oando Clean Energy Limited (OCEL).

Prior to his appointment and working alongside @airune, the erstwhile President/CEO of OCEL, Demola, as Executive Vice President, was at the forefront of OCEL’s mission to develop climate-friendly projects across Nigeria in particular and Africa in general.

We wish him continued success on the journey ahead.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 2:40pm On Oct 23
OandO. +10.00% cool
ETERNA. ±
ARADEL. -9.99% angry

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 2:41pm On Oct 23
mikeapollo:
Please confirm!
Gained+10%
Closed @89.65!
Up with +N8.15k
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Health3: 2:42pm On Oct 23
yMcy56:
UBA closed strong .....
Closed @28.40! shocked
Up with N1.40k!

UBA is in a hurry to give the big 2 a run for their money
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ndept: 2:43pm On Oct 23
Seunn11:
I may not know why you went ahead and bought Aradel at high despite the fact that the most reliable person on Aradel on this forum (@sunrisepebble) said that it is not adviseable to buy at that high price. This is because Aradel witnessed unprecendented high on NASD prior to its listing on NGX. As it stands, one of the factors that can halt the downward slide of Aradel is for the company to present its financial statement to justify the current price or otherwise.... Nevertheless, this does not mean that Aradel cannot turn the corner and surpassed your entry price, only that you need a lot of patience.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 2:44pm On Oct 23
A similar raally happened yesterday.

Abeg whoever is behind this rally should not stop o.

Infact, your strength (and funds) will not fail you ... grin

yMcy56:
UBA closed strong .....
Closed @28.40! shocked
Up with N1.40k!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8316) (8317) (8318) (8319) (8320) (8321) (8322) ... (8417) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: comatekeke, nnadengram(m), Mpeace(m), Emumakpo, Chinesegirl(f), floydmayweather, peperempe and 22 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21