Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,022 members, 7,990,814 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 04:28 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear (20565 Views)
Hezbollah Commander, Ibrahim Aqil, Killed In Israeli Strike On Beirut(photos) / Three Sons Of Hamas Leader Ismail Haniyeh Killed By IDF Strike(photos) / Hamas Terrorist Who Paraded Shani Louk's Body Killed By IDF (2) (3) (4)
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Creamypie(m): 10:09pm On Oct 31 |
This terrorist should have taken the path of honour by killing himself b4 he was caught physically 4 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by agulion: 10:11pm On Oct 31 |
We Yoruba Muslims don't support terrorism in Islam 1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Sultanofpiglets: 10:11pm On Oct 31 |
You are Violence..Pro Max AFONJAmiracle: 1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Focusmind: 10:13pm On Oct 31 |
This one will finally die in the Israeli maximum security prison. Or he may be used as a bargaining chip for any captured Israeli troop by Hezbolla 2 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Nwaikpe: 10:15pm On Oct 31 |
But yoruba muslims will still call him the lion of Jupiter 5 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by sweetjohn(m): 10:15pm On Oct 31 |
Whatever gives these foo.ls hope that they can ever in their existence defeat Israel is wicked. Now who lost? 43k Palestinians dead, over 20k Hamas dead, over 2000 Lebanese dead, over 2000 Hezbollah militants dead, almost all Iran major generals dead. Destruction to both Palestine, Lebanon, Yemen, Iraq and Iran would take more than 2years to start rebuilding and yet very little damage on the Israeli side and less than 2500 Israeli civilians and military dead (this include both from Oct 7 til date). All hail Israel and God bless Israel forever. I love the way former America president put it, “before the existence of Islam Israel has been in existence for 1000th of years”. So who has the power to exist and who should shutdown for the other? How can someone who has existed for 100th of years be dragging land with someone who has seen many ages and millenniums? 9 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by AFONJAmiracle: 10:15pm On Oct 31 |
4 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Sultanofpiglets: 10:16pm On Oct 31 |
1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by killuminati(m): 10:17pm On Oct 31 |
Irresponsible terrorist He drop bombs and guns say na kpekus he wan knack Now see the result |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by youngrichnigga: 10:17pm On Oct 31 |
This is so funny, underwear bandit |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Bizmind95: 10:21pm On Oct 31 |
The lDF will be quick to show this nonsense for propaganda purposes...but won't show the dozens of innocent civilians mostly women and children that they kill and maim everyday Meanwhile...Hezbollah's rockets just killed 8 persons in Northern lsreal... make l check scores since the war began abeg.... IRAN : 1,659 (Hezbollah and Hamas does the Lord's work for them) lsrael : 17 (the only lranians they have managed to kill so far) so who's clearly winning this proxy war between lran and lsrael 1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Seunomobo: 10:23pm On Oct 31 |
An eye for the whole body, pick your struggles with sense. |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by LilMissFavvy(f): 10:25pm On Oct 31 |
What are the rules guarding wars? If I was the president of isreal, I would simply be sending these terrorists to the great beyond quietly without making noise. Four bullets is enough, doesn't have to be on paper. 3 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by ablejesus26(m): 10:29pm On Oct 31 |
Worthless piece of thrash. Jihadist should not be given the opportunity to breathe for a second when captured,shoot and kill em on sight. 2 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by DrMuzungu(m): 10:30pm On Oct 31 |
Punk a$$ b1tch coont, lol, behaving like a kid. He was very brave murdering women and children... what happened now? Lol. |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by McLizbae: 10:31pm On Oct 31 |
MICHEALADEX: |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Kavod: 10:54pm On Oct 31 |
sweetjohn: SO YOU HAVE MADE SENSE? LOL...... FIGHT FOR YOUR OWN RIGHTS FIRST IN YOUR COUNTRY. EVERYTHING YOU WROTE HERE IS FOR THE SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE, THAT MAKES YOU AVERAGE. EVEN MY DOGS HAVE HIGHER IQ AND COMPREHENSIVE REASONING THAT ARE WAY BETTER THAN WHAT YOU WROTE... WHO TOLD YOU THAT LAND IS ISREAL? WHO TOLD YOU THOSE ARE ARE THE JEWS IN THE BIBLE? THESE ARE ZIONISTS, THEY ARE THE EXTREME OF JUDAISM.... EXTREME LIKE FANATICS... OK SINCE YOU ARE REALLY SHALLOW.... LET ME GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE.... THEY ARE LIKE JIHADIST TO ISLAM. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW ANYTHING..... 1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Objectivist04: 11:11pm On Oct 31 |
Sultanofpiglets: I have watched the short video on Facebook but note that they were not caught half naked but were ordered to remove their clothes. That has been the IDF modus operandi against captured enemies reason being to make sure there is no hidden explosive inside the terrorist's clothes. I have recently seen the picture of 25 Hamas terrorists capture inside one of the hospitals in Gaza and all were putting only underwear except one. They made the guy in the picture crawl towards them while pointing gun at him, it was when he was closer that they ordered him to stand. All these are done for security purpose, you don't lose nor take anything for granted when dealing with suicidal terrorists. 2 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Kingzjayzee: 11:11pm On Oct 31 |
IDF na your mate |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by ruffhandu: 11:13pm On Oct 31 |
His hands and legs are still intact? No, this is not news to some people. Administer sharia law on him before telling him to surrender. Terrorist! |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by ChiefOkporghe: 11:14pm On Oct 31 |
sweetjohn: |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by sweetjohn(m): 11:15pm On Oct 31 |
Kavod:Go and try them in battle and they will show you that they are the same Israel in the Bible. The same strong, stubborn and eye for eye and tooth for tooth Israel. 3 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Dreamhans1: 11:17pm On Oct 31 |
Kavod:You say they are Zionist, like terrorist, have you seen them committing act of terrorism? |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by AFONJAmiracle: 11:19pm On Oct 31 |
Kavod: Taqiya will not save you Thunder fire the child rapist prophet 2 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Heffalump(m): 11:19pm On Oct 31 |
The world will continue to watch Israel do their thing because Hamas and Hezbollah looked for their trouble. If you get liver, go put hand make fire burn you. Even the Islamic countries are afraid to dare Israel. God bless Israel. |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by TempleHouse: 11:21pm On Oct 31 |
He's not ready to meet 72 Ugly Virgins !! Those Virgins waiting at the other end will be disappointed☹️ |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Kavod: 11:25pm On Oct 31 |
AFONJAmiracle: OGA!!!!!! I AM FROM THE SOUTH AND A CHRISTIAN. I BE WARRI GUY |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by SeriouslySense(m): 11:27pm On Oct 31 |
These are the last days, The Church is about to depart from earth, this gives Israel Gods attention. He did not break or stop his promises to Israel, he just put a break for the age of Grace. By the precious blood of Jesus, his beloved Son, he has made a Nation. A heavenly Nation, can a Nation be born in a day. After the church is gone, then is the end of the age, the seven years of tribulation. Then Arises the Antichrist, who makes a peace covenant with the NAtion of ISrael, it will allow them to build their temple. After a time, times and half a time, he sets up the abomination that causes the desolation, then the JEws who know the warning of JEsus will flee and they will be protected. For those who are left in the great tribulations, They will have to sell their souls to the antichirst to have access to good food, water, to buy or sell. They sell their souls by getting a mark on their right hand or forehead. WIthout the mark they may starve to death or they may be persecuted or beheaded. I pray Jesus counts me worthy to escape these things, if God takes me home, wow, i will ask for heavenly food, i cannot imagine the things God has created for those he choose , and i will have a one big heavenly family and i can always count on the creator and trust that eternal life is the best life. After the seven years of tribulation, we will return back to the earth, and Jesus will defeat the whole world by himself, By the breathe of the most High. Jesus also is the great king, he saves Israel, because they cry out to God. I wonder how fruits in heaven taste like 1 Like |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by AFONJAmiracle: 11:29pm On Oct 31 |
Kavod: Thunder fire Mohammed all the same 2 Likes |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Kavod: 11:30pm On Oct 31 |
[quote author=sweetjohn post=132681670] Go and try them in battle and they will show you that they are the same Israel in the Bible. The same strong, stubborn and eye for eye and tooth for tooth Israel.[/quot OGA!!!!! CHANGING YOUR NAME DUE TO RELIGION DOES NOT MAKE YOU AN INDIGENE OF THE BIRTH PLACE OF THAT RELIGION. MOHAMMED ALI'S REAL NAME IS CLAY, CONVERTING TO A MOSLEM AND CALLING HIMSELF ALI CAN NOT AND WOULD NEVER MAKE HIM AN ARAB MAN. EXAMPLE IS THIS ISREALI PM..... GO BACK AND CHECK HIS REAL NAME.... HE IS FROM POLAND, SAME WITH ALMOST 80% OF THESE SO CALLED ISREALIS. NA RELIGION!!!!!!!!!! |
Re: Hezbollah Commander Hassan Aqil Caught By IDF Troops Surrenders In His Underwear by Kavod: 11:33pm On Oct 31 |
AFONJAmiracle: AND HOW DOES THAT CONCERN ME? HOW DOES THAT INFLUENCE THE POSITIVITY/NEGATIVITY OF THE TOPIC OF DISCUSSION? |
Melbourne Earthquake: Tremor Rattles Southeast Australia / Sudan: People Eating Grass & Peanut Shells In Darfur UN Says / Foreigners Targeted In Massive Police Raid In South Africa
Viewing this topic: Boo3nity(m), SpearofGod(m), SOLTEM, saal, Ubycare, SpermDonor, pquaver(m), atheistandproud(m), EllaSparkles(f), santaclaws, seyiho(m), serverconnect(m), Dannydavito, blackmantis, Jaboranky(m), Petrallen, Orezy5(m), jarule75(m), Fenomenal124(m), zadokchidi, xinyuen1, Toughluv(m), chukstem2, hade(m), sms4sure(m), Period007(m), bdsm, SalJay(m), Badgers14, anonymous1759(m) and 63 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |