Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,429 members, 8,037,930 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 09:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (7152040 Views)
Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2424) (2425) (2426) (2427) (2428) (2429) (2430) ... (2476) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Shinzokiyotake(m): 2:58pm On Nov 11 |
CaptainSaba11:wallahi |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 3:11pm On Nov 11 |
Avvaavava1:Lol i just dey observe.. I learnt d REA stuff is scattered. I confirmed dat ppl came arnd d venue which is 5mins drive away from my residence, but then what do i knw in dis matter sef๐. Once it employment time, ppl agree n disagree if doesnt suit what they wish to hear.. I wish each successful first phase applicants, goodlvk |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 3:24pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:I think they want to scatter this REA recruitment stuff o the way things Dy go now.. because what's the motive behind conducting another test for people again after doing the first one something is fishy 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 5:49pm On Nov 11 |
Exalted30:Smiles! I prefer silent recruitment to open if not a force work. One big seat holder from Kaduna got 4 slots & one Gombe HoR also... But then what do i knw sef๐ Let's hope fr d best 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 6:16pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:U mean for this REA recruitment or u are referring to other agency 4 slots |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 6:27pm On Nov 11 |
Exalted30:Lol REA nau |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Etsado(m): 6:32pm On Nov 11 |
sori o , whats the full meaning of REA please |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 7:15pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:Can a director at that agency get up to 4 slots |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Saadah2023i(f): 8:00pm On Nov 11 |
Exalted30:pls mohisah do you have any info regarding nnpc recruitment |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 8:06pm On Nov 11 |
Exalted30:Damn! 4 is a big number o. You & I can have dat slot if u hv d way, but not a Director 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 8:08pm On Nov 11 |
Saadah2023i:They're in filtration step.. I pray my source is right on November ending inshaAllah |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Saadah2023i(f): 8:43pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:Allahu yashaa thank you |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ololade1999: 8:56pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah: Can a director of a federal organisation help to secure a job slot?. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 9:22pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:U mean a director can't get slot for this REA And I don't understand u and I can have the way I don't understand |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 9:42pm On Nov 11 |
Exalted30:Not all Directors do get slot. As a Director without upper hand, if u keep disturbin abt slot, u maybe reduced to nothin till the boss finish his term that's why most of dem don't like to wahala over it.. To ur last line, i meant to say an outsider hv upper hand to get many slots than insider bc of influence 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 9:48pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:Toor coz my own connect is a director and he's influencial one of the top directors there... 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by 360degreess(m): 10:21pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah:. There is one director in one of these big agencies that got only one slot in a particular recruitment of the agency, majority slots were hijacked by politicians and the MD himself. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Jaguarpetter(m): 10:59pm On Nov 11 |
Mohisah: I support this, Directors most times are given one highest 2 slots, I have seen it happen practically one of the agencies and the reason they always give this particular Director 2 slots is because the man gets doings, meaning the man hand no tight at all, even other directors wish they are like him even though very close to the MD they still no dey give am pass 2 slots, why him mates na 1 slot that's if them even give you, it's well. 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by benheman17: 11:48pm On Nov 11 |
Hello guys, please what is the entry level salary of National Orthopaedic Hospital? |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 4:29am On Nov 12 |
Exalted30:ok.. So far he requested fr ur CV, then he's got the slot. 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 5:36am On Nov 12 |
benheman17:I think people applied few months ago have Dy gotten back to people after application they are using CONHES entry level is CONHES 8 Annual salary is N2,150,384 approximately N180,000+ monthly plus allowances which I don't know 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ibrahim137: 6:18am On Nov 12 |
Sultan8 Please Can I contact you privately. Sultan8: 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sog2: 8:14am On Nov 12 |
Congratulations to those that will be going for their interviews tomorrow (13th/11/2024). I wish you all the best! For those of you who took everything here as fake just because it doesn't suit you sit there in your village and be deceiving yourselves. Una eyes go clear after the whole exercise. People dey Abuja dey run things and your fake connect kept deceiving you...keep dreaming! 2 Likes
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Orlando22(f): 8:27am On Nov 12 |
Sog2:Edited by someone this is fake |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sultan8: 8:38am On Nov 12 |
Ibrahim137:Sorry Ibrahim137, I donโt have access to the mail. Is it about nosdra? Some people are having an interview today in Lagos. Thatโs all I know about it for now. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ima86: 8:47am On Nov 12 |
Sog2:Please, is it zone by zone? |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by teekay22: 8:59am On Nov 12 |
Is he a Director or an Executive Director? Exalted30: 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 9:11am On Nov 12 |
teekay22:No just a director of one of the departments in the agency and he has been helping our people from SEast zone 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by 360degreess(m): 9:11am On Nov 12 |
teekay22:Good question because there's difference between director and executive director |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Deyyourown: 9:13am On Nov 12 |
Sog2: Have you confirmed this message. Because Exalted30 that send the photo is even confused Exalted30: |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Exalted30(f): 9:13am On Nov 12 |
360degreess:So u mean A director can't get a slot there |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 9:56am On Nov 12 |
Exalted30:Lol.. A Director can, but not always. If at all he demanded for your CV then don't worry 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2424) (2425) (2426) (2427) (2428) (2429) (2430) ... (2476) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: SINJEL, Clemence6969 and 6 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85 |