Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,542 members, 8,034,562 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 03:32 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) (39747 Views)
“23 & Still A Virgin” – Nigerian Lady Brags, Sparks Reactions Online / Make Sure You Have 30 Billion In Your Account Before I Can Date You- Lady Brags / “He Finishes In Seconds” - Lady Brags About Sleeping With A Guy. He Reacts (2) (3) (4)
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Elidrisy20: 4:44am On Nov 13 |
That #400k no go reach 2dayz e go finish, no be Lagos? Things are dam expensive there |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by anonimi: 5:11am On Nov 13 |
TheFreshVanilla: No mind us jare. If T-Pain is not keeping us busy with promised millions of jobs, but giving us bread to calm down and fọkàn balẹ for the light at the end of his toilet, what else can we the extreme poverty masses do except to find joy from inanities and silly discussions like this one. We must find outlet for our ebilokan shege frustrations bro. Abeg free us small. Glimpsetv: 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by ak22(m): 5:23am On Nov 13 |
You are close to your grave , you are just like hen that is rearing to grow and use the head to chop Apu |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Pain(m): 5:46am On Nov 13 |
This one na wild imagination 1 Like |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Omalicious1: 6:21am On Nov 13 |
Gistmedia10: The funny thing is; if another girl makes money off her brother, fight go start |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Bobbynobobby: 6:25am On Nov 13 |
G0Oodharddick: Advising simps? Might as well be talking to the wind |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by simpleseyi: 6:25am On Nov 13 |
Boogyman557: Sex sells. Even me and you too still buy sex. Didn’t you read that Donald Trump buys sex? |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by MrBroke(m): 6:28am On Nov 13 |
ValCon888: Dey play. If you know how much guys dey pay for pussi eh. Sometimes i dey wonder wether dem day pluck the money for tree |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by putin2: 7:05am On Nov 13 |
Na all this nonsense people dey make tinubu dey increase fuel price everytime. If tinubu hear it now next week he will increase electricity bill. Shhh |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Tizu(m): 7:06am On Nov 13 |
I will stop bothering myself whenever a headless female body is found on the street without vagina and other human private parts Those men paying you 400k just to lay you in a day are not stupid. They are agents of darkness and are mercilessly demonic tools. Repent! |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Pappyjim: 7:45am On Nov 13 |
It's very possible; 1). Pls I need urgent #2k 2). My gas suddenly finished 3). My brother needs medical attention cos we're orphans. 4). SARS picked my brother up by the roadside and they said we need to arrange ASAP! 5). Never ask a woman "how are you doing"! |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by FireUpNow(m): 8:03am On Nov 13 |
Thos is season 1. Season 2 iloading. .... |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by olusola200: 8:28am On Nov 13 |
Not all that glitter is good. Only your body will tell |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by MaziX(m): 8:53am On Nov 13 |
Singhabele:all the monkey wey no come back again, them no send any human bfor na |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Leonardo4(m): 9:04am On Nov 13 |
MaziX:What is the puss.y made of? Diamond? |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by MaziX(m): 9:11am On Nov 13 |
Leonardo4:make money first. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Mrexcell(m): 9:36am On Nov 13 |
EmperorCaesar: #400k is nothing to some very rich nigerian men. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Malroux: 9:51am On Nov 13 |
Natbrowny:That guy na Lai Muhammed. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by AuthorMan: 9:57am On Nov 13 |
MODS, Dont forget to bring it to the front page the day she goes MISSING. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Bigblessed: 11:30am On Nov 13 |
Get ready and keep saving to treat 400 different bacteria (life saving} |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by SilverPhoenix: 11:50am On Nov 13 |
This post really does capture the unique dynamics of Lagos life! It’s interesting to see how quickly it sparked so many reactions, from amusement to skepticism. Lagos is known for its fast-paced lifestyle and big spending culture, but stories like this definitely leave people wondering about the details behind such a big turnaround with only 5k. The responses are telling too—some see it as resourcefulness, while others question the reality of such "miraculous" earnings. It also brings up the conversation about generosity in the city and whether it’s often directed more toward women. In the end, Lagos is full of surprises, and everyone has their own way of navigating and making the best of it. But stories like this remind us of the city's reputation for being a place where almost anything seems possible... if you have the right connections or charm! |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by purples25(f): 2:22pm On Nov 13 |
Yeah, depends on how fine you are sha. A crayfish cannot go into that business and flourish the same way a dolphin would. Understand the undertones if you will. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by We4all: 4:13pm On Nov 13 |
Sp1ritHusband:This broke kid again! Keep day dreaming. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by We4all: 4:16pm On Nov 13 |
purples25: It doesn't work that way. I know some fine runs girls that are struggling to make it. Meeting the right man that is generous is the ultimate. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by detectivejones: 4:20pm On Nov 13 |
Hit us wit full gist na... |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by purples25(f): 4:43pm On Nov 13 |
We4all: Seems strange, beautiful girls are often good at landing spenders but, life doesn't have a manual. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Sp1ritHusband(m): 5:56pm On Nov 13 |
We4all: Na, for real. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by Leonardo4(m): 3:22pm On Nov 15 |
MaziX:I already have. Even if it's not up to what I dream. I am still grinding but very very comfortable. |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by HellVictorinho9: 12:49pm On Nov 16 |
MaziX: Can u help me with 20k please The owner of d school where i work has asked me 2 stop ,starting from 5 days ago due 2 inability to pay the miserable salary of 1500 per day which is even surely below what i need |
Re: Lady Brags: 'I Make 400k From Men In One Day In Lagos' (Photo) by HellVictorinho9: 12:54pm On Nov 16 |
Leonardo4: can u help me with 20k pls am a private school teacher thatz struggling to survive the proprietress has even asked me to stop until further notice due to insufficient funds to settle some teachers |
When Your Lover Introduces You As A Friend To His/her Friends? / Multiple Couples Kiss At A Mass Wedding (Photos/Video) / Guy Lies To His Girlfriend About Eating Yam & Egg; Twitter Users Rescue Him
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |