Stats: 3,250,649 members, 8,143,798 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 05:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment (160649 Views)
2024 Chevron Nigeriaexperienced Professional Recruitment / 2024 NNPC Experienced Professional Recruitment / Shell Nigeria Experienced Professional Jobs- November 2018 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by bishopdesignate: 8:40pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by yungmin: 8:54pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
JayHymn: ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Thegentle0ne: 10:54pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
bishopdesignate: Yeah i understand you but are you saying there was a second skill test for facilities Engrs today?. A skill test was done last month. Kindly clarify. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Octprime: 11:42pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
AWES0ME: Seriously, u just said it all, a crazy test for someone who left school 12years or more. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by ThrustReverser(m): 1:18am On Nov 17, 2024 |
Thegentle0ne:Bro are you sure there was a skill test for the facilities engineer role last month? The skill test is different from aptitude test, and aptitude test was conducted on 26th October. So when was the skill test conducted in the same October? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Thegentle0ne: 1:28am On Nov 17, 2024 |
ThrustReverser: I see. Then im the one confusing the both. The one that happened last month is the aptitude test. So i take it that the one that happened yesterday was a follow-up test? I took the one of last month but i didnt get an invite for yesterday's, hence my confusion. Referring to the role of facilities engineer. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Boypeace1: 6:48am On Nov 17, 2024 |
Please has any financial analyst received invite for the second stage? |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by reallydoe231: 10:39am On Nov 17, 2024 |
Boypeace1: Me sef I am still waiting |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Profang(m): 4:02pm On Nov 17, 2024 |
. Profang: |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Profang(m): 4:04pm On Nov 17, 2024 |
Any feedback from them for the next stage? andicod1st: |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by tete7000(m): 8:16pm On Nov 17, 2024 |
Please can someone ask for rescheduling of the test? I received invitation for the senior facility engineer but currently not in a conducive location for the test. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by tete7000(m): 12:40am On Nov 18, 2024 |
Spiderb: Please what is the duration of the entire test? |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Greco02: 6:57am On Nov 18, 2024 |
tete7000: If i remember correctly, 17 verbal 17 numerical and 10 minutes abstract. 20,20, 16 questions respectively. Not sure if it's the same all across though. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by tete7000(m): 7:20am On Nov 18, 2024 |
Greco02: Thanks, God bless you. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by ThrustReverser(m): 10:15am On Nov 18, 2024 |
Thegentle0ne:There has not been a skill test for Facilities engineer yet. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Dara2121: 10:43am On Nov 18, 2024 |
Please any WhatsApp group |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Thegentle0ne: 11:25am On Nov 18, 2024 |
ThrustReverser: Yes thank you. I initially thought it was part of the tests taken recently. its clear now. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Keepitreal247: 4:24pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
https:///ETqZ7yqWjKMIhfCvtmVnZm please see link Dara2121: |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by eziukwuinnocent: 4:58pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Please I want to know if anyone has received invite for Earth Scientist skills test. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by JohnSelf: 7:06pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
I got the survey email from Dragnet today for Communication Coordinator position! Turns they sent an email on Thursday- I didn’t see it in my spam. But saw it after I had completed the survey and searched my email. Think it was in my promotions/junk or something. Test is tomorrow from 9 AM to 2 PM! And I have important meeting at my current employer. Which matta be this. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by IbomGuy: 3:49am On Nov 19, 2024 |
eziukwuinnocent: I got an invite of the skill test for Geophysicist position 1 Like |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Olaolu2005(m): 7:41am On Nov 19, 2024 |
I just got invited for Earth Scientist Position eziukwuinnocent: |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Tejiri66: 8:00am On Nov 19, 2024 |
Pls has any facilities engineer got invited for skill test. My friend that applied for petroleum engineer got invite for skill test. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Seunha1: 8:11am On Nov 19, 2024 |
does everyone get the skill test invite ? |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by yungmin: 8:41am On Nov 19, 2024 |
JohnSelf: For those that have written, is this test really that long? 5hrs? Or the time is just a window period to do the test? |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Greco02: 9:41am On Nov 19, 2024 |
yungmin: Aptitude test was less that an hour but the window to take it is about 3 hours. The skills test though, ours was about 4 hours. And the window to take it was 5 hours. 1 Like |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Sleek89(m): 9:56am On Nov 19, 2024 |
Has any operator been invited for test |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by FEnisah: 10:05am On Nov 19, 2024 |
I'm not sure invites have been rolled out for operators; however, I know persons who have gotten regret mails already Sleek89: 1 Like |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by YhemmyBloom(m): 10:08am On Nov 19, 2024 |
With the skill test invite,does this mean the stage 2 has commenced and they have invited the successful ones that passed the aptitude test.. For people that has written the skill test,what should we expect? Was the test about the role you applied for and whats the duration, how many sections, etc.. |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by folarinMA(m): 10:30am On Nov 19, 2024 |
Invitation for Stage 2 of the process which is the skills set commended last week. I got invite mail for HSE Specialist on Tuesday and I wrote the test on Friday. Window was btw 2pm - 7pm YhemmyBloom: |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by Tejiri66: 10:36am On Nov 19, 2024 |
Has any facilities engineer gotten invite |
Re: 2024 Chevron Nigeria Experienced Professional Recruitment by ruqqayah(f): 10:40am On Nov 19, 2024 |
What is the earth-scient skill test going to be about. Is it going to be purely geoscience or whta eaxactly |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (42) (Reply)
Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2019 - 2020 (How To Apply) / Career Websites Of The 25 Banks In Nigeria / Total E&P Limited - 2019 Recruitment (many Positions)
Viewing this topic: AiAutos, Mechanics96(m) and 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |