Stats: 3,227,544 members, 8,070,711 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 08:54 AM

Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman (24002 Views)

My Pastor Slept With My Wife While I Was Asleep, Her Moaning Woke Me — Man Cries / How Pastor Slept With My Mother With Promise Of Automatic Ticket To Heaven / Ghanaian Pastor Caught Sleeping With Married Woman On Church Altar (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by franvincoop: 2:56pm On Dec 10, 2024
Church is Church, no matter what they did inside

Followers of Christ, shebi una dey hear am?
When we say all Abrahamic religions are shit, their manmade tales and fables are not even as interesting as Shakespeare una go start ejaculate.
Shebi, una don hear am?
@Righteousness, your intervention here is highly needed.

geoworldedu:
It is bad to shift the goal post. Church is church, no matter what they did inside. Because Mary rubbed oil with her hair on Jesus' naked chest doesn't make Jesus less of Jesus. Jesus is still Jesus, no matter how Mary and Martha flirted with him.

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by SouthSouth1914: 2:57pm On Dec 10, 2024
Dialpad:
In all you do, avoid taking laws into your hands, by the time they contact police, you will realize there is something called LAW.

Sleeping with a married woman in Nigeria is legal I suppose.

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Trueprophet91: 2:59pm On Dec 10, 2024
Righthussle:
This is what Nigerians are supposed to do to churches for stealing from them for ages.
Nobody stole from you.
Stop disgracing your ancestors.
If you don't have what to say, you can just read and pass
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by RillJ(m): 3:05pm On Dec 10, 2024
GOFRONT:
Two Consenting adult fvck finish, una com dey scatter plastic chairs.........Sha make I no hear say anybody shit for church!!!

See as chairs pieces for ground........Sunplast manufacturing company should do better on their plastic chairs pls

Sunplast CEO wey vow to increase sales finally see people wey help am na grin
Their marketing manager for that zone go don prepare invoice down self grin grin grin

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by prickursense: 3:05pm On Dec 10, 2024
suasmablow:
This video shows the moment some angry Youths invaded a Church and destroyed the chairs and other property of the Church because the Pastor was alleged to have slept with a married woman who is a member of the Church.

Watch the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Scc9HG-JG1I?si=euY_MmJx7NwXXsPL

Pastor already got his reward

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Dialpad: 3:05pm On Dec 10, 2024
Is destruction of property legal?

SouthSouth1914:

Sleeping with a married woman in Nigeria is legal I suppose.
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by id4sho(m): 3:09pm On Dec 10, 2024
The church has closed down wink cheesy cheesy tongue
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by MDK777: 3:10pm On Dec 10, 2024
He supposed go do am for hotel na,abi he wants make Muslim dey laff🙄
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Osashalom: 3:10pm On Dec 10, 2024
I hope they will also destroy the woman's properties for sleeping with someone's husband?
doggedfighter:
Is their anger because it's a married woman ?

Are they fighting for the husband ?

No one raped anyone

so what's the madness there about ?

Those boys should go get jobs to keep busy.

It's just sex they had nothing criminal or news worthy.

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Executive729: 3:11pm On Dec 10, 2024
BuhariAdvocate:
They will pay heavily for their stupidity when the elders of the church take an action.

You are so stupid the elders in the church are not taking actions against the pastor but the aggrieved, abi sleeping with people's wife is part of pastoral. Anyway this is something you would do, low life people

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Samsungx2: 3:13pm On Dec 10, 2024
Wonder how someone will go and destroy church property when it was actually consensual. The devil uses the man and the devil also uses the people to destroy church property. In both the devil is winning
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Dshocker(m): 3:16pm On Dec 10, 2024
GOFRONT:
Two Consenting adult fvck finish, una com dey scatter plastic chairs.........Sha make I no hear say anybody shit for church!!!

See as chairs pieces for ground........Sunplast manufacturing company should do better on their plastic chairs pls

If they do well, can you afford?

Are you willing to pay N30,000 for one durable chair?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Lovit(m): 3:20pm On Dec 10, 2024
Many of those accusing the Pasta have slept with someone's girlfriend or someone's wife before

The pasta is wrong but the church properties should not be destroyed.
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by sweetkev(m): 3:24pm On Dec 10, 2024
Righthussle:
This is what Nigerians are supposed to do to churches for stealing from them for ages.
And keep romancing corrupt politicians abi ?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Desusi: 3:27pm On Dec 10, 2024
Two wrongs cannot make s right. Its true the deal has been done, let he who among the youths has not committed fornication before should throw stones. On the other hand,see what a few minutes of immorality has caused the pastor. Hmmm, adultery is a terrible sin,can a man walk on a live coal and his feet would not be burnt?Do is he that sleep with another man's wife. He shall never be innocent.
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Cmanforall: 3:35pm On Dec 10, 2024
suasmablow:
This video shows the moment some angry Youths invaded a Church and destroyed the chairs and other property of the Church because the Pastor was alleged to have slept with a married woman who is a member of the Church.

Watch the video:

Either they've been jealous of the man, or there are other things involved

What the pastor did was wrong, and doesn't speak good of him as a pastor. But these destructions should be condemned. Now what will this same group of people destroy in the woman's home or place of work?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by lomprico(m): 3:36pm On Dec 10, 2024
BuhariAdvocate:
They will pay heavily for their stupidity when the elders of the church take an action.

Mumu
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Cmanforall: 3:36pm On Dec 10, 2024
Imagine if gun is allowed to be licensed and carried by anybody
suasmablow:

Watch the video:

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by SouthSouth1914: 3:37pm On Dec 10, 2024
Dialpad:
Is destruction of property legal?

Why back one and leave the other to dry out in the sun?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Cmanforall: 3:37pm On Dec 10, 2024
illicit:
I don't see why the innocent chairs are being destroyed...

Maybe hatred for the man

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Handsum64: 3:38pm On Dec 10, 2024
Wayward married women are freebies for pastors
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Dialpad: 3:40pm On Dec 10, 2024
Was the woman raped or you willingly spread it out ?

SouthSouth1914:

Why back one and leave the other to dry out in the sun?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by pansophist(m): 3:47pm On Dec 10, 2024
It never seize to amaze me how these married woman reconcile the thoughts of sleeping with a pastor, who is a servant of God.

Like where is the precedent?

Did Jesus slept with any of the people he healed? any woman from the 5000 people he fed bread and fish?

Can one be a sinner, a christian and stupid at the same time?

The version of Christianity practiced in Nigeria surprises me alot. From tithe, to churches everywhere, to scamming and sexing, and yet, the country keeps sinking. Na wa

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by GindoX(m): 3:47pm On Dec 10, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Poor journalism.
Name of church?
Location of the church?
Pictures of the fvckees?

Ahh! Enough palm oil dey your food. grin
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Smallpeper(m): 3:57pm On Dec 10, 2024
Youth inveded business center would have been better.
This is no church but business center.

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Agugbadin: 4:00pm On Dec 10, 2024
Love800:
What's wrong with the pastor sleeping with married women?

Exactly

Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by letitrainnow(m): 4:03pm On Dec 10, 2024
“Leaders never use the word failure. They look upon setbacks as learning experiences.” – Brian Tracy
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Osanoghodua1: 4:07pm On Dec 10, 2024
The pastor should face the law and leave the church properties alone.
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by SouthSouth1914: 4:12pm On Dec 10, 2024
Dialpad:
Was the woman raped or you willingly spread it out ?

You don’t know either. Most Nigerians usually think with less than half of their brain. If she was your wife, would say this?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by Dialpad: 4:18pm On Dec 10, 2024
Oh now I see where you are coming from .... emotional perspective.

Enjoy the rest of your day

SouthSouth1914:

You don’t know either. Most Nigerians usually think with less than half of their brain. If she was your wife, would say this?
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by ogolemati: 4:19pm On Dec 10, 2024
Righthussle:
This is what will happen to all churches and mosques in Nigeria when they realise what these [b]scamming organisations [/b]are truly doing.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin stop skipping your medication time to avoid reasoning like this
Re: Youths Invade & Destroy Church Property Because Pastor Slept With Married Woman by rollywise(m): 4:33pm On Dec 10, 2024
Funny enough it's the pastor that wedded the couple. After wedding him begin knack her. Some women cheap Sha

In 70 Years Of RCCG; Have You Been To Redemption Camp? / Pastor Kumuyi Denies Banning Ipads & Phones In His Church / RCCG Regions In Nigeria And Their Headquarters Location

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1