Stats: 3,250,724 members, 8,143,984 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 09:16 PM

US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah (21241 Views)

The UN Is Under Attack- Jordan's King Denounces Israel's Brutality At UN / "There Would Be Know More Russia"-trump Insists / Bill Gates Fires Trump,insists Black People Should Be First To Get COVID Vaccine (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Tranquillity360: 7:52am On Feb 12
Proudlyngwa:
And they will run away from it like Aghfanistan.

Na Britain cause all this Rubbish , because had they left those hopeless Zionist where they were, middle East will not have been a boiling point.

The Hypocrisy of fighting for Ukraine to retain her land and fighting to take Palestine land.

Tueh I spit on Europe.

The US is just looking for its own honk Kong,
The fear of California wild fire, hurricane and typhoons are the beginning of wisdom.

But make Dem no worry, Jerusalem has already been cursed , so all this gragra go still end in disappointment.
Britain is also the cause of Nigeria problem.

If they didn't marge We Easterners together with Yoruba and Hausafulanis,we would have been better.

Care about fvck up in your Nigeria first

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Adakintroy: 7:52am On Feb 12
Thedon12:
This is extreme and is not going to happen.

They say so about the wall.

People have not dealt with man for a long time
I mean a real man.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by NinjaMetahuman: 7:53am On Feb 12
redcliff:
What is the difference between this and landgrabbing in ukraine and the one they claim southafrica is doing?
it's done by America, so it's okay to be a land grabbing fascist.

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Adakintroy: 7:54am On Feb 12
If someone like trump is saying something. Dont say "he cant" you just igniting his passion to do it more and need to prove you wrong.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Eagleways: 7:55am On Feb 12
SultanOfAbia:
Putin will be smilling

This is what putin tried to do with ukraine but failed.
Let's see how Zelensky will react to trump supporting land grabbing
Last time I checked, Ukraine was not an official enclave of terrorism. What reason has Putin, trying to grab it , unlike Gaza?

Hamas gave whoever wants to take Gaza the reason and most of you guys here were hailing and supporting this terrorism

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:55am On Feb 12
Tranquillity360:
Britain is also the cause of Nigeria problem.

If they didn't marge We Easterners together with Yoruba and Hausafulanis,we would have been better.

Care about fvck up in your Nigeria first

Stick to the topic.
You can create a thread about Hopeless Britain almagamating the three useless regions
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Egbeburu: 7:57am On Feb 12
Everyone go collect but it depends on how you put body. I blame hamas for all this shit
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by ideatoprince18(m): 8:02am On Feb 12
Rilwayne001:
The European Union are cowering and not coming out to denounce this crazy man.

All of those cowards are scared of sanctions.

Fact this, when he is allowed to take Gaza just like that, he would be setting a great precedent for other bullies to take over whatever they deem fit and the world will not be able to do anything.

The Arabs are even the dumbest of them all. Once America takes Gaza, trust me, every part of the middle east is up for a take over.

People who think Trump will reason like a human being are a joke too.

He has come to set a good ground for the wars to come.
..... Why are u crying??
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by GoodGovernance: 8:05am On Feb 12
jaxxy:

Gaza is currently a war zone and desolate land. Ukraine was a peaceful country with people living there.

America want to rehabilitate it and then they how peace can flourish in that land. All we want is peace.

You can never have peace amidst injustice.

The fundamental problem with bias and wicked people like you,is that peace is defined only from your own parochial and selfish point of view .

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Kennitrust(m): 8:08am On Feb 12
Because of its increased risk of bleeding, those who have a history of bleeding or who have gastrointestinal disorders should not take aspirin, Blaha adds. Aspirin "weakens the stomach's protective lining against stomach acid, making the stomach and intestines more vulnerable to ulcers, which can bleed," according to Harvard Health.

You should also talk to your doctor before discontinuing aspirin use if you have a history of heart attacks or stroke, Blaha adds.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by YesDaddyTill203: 8:08am On Feb 12
The village idiot is just running his mouth. This was the same way he bragged that Mexico will pay for the wall. They never paid a dime.
How in hell are you going hold a place when you are not ready tonput troops on the ground.
The moment one or two US troops are killed, thebUS public will benin uprising against the unjustified, lunatic occupation of a land that belongs to the Palestinians.
This King Jordan is a fool for not tell him straight to his face that it wil never happen.
He needs to be removed by his people as soon as possible.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by capatainrambo: 8:09am On Feb 12
cenaman:
No peace for head slamming terrorists Muslims
if trump takes Gaza, there will be no reason y the Chinese won’t take over your countries. You ignorant ąpes. Or can you fight them off?

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Prophit: 8:10am On Feb 12
Poormanpikin:
Waste of school fees.

Just go and refund your school fees, it's proven useless.

Should he refund his school fees or seek a refund of his school fees?
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Father4all: 8:10am On Feb 12
He can never try it. He is just testing the minds of Muslims
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Brilliancepower: 8:13am On Feb 12
IBB007:
lol…all these gra gra na just for four years…all these yeye orders will be reversed

Do you know what can be accomplished in 4 hour? How much more 4 years. Dey there 🙄
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by bixton(m): 8:14am On Feb 12
Proudlyngwa:

You guys should try to be reading your Bible Na.

Matthew 23.
37 O Jerusalem, Jerusalem, thou that killest the prophets, and stonest them which are sent unto thee, how often would I have gathered thy children together, even as a hen gathereth her chickens under her wings, and ye would not!

38 Behold, your house is left unto you desolate.

39 For I say unto you, Ye shall not see me henceforth, till ye shall say, Blessed is he that cometh in the name of the Lord.

Are you sure you even understand what is written in the verses even when you still have verse 39 of it?
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by MrPresident1: 8:14am On Feb 12
President Trump, let the prisoners of Gaza be free. This is peace cheesy
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Atlantis585: 8:16am On Feb 12
Trump please come and take over Christian NC, SS and SE from Muslim terrorists and this failed government.

Alternatively bomb the rest of the shithole country into rubbles.

Please come.

I take God dey beg you.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Thedon12(m): 8:18am On Feb 12
Please can we bet it, there is no way It can happen. Trump is not a life president and no other country is in support.

Justnation:

It has already happened, people like you said so about the Golan height today the rest is history.
Gaza will become a buffer zone and that will bring peace to Israel and reduce tension in the middle East.

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Ringstonermasks: 8:20am On Feb 12
GoodGovernance:

It is dogs and animals like you that define terrorists on a one sided pendulum.

Terrorism is not defined by religion.

Real human beings would define terrorists as any persons irrespective of religion,who use force and terror to pursue any political or ideological objective.

Terrorism, is the use of violence against non-combatants to achieve political or ideological aims.

Well documented records reveal that the first set of global terrorists, included Israelis and Irish.
Respective of religion ofcos... All terrorists are followers of mohammed...

bt that's not d matter. D matter here is that u are terrorists sympathiser and will soon join dem.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by DrAda(f): 8:22am On Feb 12
Anti-Trump mental health mood activated. We are being masterfully distracted.

For your viewing pleasure.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7s0Kl8VvmU?si=dqzKehQ93asifwPQ
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by ruffDiamond: 8:26am On Feb 12
Proudlyngwa:

The Gaza strip has always been occupied by Palestines.
They say mere occupation however long doesn't make it a sovereign state and no recognition whatsoever! Ha! Just arguing blindly! So if fOOlanis has been occupying an empty space or clearing in a bush on your father land for 75years now automatically translates to original Land ownership abi? Think na!

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by PissInside: 8:27am On Feb 12
Setting the stage for the 'Man of Sin' to be unveiled.

Donald trump is going to cause chaos all around the world especially the middle east.

The Antichrist is the one who will settle the middle east crisis.

And some people will say the Bible is a storybook.

Look at events playing out.

God is wonderful.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by fman(m): 8:30am On Feb 12
Proudlyngwa:
And they will run away from it like Aghfanistan.

Na Britain cause all this Rubbish , because had they left those hopeless Zionist where they were, middle East will not have been a boiling point.

The Hypocrisy of fighting for Ukraine to retain her land and fighting to take Palestine land.

Tueh I spit on Europe.

The US is just looking for its own honk Kong,
The fear of California wild fire, hurricane and typhoons are the beginning of wisdom.

But make Dem no worry, Jerusalem has already been cursed , so all this gragra go still end in disappointment.
Are you sure u r an ngwa-man?
Don't sympathize for Moslems.
They are terrorist

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by membranus: 8:31am On Feb 12
danielbrown90d:
Until this man call una monkey before una go rest

For many of Trump's supporters on Nairaland, even if he calls them baboons, they will gladly accept it because of their endemic illiteracy.

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Proudlyngwa(m): 8:31am On Feb 12
bixton:

Are you sure you even understand what is written in the verses even when you still have verse 39 of it?

And have the Jews said blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord.

Make una dey remove Bias small na

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Proudlyngwa(m): 8:34am On Feb 12
ruffDiamond:
They say mere occupation however long doesn't make it a sovereign state and no recognition whatsoever! Ha! Just arguing blindly! So if fOOlanis has been occupying an empty space or clearing in a bush on your father land for 75years now automatically translates to original Land ownership abi? Think na!

Oga Isreal as you know ceased to exist over 4000 years ago, this new Isreal was created less than 100 years ago.

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Successlane: 8:35am On Feb 12
Adolf Hitler - Pro-Max ........Loading

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by MichaelUweh(m): 8:43am On Feb 12
Gaza isn't a safe place to live ,it's a war zone. So ,Trump is right to take over Gaza, so that Gazans alive and unborn can start experiencing everlasting peace wherever they are relocated to, just as every other people on earth do.
Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by jaxxy(m): 8:44am On Feb 12
GoodGovernance:

You can never have peace amidst injustice.

The fundamental problem with bias and wicked people like you,is that peace is defined only from your own parochial and selfish point of view .

Seems ure delusional or unaware of how gaza got to where it is that why ure jumping into emotional conclusions and assumptions.

Gaza was peaceful until the inhabitants of gaza said they want war and attacked their neighbours and since then there has been no peace and it has become a war zone in ruins.

If u want peaceful u must be peaceful. u can't want to create war and still claim u want peace. Trump is only forced to achieve peace the hard way and u are saying people are wicked? How? Did we tell them to attack their neighbours for no reason and start a war?

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by AntilsIam: 8:46am On Feb 12
Slave doffman, Sultan of sokoto should go and meet Trump on how you will accommodate them too in sambisa Forest abi bawo

Re: US Will Take Gaza – Trump Insists As He Meets Jordan’s King Abdullah by Golan007: 8:49am On Feb 12
SalamRushdie:

Gaza is not recognized as being part of any country, it's high time somebody absorbs that place for peace to reign

Yup, just like Biafra.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Niger Coup: All ECOWAS Chiefs Of Defence Staff To Meet In Abuja Today / Magnitude 5.6 Earthquake Hits West Java Province, Indonesia. 56 Dead, 700 Injure / Idriss Deby: Boko Haram's Resilience Is Unprecedented

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48