Stats: 3,230,714 members, 8,085,911 topics. Date: Sunday, 23 February 2025 at 10:48 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) (42882 Views)
The World's 12 Black Billionaires In 2020; 4 Are Nigerians. / World’s 22 Richest Men Richer Than All Women In Africa --report / The Black Billionaires 2019 - Forbes (2) (3) (4)
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:08pm On Feb 20 |
Makunahatata:They don't count people who are into fake drug business! 7 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by maasoap(m): 9:08pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath: Apprenticeship system is clear sign of poverty in Igbo land. If you have children and have means, everyone knows that what you would give your children is education, not to go and live with one master for 10 years as a modern day slave. That system too has even been corrupted that only few slaves are getting their entitlements at the end of the day, others are being chased away by their bosses, use and dump thing 18 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by pongwa(m): 9:08pm On Feb 20 |
teacherbim:I don't know the kind of Glo SIM you are using there. Go update am asap 4 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by push23: 9:09pm On Feb 20 |
Is Seun osewa a billionaire |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Cleanmouth: 9:09pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath:Your small population and tiny landmass makes you think wealth is not spread among other ethnic groups. Many multi billionaires from other ethnic groups don't chest beat or display wealth on social media. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Houseontherock1: 9:10pm On Feb 20 |
Shawarmagirl:Billionaires don't need to show off- the records are there! The index relies on a mixture of public and private data, like stocks, real estate, and businesses,minus debts and liabilities. They use derived/reported information that is valued with comparisons to public competitors. You can't hide billions 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:11pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath:The thing pain am..😂😂 6 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Angelfrost(m): 9:11pm On Feb 20 |
They excluded the hundreds of Billionaires in the entire land of the rising sun...! So disrespectful. ![]() 8 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:12pm On Feb 20 |
maasoap:Nothing and no one is perfect,and that doesn’t in any way affect the apprenticeship system….moreover it’s optional and a hustle by the side while wealth is spread… Now how much has dangote or otedola ever given to you? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:13pm On Feb 20 |
Cleanmouth:I only stated the obvious,it will only hurt those with ulterior motive as the OP. |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Celestialsword: 9:13pm On Feb 20 |
MonkeyMods:is he a nairalandpreneur? |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Angelfrost(m): 9:13pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath: What are you ranting about now?!! Those are the names of the Nigerians represented there. You don chop today?!! ![]() 8 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by beyondPen(m): 9:13pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath: Which apprentice system? Oh the one a friend of mine who is igbo told me one time he was to serve his Master for 7 years while getting 400k in settlement? Thank God for the guy life now that he learnt a skill that's made him build a house today. Let me tell you something; you tribe is last after hausa Fulani and Yoruba anywhere you want to drag it to. 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by zeyt: 9:13pm On Feb 20 |
There thieves billionaire mostly politicians not mentioned here. |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:14pm On Feb 20 |
goslowgoslow:When I get negative reaction’s,it’s a sign I have hit a nerve! 1 Like |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Bigboytinz: 9:14pm On Feb 20 |
manuelkel:what a joke. Their total combined wealth isn't even up to that of warren buffet |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by OriOko88(m): 9:15pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath:You're just a pained efulefu. Hit ya head on the ground,ibo no make d list.. huuuuuuu. O dun werey ![]() 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by osazsky(m): 9:16pm On Feb 20 |
Rubbish ..obi Cubans is richer than dangote kiss the truth |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by CheedyJ(m): 9:16pm On Feb 20 |
Makunahatata:You dey forbid to be on d list |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:16pm On Feb 20 |
beyondPen:Should I also give you a list because your friend was not settled? Or does your friend’s experience dispute the success of millions of others? Like I said,if e pain you,go and jump into the Atlantic 1 Like |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Mccullum: 9:17pm On Feb 20 |
CaptainZubi: You can console your self with that. The list is not talking about importer of goods billionaires of Naira in Nigeria. It's talking about billionaires in dollars with no trace of illicit businesses by aforementioned black race top 20 billionaires globally. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:17pm On Feb 20 |
OriOko88:Quota system list😂😂 How much has dangote or otedola ever given you? |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by creativejagaban: 9:19pm On Feb 20 |
chopnaira: Where are the billionaires from the dot nation ![]() 8 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by dammyz101(m): 9:19pm On Feb 20 |
I no see one Igbo man here ooo, only noice making 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:19pm On Feb 20 |
CaptainZubi:You mean Chinedu, Chukwudi, Kelechi, Amaechi, Chibuzo, Chidiebere, Chima, Ngozi, Chiagozie and Chikodi that sells fake as original? 😂😂 7 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by kay29000(m): 9:19pm On Feb 20 |
Thewrath: He highlighted names of Nigerians on the list...Nigerians from different parts of Nigeria. I don't know what you're going on about. 3 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:20pm On Feb 20 |
creativejagaban:The dot is now part of Mexico!...😂 2 Likes |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath(m): 9:21pm On Feb 20 |
kay29000:Are they not quota system beneficiaries? Is there any name there that we didn’t expect? Their wealth are fed govt induced wealth. 1 Like |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by EndBuhariNow(m): 9:21pm On Feb 20 |
This guy here is richer than all of them put together 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by ProudlyLagos: 9:22pm On Feb 20 |
Umunzeorumba: ![]() ![]() It depicts early civilisation which the Yorubas are well known for, and we are proud of it ![]() ![]() Than live in your erosion mansions🤣🤣 hiding under the bed every Monday or get killed or kidnapped😂😂😂 11 Likes 3 Shares
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by YeyeGbami: 9:23pm On Feb 20 |
Lol |
Re: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by sisisioge: 9:24pm On Feb 20 |
We have 6 Nigerians on that list yet we are soooooo poor in the country. It is well fa. |
English/australia Football Pools Betting Club / Why New Naira Notes Are Scarce – CBN Sources / Chief Obinna Iyiegbu Surprises His Staff With Brand New Lexus SUV
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |