Stats: 3,232,307 members, 8,090,965 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 March 2025 at 09:08 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (4301) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (4336082 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4298) (4299) (4300) (4301) (4302) (4303) (4304) ... (4312) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:29pm On Feb 26
How long shall we believe on hopium!

Hopium
Hopium
Hopium

Let the bear market not Catch you ooo
Investors go turn against you oooo

Don’t forget that when you trade, you must trade with the trends

Add XCN on your watch list

It is too late to buy pi.

$40 invested in pi is now $120 already

Hopium
Hopium
Hopium

Chicken change can make a difference

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Omobola121(f): 3:29pm On Feb 26
🤝
Robnectar:

Signed up already with ur invitation code 😁

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Omobola121(f): 3:30pm On Feb 26
It is there. R (red colour) symbol.
Prophetkelly:
Ma'am abeg I no see the app on play store. You fit screenshot am

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Omobola121(f): 3:30pm On Feb 26
😄😄😄I no cash out anything oo
Robnectar:

Mama don cash out massively,... All u just need ma is to wait for it to pump massively,...
Owo de!!! grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 3:36pm On Feb 26
Is this a sign that money is flowing out of b.tc? Bcux alts aren't dumping as usual

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:37pm On Feb 26
Investors are crying
They will not DCA again

They will not put $1 into the market anymore

Their clown Gurus have failed them again
Since November they didn’t enjoy Xmas because their guru tell them about the special drugs called hopium

Hopium

Hopium
Hopium

Let bear market not catch investors, or they will
Turn their backs against you

Shey na hopium dem go chop
Alt season since 2023..

Hopium in December 2024
Hopium in January 2025
Hopium in February 2025

Imagine investing since 2022 with nothing to show!

Shey na hopium we go chop

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:44pm On Feb 26
Investor robnectar, the first man to turn $5k to $900

After learning from his gurus and clown masters

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:47pm On Feb 26
Robnectar:

Me wey my 5k$ don dey enter $900, wetin u wan make I do undecided

Investor Deflover grin

As you turn $5k to $900

Na so you turn the $100 to dust grin

U go continue to loose your money till you get bald hair
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 3:58pm On Feb 26
GRACEGLORY:

#BTC needs to bounce back to $92. 5K, else, legs down to 85K

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jayinyourdreams(m): 3:59pm On Feb 26
sweetveek:
Is this a sign that money is flowing out of b.tc? Bcux alts aren't dumping as usual
btc dominance says otherwise. It's still very strong
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ojukwu2074: 4:09pm On Feb 26
You are getting too excited bro, calm down this is crypto
Fiyin007:
Pi to the moon. Where are the naysayers again?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrNovo: 4:35pm On Feb 26
Valwezzy:

You believe pi will hit $100 in the future?

Nice joke🌚

You don’t really know how the crypto industry works, do you?🤔
It seems you have plenty of time on your hands spent seeking out worthless arguments online, not your fault though. I blame it on free WiFi.
First you thought Pi was a scam that will never be listed on any exchange, now you want to argue $100 is an impossiblity. Please enjoy your childishness you ain't the first.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cmoney22222: 4:40pm On Feb 26
Long anything longable

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fiyin007: 4:50pm On Feb 26
ojukwu2074:
You are getting too excited bro, calm down this is crypto

If you think Pi would just be another regular crypto you're so wrong. Wait for the next move going by the white paper
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by akwesenana: 5:00pm On Feb 26
Please is there anyone willing to buy locked up pi? I'll sell with the wallet.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:00pm On Feb 26
Omobola121:
😄😄😄I no cash out anything oo

I meant if u stay patient and hold,.. with time u go Cashout massively cool
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:01pm On Feb 26
Alexas58:

Investor Deflover grin

As you turn $5k to $900

Na so you turn the $100 to dust grin

U go continue to loose your money till you get bald hair

See as u dey play reverse psychology on your self grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:02pm On Feb 26
akwesenana:

U will sell with wallet and still go back and login with ur phrase after selling,.. dey play grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:04pm On Feb 26
Alexas58:
Investors are crying
They will not DCA again

They will not put $1 into the market anymore

Their clown Gurus have failed them again
Since November they didn’t enjoy Xmas because their guru tell them about the special drugs called hopium

Hopium

Hopium
Hopium

Let bear market not catch investors, or they will
Turn their backs against you

Shey na hopium dem go chop
Alt season since 2023..

Hopium in December 2024
Hopium in January 2025
Hopium in February 2025

Imagine investing since 2022 with nothing to show!

Shey na hopium we go chop

U just dey display warapa anyhow,.. ur mumuness come with better style, deflover grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 5:06pm On Feb 26
Robnectar:

U just dey display warapa anyhow,.. ur mumuness come with better style, deflover grin

Investor deflover the first man to turn $100 to dust and also turn $5k to 900$

U go continue to Dey loose your money till you get bald head
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:07pm On Feb 26
Alexas58:

Investor deflover the first man to turn $100 to dust and also turn $5k to 900$

U go continue to Dey loose your money till you get bald head

Lame ass mofo,. Try another shot undecided undecided

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Omobola121(f): 5:19pm On Feb 26
I no get choice sef..2k plus locked till Oct 2026.
Robnectar:

I meant if u stay patient and hold,.. with time u go Cashout massively cool

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chilipepper: 5:30pm On Feb 26
2k pi 🫡🫡🫡see money

Omobola121:

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 5:35pm On Feb 26
Robnectar:

Omni,
Dot
Sol
Rose
1inch
Bake
Eth
Cream
BNB
xrp
Doge
Etc
Pepe
Trb
Sei
Nfp
Sui
Shiba
Litecoin
Frogs
Turbo
Turbos
Injective
Saga
Cfx
Arbtrum
Ton
Hbar
Bans
Banana
Kucoin
Power
Aptos
Near
Bitget
Twt
Bonks
Jupiter
Fet
Op
Matic
Gala
Guy I just they type em for head,.. them still many grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by akwesenana: 5:39pm On Feb 26
Robnectar:

U will sell with wallet and still go back and login with ur phrase after selling,.. dey play grin grin
Ah, never thought about that. 🤣🤣🤣
Them no fit change passphrase. 🤣🤣🙆‍♂️
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrNovo: 5:46pm On Feb 26
Omobola121:
If you missed PI, this is another legit one. Download RUBI on play store, use my referral code OMOBOLA121 to get welcome Rubi bonus and start mining. Don't sleep on this. Take it serious because you need to mine up to 30 rubis to qualify for kyc.

I will drop another legit ones later..
Signed up with your referral code, let's see how it goes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrNovo: 5:51pm On Feb 26
akwesenana:
You will have to sell with email and phone number linked to the account if you Kyced and migrated. But is 51 pi not too small for the hassles?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chilipepper: 5:54pm On Feb 26
Don't buy. You can't change the seedphrase and you only need the seed phrase to move out pi.
MrNovo:

You will have to sell with email and phone number linked to the account if you Kyced and migrated. But is 51 pi not too small for the hassles?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:13pm On Feb 26
Omobola121:

Mine is all locked till Oct 2026
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ojukwu2074: 6:14pm On Feb 26
Nobody knows it all in any financial market, even Ben Graham , Warren Buffet's teacher, I am not wishing that pi fails so I would come online and type, shey I told you? It's a gutter behaviour, and I will also not wish for pi to fail because a lot of my friends are heavily invested in it, in fact, I would have bought when it got to 0.6 , of course it's an open market, but I have been in crypto for a reasonable time to be able to count my teeth with my tongue, don't fall in love with your investment, there's a difference between taking profits and taking screenshots, don't love pi so much that you will forget to do the needful, bear market comes like earthquake of course na who book profit Sabi crypto, I wish you all the best.
Fiyin007:

If you think Pi would just be another regular crypto you're so wrong. Wait for the next move going by the white paper

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:14pm On Feb 26
Chikacha:

Those 2token get potential abi cool

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:16pm On Feb 26
Alexas58:
Investor robnectar, the first man to turn $5k to $900

After learning from his gurus and clown masters

U ment kid,... I dey perform task for work now,.. wait till I go get ur time grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4298) (4299) (4300) (4301) (4302) (4303) (4304) ... (4312) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: megawealth01, Chikacha, Chingyyy878, Sarahray, helinues and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30