Stats: 3,231,969 members, 8,089,813 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 February 2025 at 11:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (12532688 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8814) (8815) (8816) (8817) (8818) (8819) (8820) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by unite4real: 10:45am |
Streetinvestor2: Palm oil prices went high during Q4 2024, yet Okomu oil turnover during the period was N26 Billion while the period Q1 to Q3 was N104 Billion averaging N34B per quarter during the first 3 quarters of low palm oil prices. So there must be something PRESCO is doing differently and i believe they will continue to deliver superior results and surpassing previous ones. 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 10:52am |
SonofElElyonRet:Lol Make we reply them back small. This Nsempa ehh, dem fit give some people BP.... See different permutations that came up just within 3 days........ Uninformed person would thought the end has come for the stock..😁 Btw, is Yayira still on this platform self? TradderR? She said when Nsempas starts badmouthing a stock too much, she would just go and pitch her tent with such, it must deliver...lol. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 10:52am |
crownprince2017:.I will repeat it again. Dey your lane.You don't exist in this thread to me. When I start my own.No body should come to advice. The above statement is an insult to me. Make una dey see am.He and his likes should stop quoting me.I hate the moniker and feel same about those behind them...not pretending about it |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 10:58am |
unite4real:That is why I said my street observations..not implying anything |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sunrisepebble: 11:00am |
Wapco has declared dividend o and it is not pleasant Streetinvestor2: 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:01am |
Streetinvestor2:Street, the bolded is a strong word that shouldn't be heard from human to humans, not to talk of a Christian who knows the heavy weight placed on such words. Pls stop hating people, disabuse your mind against this, God is against it...... We're all here for a common goal regardless of our differences. That said, let everyone maintain his/her lane..... If you taunt me because of my stock, I'll be tempted to do same when it reach your turn, so let's respect individual's choices abeg. Someone will not come and broker peace now, but will be quick to call Mcy names for doing same. ![]() 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 11:02am |
Sunrisepebble:Post link .Any other news on the chinko deal |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by unite4real: 11:03am |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by designking: 11:03am |
Oando disappointed me... After borrowing money yesterday to buy some very cheap units this morning. My limit order at ₦46 failed.... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 11:04am |
It is well ![]() DIV. ₦1.20 https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/43192_LAFARGE_AFRICA_PLC.-COMPLETION_OF_BOARD_MEETING_CORPORATE_ACTIONS_FEBRUARY_2025.pdf Sunrisepebble: 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by unite4real: 11:05am |
Sunrisepebble: such a news should be pleasant to those that are targeting the buyout exit price. They can accumulate more if the price got depressed. Any way is good news to the smart investors |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by toyeoye(m): 11:09am |
ojeysky: I completely agree. "The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing." 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 11:10am |
NASCON should do better |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 11:11am |
yMcy56:Sorry,I don't practice that kind of Christianity. I have said it before. I don't believe if you slap me I will turn the other side for you.My is if you slap me.i remove your head so that it doesn't repeat..The bible says suffer not the witch to live and not to have second chance. Therefore I see some human as witch never as human and don't know how to pretend .As a witch all I wish you is death...simple 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 11:14am |
KarlTom:This is poor.why lower than last Yr of #2 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 11:15am |
NESTLE Massive improvement y-o-y. Q4 2024 was in the green... https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/43193_NESTLE_NIGERIA_PLC.-_QUARTER_5_-_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2024_FINANCIAL_STATEMENTS_FEBRUARY_2025.pdf 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:22am |
Streetinvestor2:Means you're not a born again Christian. Jesus has come to repeal and abolish some old testament believes.......said they were given such laws because of the stiffness of their hearts. All the commandments has now been grouped under 2 royal laws as seen in Matt 22:36-40.... Love the Lord thy God and, love your neighbor as yourself. Make una dey read your Bible very well o, especially New Testament which talks more about the gospel of Christ. 😊 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sunrisepebble: 11:22am |
New owners want to preserve cash which is expected, but with potential FY results they could have easily paid even N2 KarlTom: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lionshare: 11:29am |
Where are the sellers?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ndept: 11:32am |
yMcy56:Thank you Landlady for the epistle. The essence of Christianity (Christ-Like People) is summed-up in the bolded and not in any other form of Christianity created by any pastor. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:33am |
Lots of activities in TRANSPOWER despite poor dividend..... Looks more like accumulations since yesterday..... What's happening here? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 11:33am |
designking: Be patient and strategic. Sometimes, you have to wait until close to end of trade to put in your order. That is how some people are able to get good closing prices, especially when the market is so too bullish! Oando seems attractive at current price and may oscillate around N45-N55 range for a while. 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by designking: 11:36am |
mikeapollo: I will wait, it might deep again back to under ₦50. I pray it gets there. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 11:45am |
yMcy56:The old testament and new testament thing is always for different purposes. The same Jesus cursed a tree which died because it could be termed as witch for not bearing fruit though looking good by other features.Why didn't Jesus bless the tree to show love when he got thr and it had no fruit being hungry/angry Accepting Jesus as your Lord and saviour is all it requires to be born again. Make them no accuse me of derailing the thread. The monikers know themselves. They should stay thr lane as I have decided same. Love,dislike and hate is part of my own Christian practice. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GeeKudi: 11:46am |
Good to know you now take advice from people. It will only make you better. No one knows it all. Cheers. designking: 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Xidget: 11:53am |
yMcy56:I read somewhere that they paid off $215million acquisition loan. (I don't have link) I guess that's what is getting itvsone attention. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ndept: 12:01pm |
Streetinvestor2:Is tree a human being? Even the context of that passage is totally different from your explanation (It symbolizes his judgment on those who appear outwardly religious but lack genuine faith and produce no spiritual fruit) If you like, abuse me, I don't care. When it comes to Christianity, let us learn to speak the truth. Do have a nice day. 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 12:04pm |
When some companies refuse to pay Dividend, that is when they do Press Release after they have released the Financial Statement https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/43191_NESTLE_NIGERIA_PLC.-PRESS_RELEASE_-_NESTLE_NIGERIA_AUDITED_FINANCIAL_STATEMENTS_CORPORATE_ACTIONS_FEBRUARY_2025.pdf |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ndept: 12:07pm |
... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by edwardaigb: 12:10pm |
Hate is not a good word and should only be use on sin, my little contribution. God Bless us all. 4 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 12:17pm |
Xidget:You're right. I also saw it. They paid off huge debt, $215m or so, and also, FG's debt to them and GEREGU is huge By the time this is offset by FG, they'll be in huge money. Also, the meeting outcome has some positive vibes in it. ** Not any form of advice |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 12:19pm |
edwardaigb: By their fruits you shall know them. You are not a Christian because you are attending churches or because you claim to be one. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8814) (8815) (8816) (8817) (8818) (8819) (8820) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: debeey87(m), Kereokwu(f), taybabs, Sunrisepebble, YourCoffin and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |