Stats: 3,209,421 members, 8,006,014 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 02:40 PM

Mansardmansard Insurance Pls - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Mansardmansard Insurance Pls (20998 Views)

Who Else Got An Invite From Aiico Insurance For An Interview 2mao / Urgent Vacancy At American Int'l Insurance Company / Any Info On Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by blueheffner(m): 12:46pm On Dec 24, 2013
Anybody with any idea what the next stage would be? Their process is quite lenghty oo. It will be painfull to drop at this stage oo, after abt 3 trips to VI. To me I belive we've done it all jare. Let them just give the job out to those that were successful. We will all make it by God's grace
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by ponlear(m): 2:03pm On Dec 24, 2013
Xtaceeey:

No regret or success mail? Y don't u reach dem or smfn?? Mail me cud help u wt dat.. @least u nid 2knw ur status.
. pls how can I get through to them.. pls help me out with either their mail or phone number. thanks
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by cman77(m): 9:48am On Dec 31, 2013
Can sm1 pls confirm if mansard insurance will b conductin anoda entrylevel test dis comin saturday 4th jan,or is it interview?
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by cman77(m): 9:49am On Dec 31, 2013
Can sm1 pls confirm if mansard insurance will b conductin anoda entrylevel test dis comin saturday 4th jan,at der head office (ahmadu bello VI)or is it interview?
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by cman77(m): 10:21am On Jan 02, 2014
cman77: Can sm1 pls confirm if mansard insurance will b conductin anoda entrylevel test dis comin saturday 4th jan,at der head office (ahmadu bello VI)or is it interview?

Sm1 shud pls answer d above question.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by iamyet: 6:06pm On Jan 04, 2014
cman77:

Sm1 shud pls answer d above question.

Where did u gt d info
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by casiello(m): 1:52pm On Jan 07, 2014
Just got this message now. 'Dear Candidate, you are invited for the next stage of our Entry Level Interview at Mansard Insurance plc Plot 1412 Ahmadu Bello Way V/I Lagos on Wednesday January 8, 2014 by 12pm'.
Anyone else got this invite? Also does anyone know what kind of questions to expect at this interview stage? I'd hate to miss out after getting this far in the recruitment process. Please if you are invited, lets exchange some ideas, especially as we are nearing the tail-end of the recruitment process, thanks. Good luck and success to everyone invited.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by teeteelardey(f): 3:05pm On Jan 07, 2014
i got the message too.i think this level is about the company
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by iamyet: 5:28pm On Jan 07, 2014
2moro is anoda mansard day......God be with me
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by Xtaceeey: 6:07pm On Jan 07, 2014
Congrats guyz, luv d way mansard is going abt d process. D urgency is quite admirable. We are gettin dere..

If u avnt gotten urs yet,dnt fil bad. Its in batches. Mor 2come 2mao nd nxt.. D pple invited 1st now wia probably nt 1st last tym. Let's jst be prayerful nd kip our fingers crossed.. God go help us ds new year.

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by blueheffner(m): 6:02pm On Jan 08, 2014
Guys, for those of you who wrote 2dae, can any of u give us a heads up of what to expect for we that will be attending 2moro tanx. Cos I really understand what this next interview will be about. Thanks
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by TRUENakama: 8:32pm On Aug 09, 2014
blueheffner: Guys, for those of you who wrote 2dae, can any of u give us a heads up of what to expect for we that will be attending 2moro tanx. Cos I really understand what this next interview will be about. Thanks

Hey guys, got an invite for an entry level test with mansard. Any help on directions to the ahmadu bello branch from Ajah.
Also, any info on test format/material will be of great help. Thanks

@blueheffner, I understand u now working with them......Tips?

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by chiomanatalie: 9:06pm On Aug 09, 2014
TRUENakama:

Hey guys, got an invite for an entry level test with mansard. Any help on directions to the ahmadu bello branch from Ajah.

Please how and when did you apply? I am interested please.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by cman77(m): 9:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
@TRUENakama.d test is basically Gmat format.1hr test,quantitative 25 ques,verbal 25ques nd d last section is essay writing,so prepare ursef.get a good gmat textbook nd practice well.chek ur mail,I sent u a pm.

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by samik900(m): 2:14am On Aug 10, 2014
TRUENakama:

pls help me wit date n time of d test.want t gatecrash pls or forwad d invite t my fone. 07069694244. God bles u
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by TRUENakama: 3:40am On Aug 10, 2014
chiomanatalie:
Please how and when did you apply? I am interested please.

Can't remember when exactly, but t'was on their website directly. http://mansardinsurance.com/index.php/careers/join-mansard/vacancy

@everyone, Here! ITS STILL OPEN....jst do as directed.

MANSARD is an organization where you will get the opportunities to realize your full potentials. We take the training and retraining of our employees very seriously, as espoused in our Culture, we value Integrity, we are always focused on our customers, Excellence is our watchword, we are very responsible and above all, we continually innovate to deliver unrivaled, value added services to our customers and return on investment to our stakeholders.

1. Direct Sales Manager

2. Sales Team Lead Mansard Health

3. Team Lead Retail Sales

4. Group Head, Corporate Planning

5. Actuarial Officer

Applicants should use the job titles as subject of their emails

How to Apply
Email CV to hrteam@mansardinsurance.com or forward covering letter with an up to date CV to:

Human Resources
Mansard Insurance plc
Santa Clara Court,
Plot 1412, Ahmadu Bello Way,
Victoria Island, Lagos.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by samik900(m): 7:21am On Aug 10, 2014
@truenakna,tanx a lot.I reciv ur mssge.any test format
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by chiomanatalie: 9:32am On Aug 10, 2014
TRUENakama:

Please I want to gatecrash, kindly forward invite to my email addy: chiomanatalie@yahoo.com Thanks a lot.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by ednut1(m): 11:26am On Aug 10, 2014
what date is it o.

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by ladyzii: 5:13pm On Aug 10, 2014
TRUENakama:

please can you forward the text to me, I wanna gate crash help a sister. thank you, 08062899139
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by tosak01: 5:59pm On Aug 10, 2014
Am in Ibadan,Plz when and where is d interview taking place? And what vacancy are they recruiting for?Any useful info would be appreciated.
tosak014real@yahoo.com,dats my e-mail
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by iamyet: 9:33pm On Aug 10, 2014
Wish you guys all d best, mansard is a great place to start your career.

I remember gate crashing via nairaland and I got the job after all.

Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by nkwako: 9:42pm On Aug 10, 2014
Hmmm
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by ifimix(m): 6:27pm On Aug 11, 2014
@TRUENakama abeg forward d invite to me. 08087859157 dipzon607@gmail.com
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by singlefade25(f): 10:37am On Aug 12, 2014
ifimix: @TRUENakama abeg forward d invite to me. 08087859157 dipzon607@gmail.com
please forward the invite to me, I want to gate crash. 07034318008. Thank you
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by singlefade25(f): 10:38am On Aug 12, 2014
ifimix: @TRUENakama abeg forward d invite to me. 08087859157 dipzon607@gmail.com
please forward the invite to me, I want to gate crash. 07034318008, fawoleserah@gmail.com Thank you
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by ednut1(m): 11:28am On Aug 12, 2014
singlefade25: please forward the invite to me, I want to gate crash. 07034318008, fawoleserah@gmail.com Thank you
babe u dey ere too . cheesy
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by luvola(m): 11:39am On Aug 12, 2014
Kindly send me the invite . I want to gate crash the test. ayodeleolaolu05@yahoo.com , 07089328564
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by singlefade25(f): 11:51am On Aug 12, 2014
ednut1: babe u dey ere too . cheesy
na so o.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by abdulslutsky(m): 9:30am On Aug 13, 2014
Dem dey allow calculator?
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by Abidayo(m): 10:08am On Aug 13, 2014
singlefade25: please forward the invite to me, I want to gate crash. 07034318008, fawoleserah@gmail.com Thank you
send me the invitation make me sef gatecrash d party. Thanks.
Re: Mansardmansard Insurance Pls by jayshadow: 11:25am On Aug 13, 2014
Pls can anyone explain hw d quantitative format would luk lyk, will it just be data interpretation or just basic maths...ur response will be highly appreciated

Jobs At The Police Service Commission / 6 Things To Do Before Leaving Your Job / The Best Way To Get A Job In Lagos