Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,371 members, 7,998,763 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 06:48 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) (897030 Views)
Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers / *~ Emeka 7. Voted The Forum Games Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations!!! / Forum Games Library (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Jbluv55(m): 11:22pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
AfricanApple:I think there's a 6th season for Vampire Diaries . I've finished watching Jack Bauer's 24 up till the 12th episode of season 9 . I'm not sure if there are plans to make it 24 episodes. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Beennkumar(m): 11:22pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Dechandel sweetie, I've seen you online. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dechandel(f): 11:24pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Beennkumar:I wanted to holla But i thought you would be sleeping Howdy? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:25pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:Ayam a chorister so tis a must |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Beennkumar(m): 11:29pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
dechandel:Definitely not after spending the whole day sleeping. I'm doing good. How about you? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
KiddaBlingzz:Well maybe cos I drank d whole. Bottle of baileys sir jbluv gave me |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:31pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:rozzay dear |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:lol. and i saw/heard you preaching church on a bottle of wine |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
sameer1212:Sammy how's u, I've been saying hello u didn't reply y na. Barka d sallah btw. Wlcome to jbluv s bar |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dechandel(f): 11:34pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Beennkumar:Opppss I forgot today was sleepy day for you I'm okay. Just checking out clothes for service tomorrow Whachu doing? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:35pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
KiddaBlingzz:Hehehheheheh its normal in a bar |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:36pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:Sowy sir*whispering deres one fine boy here I think I like him* |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Elvisonjack2(m): 11:36pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:i noticed dat choristers(females) re. alwas pretty! no wonder u re pretty! hmm! e be like say na chorister i go marry oo |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:37pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:barka dai... thanks. i ws busy dats y... i will be ridding a horse tomoro. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Jbluv55(m): 11:38pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:Lovely! Meaning you must have a very sweet voice. Which do you take - alto or soprano? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:39pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
sameer1212:Awwwwwwwww sammy u can ride a horse, soo sweet |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by AfricanApple(f): 11:39pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:is there? will know later. and I heard 'the originals' is the continuation of vampires diary well, d prsn who is gonna give me said there are 24 episodes in each |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:40pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Elvisonjack2:Thank u dear, am sure u will find a pweety one too |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:Alto sir |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:lolz yeah offcouse wee call it hawan da'aba. u do it if u r frm a royal family... |
Jbluv55:I'm fine. Thanks.. How's business? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Jbluv55(m): 11:42pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Beennkumar: dechandel:Young lovers how are you two? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:43pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
sameer1212:Oooooooh, I wish I were a princess. Hmmmmmm |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Jbluv55(m): 11:43pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
rozzay:Really? *whispers back to her*......who might that be? |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Ksslib(m): 11:45pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jb this your bar sef get as e be sha. Person no dey ever see drunk girls here. If not, Paedophile ochon nd jekyll for be your number one customers. Abeg no dey dilute drinks. So the ministry can move forward. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:46pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:hi jbluv55 i heard u hv a bar wel, can u help me with a bottle of wata? cos aint take alcohol |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:46pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Jbluv55:Its like he has a gf alredy dey r both chit chatting |
Jbluv55:hi jbluv55, heard u hv a bar?wel, can u help me with a bottle of wata? cos aint take alcohol... bt u can give my dear a bottle of rozzay |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Beennkumar(m): 11:47pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
dechandel:As usual, trying to catch some fun on Nairaland. I thought you were a pagan. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 11:47pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
sameer1212:Haba nobody will see u na oya sip small from ma baileys cos rite now ayam drunk |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Jbluv55(m): 11:48pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Intacta:Business is moving Lady Intacta. You seem to be more active @ night ma'am. |
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Beennkumar(m): 11:51pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) ... (890) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |