Stats: 3,196,063 members, 7,960,390 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 07:12 PM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (644) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1423789 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (641) (642) (643) (644) (645) (646) (647) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by westinfo4040(m): 9:37am On Oct 06, 2014
Heineken:
. Lol. When no be say na me get myself....you na baddest plus sharpest o...how thangs ma niccur?
Everywhere good bros....no juze na....we go see for church na
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Drakula(m): 9:38am On Oct 06, 2014
hawdi:

Well, we get your point. The 4k has its advantage(s), but writing up call-up number ain't one. I don't necessarily have to go down to wherever my school is before I get my call-up number; anybody present in school can do for me...and as for the call-up letter, I can do once the statement of result/ID card are ready, by that, we'll prolly be on the same level. Thank God NYSC didn't promise you your schools will mail to you your statement of results and ID cards.
Well I am not forcing anyone to pay the 4k oh, just saying I am enjoying the benefits, also remember nysc will want to justify the 4k and favour those who paid so as to make further registration compulsory in future without opposition, our set is more or less guinea pigs for this experiment, better to be on a safer side.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 9:39am On Oct 06, 2014
Heineken:
. Nice one padi. Thanks. I dey reason Osun or Akwa ibom state. U fa?
Korrect states mehn. Guy me I jst de indecisive as bad as that sounds. I wan jst leave am to fate. I hope I don't regret it tho
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 9:43am On Oct 06, 2014
Heineken:
. Wordsbaba...waddup? U dey jtwn now?
Yes bosss!! Still here
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by hawdi(m): 9:45am On Oct 06, 2014
Drakula:

Well I am not forcing anyone to pay the 4k oh, just saying I am enjoying the benefits, also remember nysc will want to justify the 4k and favour those who paid so as to make further registration compulsory in future without opposition, our set is more or less guinea pigs for this experiment, better to be on a safer side.
Got all your points fam. True.....maybe!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Sammyblaq(m): 9:46am On Oct 06, 2014
Macmilla:
Anybody that has not gotten call-up number should leave the house immediately, or.....

grin grin grin grin just kidding ooo
Morning pals.

nwanne no wahala...
But u dat hv gotten urs get set to head for #Bauchi.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Kennycyphers(m): 9:47am On Oct 06, 2014
what NYSC will make a lot of money before this public holidays ends. See people don dey rush to go pay... But I ain't Paying... #TeamIwillGoToSchoolandCopyOutMyCallUpNumber...
#TeamIwillnotGiveInToPaying4k
TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY... YOU ALL SHOULD COME AND CELEBRATE WITH ME.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 9:48am On Oct 06, 2014
Idboyostic:
my Oga u still dey vex oo, pple never register finish na. Abi make people wey never register....no register again?
Baba ano say make pple no regsta o..bt atleast dem supose make pple regsta finish b4 callup numba go com out 4 anybdy!

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 9:50am On Oct 06, 2014
Kennycyphers:
what NYSC will make a lot of money before this public holidays ends. See people don dey rush to go pay... But I ain't Paying... #TeamIwillGoToSchoolandCopyOutMyCallUpNumber...

Happy bday dear wish u llnp. Av fun
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Heineken(m): 9:51am On Oct 06, 2014
wordsplay:

Korrect states mehn. Guy me I jst de indecisive as bad as that sounds. I wan jst leave am to fate. I hope I don't regret it tho
. Fate? Mehn! Hope that fate won't take you to Sambisa L.G.A bro? Nysc won't try that sha.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 9:51am On Oct 06, 2014
tboy11:

I see it as a strategy to make people pay the 4k ...people will be frustrated and impatient to see their call up numbers as well as scared...I even hear say my sch talk say they can't travel for any call up number or letter say make we all pay...not confirm though.
uv said it all bro... Ur school must b kidding ,lol.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Amliving(m): 9:53am On Oct 06, 2014
emeka51:
Ujay oshe. Wow thank God my call up number don land its time to start pressing button. Enugu here i come.
you paid the 4k?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by chrisantus25(f): 9:53am On Oct 06, 2014
Dose dt made payment yesterday aw did u do it cos m considering paying?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dania30(f): 9:53am On Oct 06, 2014
Kennycyphers:
Hbd Kenny!

Navistar didn't know u were a FoF (friend of friend grin) cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by suyamasta(m): 9:53am On Oct 06, 2014
Drakula:

Suyamasta its your suya I am aiming to bite oh, not any other person, thanks anyway, surrender the suya, problem solved

LWKMD if to say u knw wetin d suya mean u no go talk like dat!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Heineken(m): 9:55am On Oct 06, 2014
westinfo4040:
Everywhere good bros....no juze na....we go see for church na
. I dey tells u boss. Meditation make sense pass anythang.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Kennycyphers(m): 10:00am On Oct 06, 2014
omolizzy:

Happy bday dear wish u llnp. Av fun

Thank you very much dear...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 10:00am On Oct 06, 2014
Kennycyphers:
Hapi Bday Bro,enjoy ur Day
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Kennycyphers(m): 10:00am On Oct 06, 2014
[quote author=dania30 post=26904633]
Hbd Kenny!

Thank you pal,
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Kennycyphers(m): 10:02am On Oct 06, 2014
Claroo:

Hapi Bday Bro,enjoy ur Day

Thank you bro.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 10:06am On Oct 06, 2014
Kennycyphers:

Thank you very much dear...

No tank me joor na my cake I dey wait for. More years to ur year dear

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Drakula(m): 10:06am On Oct 06, 2014
suyamasta:

LWKMD if to say u knw wetin d suya mean u no go talk like dat!
Lol I think I have an idea now, please tell me it's not what I am thinking, chai there is god oh, oya tell me what the suya means
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 10:06am On Oct 06, 2014
dania30:

Hbd Kenny!

Navistar didn't know u were a FoF (friend of friend grin) cheesy

Lol!enlighten me on this infamous mutual friend
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 10:10am On Oct 06, 2014
ryetty:
Halleluyah, I paid yestanite nd hav gotten my callup number already. Glory be to God. Batch C is sure
dia plan is bringing in results already. Congratz dear
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 10:11am On Oct 06, 2014
Heineken:
. Fate? Mehn! Hope that fate won't take you to Sambisa L.G.A bro? Nysc won't try that sha.
Funny and the same time scary. God dey
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by fashoo2010(m): 10:13am On Oct 06, 2014
tboy11:
is there anybody from Oou ( OSU) who didn't pay the 4k in the house?

Yea...I didn't pay also...oou...did u hear any rumor dat DSA said we should go and pay...dat they will not be going abj to collect it for urs. Have u heard such rumor
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dania30(f): 10:16am On Oct 06, 2014
navistar:

Lol!enlighten me on this infamous mutual friend
Funkiedipsy tongue grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 10:16am On Oct 06, 2014
fashoo2010:

Yetty, did u hear rumor that DSA said we should all go and pay d 4k dat they will nt be going to abuja to clloect our call up no and letter for us?
I heard too, I had to source for 4k last night and i received call up number this Morning.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 10:18am On Oct 06, 2014
hawdi:
All I'm thinking and hoping is that they've sent the call-up numbers to our various schools, it's just the holidays delaying us from getting it. Because, NYSC never stated "ahead of time" as one of the advantages of paying 4k, it's becoming annoying. Alotta people has gone to pay the 4k already since those who paid earlier have been getting their call-up numbers. This is a bait, it's unfair, it's annoying and at the same time frustrating. I'm calm anyways, 'cause something is telling me ours have been sent to our schools.....but if by Wednesday, no such news is heard.....sebi na one of their sons them shoot yesterday or so yen?! ..... lipsrsealed
Lmao..u go shoot anoda one??
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 10:21am On Oct 06, 2014
ryetty:
Halleluyah, I paid yestanite nd hav gotten my callup number already. Glory be to God. Batch C is sure
Same here o, my sake
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 10:24am On Oct 06, 2014
vhickky:
you gained admission ’09 you are complaining of not being mobilized on time what about we that came in ’08.....at least I am happy I have been mobilized..OAU is great no matter what....cheers
wht dpartment btw?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jerrado(m): 10:25am On Oct 06, 2014
ryetty:

which school are you??

(1) (2) (3) ... (641) (642) (643) (644) (645) (646) (647) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43