Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,672 members, 7,996,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 09:52 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2326011 Views)
Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by StateOfMind: 9:17pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
safarigirl: Okay, I get it better now with the clarification. And I agree with tayo, last I checked too, the task was meant to be an individual one, so why the family meeting?Especially with the 26voices who keep talking over one another, wasting valuable time meant for each individual to think and be creative with the designs abi na poster. They shouldnt be deliberating on what each housemate decides to do at all. That being said ,I hope tayo chills a little too, so he doesn't end up like uti in season 3. He should stop gathering nomination offence o. I miss being an addicted viewer sha, but its all good, the thread has been helping.. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:18pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Jesusculture: The only way Tayo will last long in that house with his loud mouth and quarrels, is if he can keep the "Mellishants" dreaming and fantasizing of a possible fuckfest or make-out between Tayo and their/his love interest. If not, Tayo might end up like Nando. Dude is handsome and a charmer, ladies love him, but his quarrels might be his downfall. 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:18pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
waxdude: Who is ochongonoko? |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ChristyG(f): 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
safarigirl:storyyyyyyy,tell that to d dude who started it before u start overheating on my post.cos am sure u saw his post before preaching about tribalism to me .yeye dey smell |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
THEAMAKA: If Lilian was someone like Karen, those mòrons would've had it coming. Lilian is a fun-loving girl, if not, that act of madness deserves a slap. 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
meforyou1:see the Charlie that's castigating tayo now.. charlee whyyyy, charlee whyyy. 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:21pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
THEAMAKA: Psychedelia and Spade are up for possible eviction. There are 5 voting blocs. Angola: Psych - 49% || Spade - 51% Botswana: Psych - 48% || Spade - 52% Ghana: Psych - 49% || Spade - 51% Nigeria: Psych - 49% || Spade - 51% Zambia: Psych - 87% || Spade - 13% Under the previous arrangement, Psychedelia would be back in Owerri looking for cyanide after getting thrashed 4-1 by Spade; but under the new system, he'd emerge victorious because his total bloc percentage (when divided by 5) would be 56.4, while Spade's would be 43.6. Get it? Anyway, I see what you're saying. But it's still quite early. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Aitee1: 9:21pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Jus 3days into the show and u ppl are displaying the hate syndrome already This is the reason I prefer ffg this show wid twitter ppl cos it jus yabb der no hard feelings Same way facebook people do go extreme insulting people and their nations Mod pls come in and ban some peeps let peace reign here 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:21pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Themamba:Being anti naija does not make you a Ghana boy as Dannyxy suggested earlier. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by THEAMAKA(f): 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Psychedelia: AHHHHHHHHH I understand now that you've broken it down. I think I like your proposed method much better. It's kinda like presidential elections here. LOL Thanks. BTW, This Sipe girl from Malawi kinda looks like a tranny. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Jesusculture: 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
I think Tayo takes statements literally like most people also I think he's short tempered cus I cnt wrap my head around hs quarrels wt 3 housemates in 2 days |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
okkk, we are having fun, I don't know why that guy took it too serious.. let peace reignnn I won't taunt again 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Themamba: 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
ChristyG: Nd what makes you think the dude was igbo, what even makes you think he is a melvin fan.. dat dude obviously despises melvin but alas, you had to say something, you had to activate ur tribal bigotry... You were not contented with simply warning him against sticking his head in a dark hole and making simple minded generalizations, you had to attack another tribe because your tribe was attacked.... I tire for the way una dey reason sometimes 4 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
GHKWAME1: @ embolden, same way you attack people that mistakenly spell "Ghanaians" wrongly, last year. Don't you think you'd have dropped this "correcting" tendencies of yours, last year, especially seeing that you have spelled your country's name wrongly too? Same way you made a mistake, is the same way those posters made their comments without any sinister intent. Stop the nitpicking bro, it is childish. 4 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
meforyou1:it's okay, don't drag this any longer.. chill... 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by noname: 9:30pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Psychedelia:Wow! so they finally made it more fair?! Did not know the voting rules for this year, after all our discussion last year, what a conincidence that they finally did it this year. lol. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Agbgift(f): 9:30pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Pls you guys should hide your tribalism here. We don't need it here. We sent Nigerian representatives, which has nothing to do with whatever tribes they come from. So pls allow us enjoy our show in peace and take your tribal sentiments else where. Thanks for your cooperation. 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:32pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
ochon:Attack? I don't recall attacking anyone for mistakenly misspelling Ghana, I made an observation and made it known. 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by russello: 9:32pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
GHKWAME1: There's really no attachment to that except for the fact that he's a GUY(boy) from GHANA. I guess same reason my Ghanaian friend Maame Serwa often refer to me as "dis Naija Boy". #Datzall! 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Themamba: 9:33pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Psychedelia: This formula is so not fair on other countries, Nigeria would get enough vote from ROA ans other countries to neutralize their deficits... Anyhow u look at it, Nigeria would get some percentage in every country cos we dey everywhere... This na easy win for us |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:34pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
GHKWAME1:where did I mention that being anti naija makes you Ghanaian?.. and where did I mention anything like "Ghana boy"? 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by V0lv0(f): 9:34pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
It's funny that whenever someone says something you people dislike it automatically makes him/her a Ghanaian. Lol if you took the time to even go through that guys posts you would see that he is just like you, Hates Ghanaians even more. Jeez will we ever get a break smdh 3 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:34pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Looks like someone left the Politics |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:37pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Themamba: Tell that to Melvin. He couldn't even win Sierra Leone. Common Sierra Leone. 4 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:38pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
russello:I see |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Aitee1: 9:39pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
killabeauti: Babes u are getting it all wrong by doubting Arthur Guess u didn't watch the talent launch show The guy cracked my ribs during that 1min sections So never say never my dear 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:39pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Sholay2011... . . . . . We meet again. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Themamba: 9:40pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Psychedelia: What is this one saying 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:42pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
GHKWAME1: C'mon bro, I'm talking of your incessant "correcting" of people on last year's thread. You did it all through last year, and have continued this year. Sometimes it's just innocent posts that you always think was made to subtly diss your country. Even on this thread, all your posts is about when GH was mentioned. Your contribution is just to quote posts with "Ghana's" name on it. It's not a bad thing, just saying, you'd relax and stop trying to find fault in everything said about Ghana. For your info, he's a boy, and if called Ghana boy, there's nothing wrong with it. Go listen to Nigerian songs and hear our musicians say "I'm a Naija boy forever" steadily. 5 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:42pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Themamba: Go ask Geraldine. She was up against Emma, and she chop last for 10 countries. |
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Themamba: 9:44pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
Psychedelia: Ur point is |
(1) (2) (3) ... (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) ... (1358) (Reply)
Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53 |