Stats: 3,200,017 members, 7,973,488 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 05:27 PM

Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! (3830 Views)

Good Guys Are Boring. Do You Agree? / Why Are All The Good Guys Taken? / Why Do Good Guys Always Lose Out? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by jaz(m): 7:50am On Oct 12, 2014
Merlissa:
cry cry cry

Sometimes I think that all the good guys are either MARRIED or IN A RELATIONSHIP..

I want to know where are the SINGLE Good guys??

Am ready to date you

Whatsapp #: 07061034746

wink wink wink

Men i fear for dis kin promo oo
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by destante(f): 7:52am On Oct 12, 2014
if I hear that some men trolling on op haven't picked that contact. angry

Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by jaz(m): 7:53am On Oct 12, 2014
phantonce:

***blushing***
stop joking with me.
Pick any of the guys.

C mumu

Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by Pdizzle(m): 12:41am On Oct 13, 2014
manuelpepper:
hahaha.....my brother its true na. Online dating is as fvck as hell. When the guy wants it to work, the mumu girl with her goat brain will tell you ''i have not see you before na''. ''we cant date''. But she wants you to always chat with her, call her, teach her things.

This is pure madness bro. We dont shiiit like this.

That's it bro, you know girls now, they always want to have their cake and eat it.
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by bknight: 12:49am On Oct 13, 2014
Goodluck with your search, Merlissa.
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by crudedude(m): 7:04am On Oct 13, 2014
ideology:

I can relate to your question.
There was a time I used to ask same, but My spirit always gives me same reply;
They are many good people around you, your open your eyes

And over the years have found it to be true.
My advice :
1. Be yourself, you will attract them naturally without acting nice.

2. Don't consciously be on the lookout, just be free, live your life. Events and occasions will bring them to you

3. Some are not ready for serious relationship for some reasons, can you wait for a year or 2 for them to be ready, financially esp.

4. I hope you won't dash his hopes for someone you feel is better later on. These dudes can be very emotional

5. Some of these dudes can be too nice to be true, will you say that they are not real, or they are just with you for a reason.

6. Finally, are you a good lady, if not focus on that

smiley cheesy wink

Think on these things

Bobo why you no direct merlissa to me? angry

I'm look for good gehl who won't minding my enklish embarassed
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by ideology(m): 8:14am On Oct 13, 2014
crudedude:

Bobo why you no direct merlissa to me? angry

I'm look for good gehl who won't minding my enklish embarassed

Kikikikiikiki, bobo, you suppose no my way na, find for yourself e hear…

Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by crudedude(m): 8:40am On Oct 13, 2014
ideology:

Kikikikiikiki, bobo, you suppose no my way na, find for yourself e hear…

merlissa you still search?. am available. maybe we can rubbing mind yu'know embarassed
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by Merlissa(f): 8:56am On Oct 13, 2014
crudedude:

merlissa you still search?. am available. maybe we can rubbing mind yu'know embarassed

smiley

Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by Nobody: 9:08am On Oct 13, 2014
Merlissa:
cry cry cry

Sometimes I think that all the good guys are either MARRIED or IN A RELATIONSHIP..

I want to know where are the SINGLE Good guys??

Am ready to date you!

Whatsapp #: 07061034746
wink wink wink
Well, woulda applied buh u've got a long queue now...
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by Merlissa(f): 9:30am On Oct 13, 2014
Djangocode:
Well, woulda applied buh u've got a long queue now...

The longer the better wink
Re: Where Are The GOOD GUYS?!?!?! by player007(m): 10:36am On Oct 13, 2014
Trust me, Good guys have always been there/here. Girls just don't notice them, simply cz they are the quite ones, some are still struggling to make ends meet. Some girls want guys with flashy cars, money to throw around etc. And when they get cheated on and dumped the start says 'All guys are the same'.

Why Do Men Do This? / I CAME All The Way From Enugu To Lagos. / I Love It Long And Big.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15