Stats: 3,173,724 members, 7,889,319 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 09:09 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (974) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1403688 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (971) (972) (973) (974) (975) (976) (977) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 3:22pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

Your pop is ready to make what? undecided
Be nice tongue you know what he meant.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by teeboy4x(m): 3:23pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
@claroo ok bros. Secondly, I'm from Edo State. Where am I most likely be posted to?
Osun
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 3:23pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
@claroo ok bros. Secondly, I'm from Edo State. Where am I most likely be posted to?

Waiting for somebody to crash land and say SOKoTO
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 3:23pm On Oct 24, 2014
Horlawoomey:

Yes and the front tooth of lion
dont forget to add blue kolanuts and tears of a crying fish ' lwkmd
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:24pm On Oct 24, 2014
Akerry:
@idah,
Ok, just priced it here #400
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by AmegoA(m): 3:24pm On Oct 24, 2014
fujirice:
Hahahaha..... no be only 80. Half a million nko? Take am easy o! Me na the convenience be my head ache. I no like dirty white houses at all! If e come be pit, na im be say I don finish be that.
na white house be the most serious challenge. kitchen and mami are secondary
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:25pm On Oct 24, 2014
westinfo4040:
called yhu dis morning no reponse
Sorry I missed your call dear. Called you back but you had gone out...spoke with your mumsy sha
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 3:26pm On Oct 24, 2014
Anugod:

Ok, just priced it here #400
@ankpa?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by AmegoA(m): 3:26pm On Oct 24, 2014
Akerry:
dont forget to add blue kolanuts and tears of a crying fish ' lwkmd
haba boss, laughs @tears of a crying fish
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 3:28pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
Pls house I'm going with this 2014 batch by Nov. Was told that the food served in camp is garbage. Was planning on going to camp with like 80 or even more. Will it be enough to see me through the orientation camp thingy.
Nah! E no go do. Na land you wan come buy for camp? undecided
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:28pm On Oct 24, 2014
westinfo4040:
am frm delta. So no wahala
No wahala ba? He should send me to kastina while you bounce off to delta abi?angry

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:29pm On Oct 24, 2014
Akerry:
@ankpa?
Yea
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Macmilla(m): 3:29pm On Oct 24, 2014
navistar:

Be nice tongue you know what he meant.
This is supposed to be a thread for graduates and if I must rephrase, learned men/women, so you should know better than to allow such "errors" fly. Besides he won't learn if he is not corrected.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 3:29pm On Oct 24, 2014
@macmila ready to make my first and only time in camp less stressful. By having enough money all through the orientation exercise. Apart from the accommodation given by the officials in camp, are there places inside the camp that one can pay for in order not to go through the stress of having more than one person in a room. Believe me, I used to be alone. Secondly, does anyone have any idea on where one would likely be posted to depending on their state of origin. I'm from Edo State but reside in PH.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:31pm On Oct 24, 2014
Marshiro:
Congrats dear!.....and Tanks so much Drakula for the help rendered!
Thanks dearie

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 3:31pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

Bros how can you say it's too much when I will be there to help him finish it?
Lol cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by westinfo4040(m): 3:32pm On Oct 24, 2014
Anugod:

No wahala ba? He should send me to kastina while you bounce off to delta abi?angry
it will nt work......
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 3:33pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
If I'm to guess ooo......KOGI or OYO
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Macmilla(m): 3:34pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
@navistar like how much then? Pops is ready to make show that my camp experience is less stressful.
You have a wife and a son, you are still going for youth service and Popsy is still making sure your camp experience is stress free by giving you money... undecided undecided undecided I must say that is AWESOME.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:36pm On Oct 24, 2014
Ah ahn, nobody nice enough to reply meangry
Cc: Sodiqyinka, Navistar, Sabiguy, Hawdi... Anyone??
Anugod:
Please house, I need help on this one.
I have a two-week program coming up from the 18th of Nov and obviously we would still be in camp then... Please would it be possible to obtain permission and leave for the program?

It's actually Mount Zion drama school I intend to attend between 18-30th Nov.

Would it be possible to be granted permission?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 3:36pm On Oct 24, 2014
Anugod:

Yea
ok... Have u gotten d waist bag? E dey scarce here.....
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 3:37pm On Oct 24, 2014
TGIF# Dozzynet and heineken sighted
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 3:37pm On Oct 24, 2014
Anugod:

Yea
ok... Have u gotten d waist bag? E dey scarce here.....
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by teeboy4x(m): 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

This is supposed to be a thread for graduates and if I must rephrase, learned men/women, so you should know better than to allow such "errors" fly. Besides he won't learn if he is not corrected.
What makes you think that the best way to correct that error is by mocking him.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Phateamah(f): 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
Pls house I'm going with this 2014 batch by Nov. Was told that the food served in camp is garbage. Was planning on going to camp with like 80 or even more. Will it be enough to see me through the orientation camp thingy.
Hilarious! *straight face* yu r kidding, ryt?
Habba! U aint renting a suite fa... u v got 21 days n let's say u spend 1k per day- dats a 21k total or at worst u spend 2k per day- not even up to a 50k thruout d stay in camp... anyways, not every1 z frugal
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 3:41pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

You have a wife and a son, you are still going for youth service and Popsy is still making sure your camp experience is stress free by giving you money... undecided undecided undecided I must say that is AWESOME.

Your sarcasm is so refreshing..its comparable to Hugh lurie character on HOUSE! I think he needs so some sort of validation from us that he's on the right track.. its weird but then again, ain we all weird in some ways
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 3:41pm On Oct 24, 2014
westinfo4040:
it will nt work......
How are you dear...you back now? Why is your number not going thru?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 3:41pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

Your pop is ready to make what? undecided
Make show na
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Phateamah(f): 3:43pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
@macmila ready to make my first and only time in camp less stressful. By having enough money all through the orientation exercise. Apart from the accommodation given by the officials in camp, are there places inside the camp that one can pay for in order not to go through the stress of having more than one person in a room. Believe me, I used to be alone. Secondly, does anyone have any idea on where one would likely be posted to depending on their state of origin. I'm from Edo State but reside in PH.
Dude quit d drama, it z just 21 days

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Macmilla(m): 3:43pm On Oct 24, 2014
mizgrant:
Young man, I'm not trying to antagonise you oo, cos I have nothing against you. But a simple word of advice, stop talking like you have all the money in the world because of your Dad cos that's pathetic, considering you are a married man (that is what your profile suggests). I'm very sure we have very rich ppl in this thread but no one has ever mentioned these kind of things you are talking about. It's called a camp because that is what it is, A CAMP. You don't expect hotel rooms and room service in a camp. If you are not strong enough to go camping, then why bother? You used to be alone in a room, I see. Maybe everyone else in this house used to be 20 in a room and possibly 5 in a bed.

#quitthedrama
#justsaying

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 3:44pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

PURE BEEF

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by pweedie(f): 3:45pm On Oct 24, 2014
Macmilla:

@ macmilla are u serious or joking?

(1) (2) (3) ... (971) (972) (973) (974) (975) (976) (977) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39