Stats: 3,182,674 members, 7,918,150 topics. Date: Monday, 12 August 2024 at 12:18 AM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (534) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2292811 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (531) (532) (533) (534) (535) (536) (537) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by tuagbo: 1:57am On Nov 08, 2014
14:

But he was doing the very same thing to others. Macky2 was just trying to show him, he wont like it if what he was doing before be done to him. Simple, why do you fail to understand where all this comes from. He is the one who started drumming in the bedroom while others were sleeping.
Has Tayo ever beat his drum close to anyones ear while they were asleep?Why are the housemates only concerned about the sound from Tayos drum?Don't their guitars also disturb others?You are a silly xenophobe.You and your countrymen and women are pathetic

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 2:02am On Nov 08, 2014
Babybearhug:

Funny enuf they all hate each other, the only thing is they have a common enemy, Mr. T. If he leaves the house they'll eat each other.

Lolz @eat each other...I want tayo to come home so I won't av to pull up wiv their craps again...see d lutton putting dt big bottle in his mouth chai...bigbrother don mix sand with his gari ds time

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 2:15am On Nov 08, 2014
decanta:

Yes he did,he also said he was from a country of 200 million people and didn't give a Bleep what macky 2 is in his country....he might get a strike though for saying he will kill everybody.

So how does ' don't care who you are in Zambia' equate to " bleep Africa"? grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 2:19am On Nov 08, 2014
decanta:

Yes he did,he also said he was from a country of 200 million people and didn't give a Bleep what macky 2 is in his country....he might get a strike though for saying he will kill everybody.

Chai!! When did he say fu:;ck Africa?? shocked

Why Tayo had to take his drum to the Macky2, Sammy, Idris and KlarrKlarr gathering I would never understand..that was what triggered the rubbish, but atleast they were not fast asleep.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ronadeola(m): 2:22am On Nov 08, 2014
Forwetinnah:

Chai!! When did he say fu:;ck Africa?? shocked

Why Tayo had to take his drum to the Macky2, Sammy, Idris and KlarrKlarr gathering I would never understand..that was triggered the rubbish, but atleast they were not fast asleep.
Really

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 2:22am On Nov 08, 2014
all4naija:
Oh, yeah! That is coming from a South African who wants the exit of the Nigerian from the show. Please, Nigerians stop watching that program if they exited the guy!

That's what they've been praying for since the show started grin grin ...that's the only way they know one of their reps can Win
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 2:29am On Nov 08, 2014
olegunner:
Oga 14..........nw ur country boy is gossiping abt hez country mate.....wah more can iask for.......u guys r lost.....asin wtf

Btw afta d show it wld b so difficult for any of dis house mates 2 kip itouch...cos d hatred for each oda is just too much...nw imagine samantha nd nhanhla staying in d same country nd afta d show wen she hears dat her country mate was gossiping abt her. Wah wld she do....dats peeps living in d same country ooo..........

Most of the SA reps are as vindictive as he is...
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 2:39am On Nov 08, 2014
14:

He should have chilled and talked to marky2 nicely that he does not like what he is doing. Just as Goitse talked to him nicely to stop drumming, but he ignored them and continued drumming, Goitse, Sipe and marky2 were sleeping. I think thats what got Marky2 angry. Then revenge was coming his way, then he could not handle the revenge.

Your case is irredeemable Mr man...Goitse asked him nicely ..like sherioously? Chic was swearing and ranting that they need to sleep, but atleast they were still awake.
Yes Tayo disturbed the peace of the house with some other Hmates...i didn't find it funny too but that's not enough reason for you to come here and report falsehood. Your reps are tearing at each other and exposing themselves. .how about you talk about that for a change?

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:33am On Nov 08, 2014
14:

I am just explaining the way it happened, i realised most of you guys were either sleeping or on another channel. But he said a lots of things that were not nice. He wont be disqualified, he might be handed over a strike.

1. I come from 200m people, you come from a small country Zambia
2. Idris you are young boy, you are 21yrs old, you went to Army but i will beat you up and kill you
3. I am gonna kill everyone in this house
4. I dont fuccken care about 300 000
5. Bleep africa and everyone in this house,
6. i want out of this house,

This are just some few staffs he said.

Thanks to Frankie and Trezagah for cooling him down, someone was gone get hurt.

The bolded really cracked me up cheesy cheesy
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by MsNas(f): 3:39am On Nov 08, 2014
14:

Tayo will murder someone in the house and you guys will say he did not mean it, i give up. I understand the Love you have on him, but we are not exxagerating, we are saying it the way he said it. Just watch when they play it again when they will be giving him a strike. I dont think he will get away with it, because he threatened someone's life by saying he will murder someone in the house, implying he will murder marky2.

He said it that he does not give a Bleep about africa and he does not care about 300k. Thats what he said 120%
Now I can conclude you're a deranged human being. You only show up here to talk trash about the Nigerians and Tayo. You've never had anything good to say about him and you're such an hateful person. Why exhibit so much hate towards Nigerians? Did a Nigerian collect your wife or was it a Nigerian that fathered you and ran away? I can safely conclude that your hatred for Nigerians has to be because of something you're not telling us. I pray you find peace. Omo ale jatijati.

Y'all southies are always like this everywhere. Vindictive and pure evil. I thought it was just a few isolated incidents but now I'm convinced it's not. It's in your DNA and part of you. The same way you lots accuse Nigerians of being loud and aggressive is the way I'm stating it that yall are a bunch of xenophobes. No apologies whatsoever to any South African here. Like WTF So so mad!!

15 Likes

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by YACAA(f): 5:59am On Nov 08, 2014
I was dozing off when Tayo was shouting and drumming and from the look on the others faces I felt something would go wrong at some point. It's not that dey don't like Tayo- they completely detest him ( Samantha and. Nhlanhla have succeeded in turning most housemates against him and it is made easier by the fact that Tayo continues to be himself and does not care what they think of him lol). I am seeing an Elikem vs the Oneal squad situation right here so Tayo needs to be extra smart and not fall into their trap. I am really hating the game right now with all this hatred, people need to be more mature and tolerant and this goes both ways.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Akshow: 6:22am On Nov 08, 2014
tayo handled it wrongly here let's say the truth. there is no way in hell I will support him in this matter. He disturbs people with his drum always. Even if macky2 drummed it in his ears, his reaction was over the top. They goaded him and he fell for it foolishly. He think say naija one vote go make am win big bro? He made macky 2 look d don and him a ranting childish tout. He better not apologize or else Samantha's analysis of his game plan will be on point.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 6:24am On Nov 08, 2014
WORLDPEACE:

Most men would rather the 'twit' wasn't brainless. But still an ancient wise man once said that for everything under the sun there is a time. There is a time to flex brain muscles and a time to just screw someone brainless. It would be nice if it all came in one package but since when did we always get everything we want in life? It does happen many times that the girl with the beautiful mind with whom you can have a beautiful convo has come to rely too much on the power of her mind to know that our sophistication does not banish our primal needs. So instead of doing the nasty when it is required ,all she does is talk. These abilities are not mutually exclusive. A girl can be stimulating company and still be available for our less intellectual activity, but people tend to rely on their strengths.
Most of what Sheila called relationships with these men in their 30s could have been booty calls or at best flings for the men, so very little pre and post getting- down conversational skills are needed. She might be a stopgap till their main squeeze sees reason or till they meet that one who is the total package.

I feel you. Hope you feel me though.

Fair enough.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 6:41am On Nov 08, 2014
Forwetinnah:

Yeah...i think so.

That's his own song. I love the song too.

Inhliziyo ah- my heart
Inhliziyo yami yonke- my whole heart
Iphethwe nguwe wedwa- belongs only to you
Ng'yak'thanda- I love you
Umuhle ah- you're beautiful
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Ambber(f): 6:57am On Nov 08, 2014
Akshow:
tayo handled it wrongly here let's say the truth. there is no way in hell I will support him in this matter. He disturbs people with his drum always. Even if macky2 drummed it in his ears, his reaction was over the top. They goaded him and he fell for it foolishly. He think say naija one vote go make am win big bro? He made macky 2 look d don and him a ranting childish tout. He better not apologize or else Samantha's analysis of his game plan will be on point.

Yeah, Tayo's reaction may be foolish. It's reality show so no time to modify anything. The same way Sammy has come thru as a manipulator, everyone's true self will come out. It doesn't make them bad or good. It shows who they are. In Tayo's shoes, I would prolly do worse, having my sleep interrupted gives me migraine.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 7:04am On Nov 08, 2014
Akshow:
I think Tayo cant really hold his liquor. I also think he knows this, that's why he usually hits the sack early after the parties. The first really stupid thing he did in the house was after drinking; when he told Arthur he was a poor comedian. I have never seen him beat his drum in the dead of the night before. He usually can tell when a trap is being set. Hope he analyzes last night better the morning after and make the right decision. If he said bleep Africa and that his country is 200milion he has really bleeped up his game

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:04am On Nov 08, 2014
Chiazalam1:
he didn't say he 'will' kill, he said he can kill someone the way he's feeling right now. tongue
He did a beg ,I watched it well
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:07am On Nov 08, 2014
olegunner:
Oga 14..........nw ur country boy is gossiping abt hez country mate.....wah more can iask for.......u guys r lost.....asin wtf

Btw afta d show it wld b so difficult for any of dis house mates 2 kip itouch...cos d hatred for each oda is just too much...nw imagine samantha nd nhanhla staying in d same country nd afta d show wen she hears dat her country mate was gossiping abt her. Wah wld she do....dats peeps living in d same country ooo..........

Ok, now this is a craptastic post. As if everyone loves & is loyal to each other in your own country.

Biggie put two reps from each country for a reason. Personally I think the show is part mind games & a social study...to see how far people are willing to go for the prize money. Backstabbing, betrayal etc when money is involved is bound to happen. If people can chop up their own parents for money, what do you expect two unrelated people to do? That's not a place to make friends because everyone is looking out for themselves at the end of the day, to be one of the few that make it to the finals. Yet you expect a kumbaya circle...not when cash money is involved, boet. Everyone could be smiling & acting friendly but noone knows the true intentions behind all of that. It's a competition after all & there's a huge sum of money up for grabs so expect back biting etc.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Belvine33(f): 7:18am On Nov 08, 2014
The fight yesterday is another good reason Tayo's team should win the extravaganza

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:19am On Nov 08, 2014
orirebaby:

This people can't survive in 9ja I swear... av not been to deir diff countries but if dis is a true reflection of other countries in africa mehn africa is still far behind. God help us

Survive what in Naija?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:24am On Nov 08, 2014
cutemii:

That's how all of them are...xenophobic set of sadist!!!

Now I get the reason behind the aparthied thingy undecided undecided
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:25am On Nov 08, 2014
cutemii:

That's how all of them are...xenophobic set of sadist!!!

Now I get the reason behind the aparthied thingy undecided undecided

Pray tell, what was the reason behind the "Aparthied thingy"?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:29am On Nov 08, 2014
I know tayo is our own and we have every right to defend him but let us not resort to outright lying,he did say Bleep Africa ,he threatened to kill macky 2 and everyone in the house ,he insulted the population of Zambia and macky 2's career..... He said it all.I will defend him on twitter and Facebook and deny he didn't even shout or anything but here is a naija page and we need to be honest with one another ,to know the enormity of damage we are controlling .......as my brother oshgbo and his people will say "mafueleti"

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 7:32am On Nov 08, 2014
cutemii:
Okay...time to join the hotshots on nairaland grin

I particularly join this forum cos of bba...hv been an ardent reader since

And hv fallen in love with some peeps via their posts kiss

And in no particular order I wanna send s/o to the ffg peeps:

Safarigirl(stubborn analyst) grin
Forwetinnah(humorous lady)
Ksslib(comedian)
Ochon(cool dude)
Spade(the strategist)
Dynamite(the forum auto updates)
V24m and alex...(two love birds)
Braindamage and worldpeace(ma'bae's crush)
Forkadict(tayo's sarcastic fan)
Aitee1(tayo's crush)
Kgr28 and 14(Tayo's haters)
Dannyxy(sam/witch boo grin)
Ghkwame1 and goodgirl

And a host of others I can't remember their monikers right now

Stay blessed y'all...**big hug***

You're in the right place, dear.
Do feel at home smiley

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by dominique(f): 7:38am On Nov 08, 2014
safarigirl:
@spade, ochon, forwetinnah, dominique, ksslib, akshow.

I want us to vote against Tayo's team in this extravaganza...everybody I need to be up is in that team. Sam, nhlanhla, JJ.
They should all just come up

That one go hard me small o but let's see how it goes.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by olegunner(m): 7:42am On Nov 08, 2014
14:

He should have chilled and talked to marky2 nicely that he does not like what he is doing. Just as Goitse talked to him nicely to stop drumming, but he ignored them and continued drumming, Goitse, Sipe and marky2 were sleeping. I think thats what got Marky2 angry. Then revenge was coming his way, then he could not handle the revenge.

Dude u r an admin on this page
Big Brother Africa Forum right...peeps b careful of dis....Mr 14 is trying to make tayo luk evil on the page...
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Adinije(f): 7:42am On Nov 08, 2014
Akshow:
I don't think he owe Macky2 apologies but he owe Zambia one cos he overreacted.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 7:43am On Nov 08, 2014
The same attitude that made me detest Munya has reared its head in Tayo's personality.
What he did last night was simply disgraceful.
I can't fully support him any longer after this.
The part that really disgusts me, is the fact that he insulted Zambia in his idiotic fit of rage. What the fhuck has Macky2 hitting the drum close to your head got to do with Zambia being a small country?
People are defending him by saying Macky2 hit it close to his head? Are you forgetting this is the same Tayo who sees nothing wrong in farting on people's faces? If he can't take, why dish?

He carried himself like a complete iddiiot last night; and there's no justifying that.
Just quietly sit and pray the rest of the viewers forget about this incident early enough, because trying to defend him worsens his case.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by kheart(m): 7:47am On Nov 08, 2014
the whole show is phuck up cos it glear up more hatred toward a particular region so tayo is only venting out his frustration and anger (whch s naive though). I hope big brother will librate him from dis torture and send him packing today and nja shld stop participating in dis show of shame call bba. Like seriously is dis how oda african con3s behave we re dooooom.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 7:48am On Nov 08, 2014
olegunner:

Dude u r an admin on this page
Big Brother Africa Forum right...peeps b careful of dis....Mr 14 is trying to make tayo luk evil on the page...

Tayo doesn't need any help with that.
He's already doing a good job of that himself.
The whole continent saw him insult Zambia over a minor issue.

You guys had better start strategizing fast by voting according to the countries you hope will return the favour and not on lame shhiit like "XYZ is his only friend in that house", because Tayo is as good as FINISHED.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:48am On Nov 08, 2014
MsNas:

Now I can conclude you're a deranged human being. You only show up here to talk trash about the Nigerians and Tayo. You've never had anything good to day about him and you're such an hateful person. Why exhibit so much hate towards Nigerians? Did a Nigerian collect your wife or was it a Nigerian that fathered you and ran away? I can safely conclude that your hatred for Nigerians has to be because of something you're not telling us. I pray you find peace. Omo ale jatijati.

Y'all southies are always like this everywhere. Vindictive and pure evil. I thought it was just a few isolated incidents but now I'm convinced it's not. It's in your DNA and part of you. The same way you lots accuse Nigerians of being loud and aggressive is the way I'm stating it that yall are a bunch of xenophobes. No apologies whatsoever to any South African here. Like WTF So so mad!!

Nobody is seeking an apology. Like seriously, who cares about what a stranger says online? Definitely not me or any other South African camping on this site.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by MsNas(f): 7:50am On Nov 08, 2014
LaBellaMafiaZA:

Nobody is seeking an apology. Like seriously, who cares about what a stranger says online? Definitely not me or any other South African camping on this site.
Then hop off my mentions. Did I call your name? Swerve please!

(1) (2) (3) ... (531) (532) (533) (534) (535) (536) (537) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76