Stats: 3,176,291 members, 7,897,403 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 01:27 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (65) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3613418 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:11am On Nov 14, 2014
Omo na faaji be work since wednesday o,and it will continue like that thr out nxt week...enuf faaji...just one week of work remaining for the year.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 10:32am On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:
Omo na faaji be work since wednesday o,and it will continue like that thr out nxt week...enuf faaji...just one week of work remaining for the year.
Abeg, wch kind work u dey do sef.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 10:50am On Nov 14, 2014
ugocindy:

Please did u say 6 months?? Y?
Babe,that was posted in september.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:50am On Nov 14, 2014
tolustx:
Abeg, wch kind work u dey do sef.
Lol...na teaching o...buh my sch get activities thr out nxt week,exam starts on dec 1st...#shikena
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 10:54am On Nov 14, 2014
slap1:
Signing up...with one leg.
Y one leg?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 10:56am On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:

Lol...na teaching o...buh my sch get activities thr out nxt week,exam starts on dec 1st...#shikena
Na enjoyment you dey
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:01am On Nov 14, 2014
chidexSmokey:

Na enjoyment you dey
Well if u say so...buh the activities sef person they use energy na just teaching comot.and after exam marking and recording begins(which is very stressful).

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 11:17am On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:

So frm ur 'ilu oke', u com lag com teach? U get mouth o. They don get d job ready for u b4 u com lagos abi
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:23am On Nov 14, 2014
All these rumours that's being peddled about can cause heart break. I better get something doing! #BORED PLENTY.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by slap1(m): 11:28am On Nov 14, 2014
chidexSmokey:

Y one leg?
I haven't really started clearance. I'll start from next month to early next year and hope to make it. Any idea whether it'll be 1st/2nd week of March?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:44am On Nov 14, 2014
tolustx:
@Bolded. Na so. So rmfunky, na me nd u today. Anyway, I got u a gown alredy
if i see you near rmfunky ehnnn !

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 12:34pm On Nov 14, 2014
slap1:
I haven't really started clearance. I'll start from next month to early next year and hope to make it. Any idea whether it'll be 1st/2nd week of March?
No idea my broda.Timetable will tell in due time
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 12:36pm On Nov 14, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

Nna,dis is serious oo!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 12:47pm On Nov 14, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

nothing dey happen. I dey kakaraka 4 u.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by slap1(m): 1:48pm On Nov 14, 2014
chidexSmokey:

No idea my broda.Timetable will tell in due time
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:03pm On Nov 14, 2014
tolustx:
nothing dey happen. I dey kakaraka 4 u.
no wahala bro grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:04pm On Nov 14, 2014
chidexSmokey:

Nna,dis is serious oo!
odikwa very serious
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by prissyluv(f): 2:28pm On Nov 14, 2014
Rusa,thanks dear.
ChidexSmokey,I was teaching before ooo. I resigned because I thought I will join Nov Batch(No thanks to my dept).
Wanted to use this three months to learn fashion and designing but they said is small. Now,I ve lost interest in movies,my brain no fit allow me read,my pple no gree me marry who I wan marry. Hian! Wetin I go do again? Bricklayer,abi shoemaker??
Now,Nysc want to shift batch A(faints)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:43pm On Nov 14, 2014
prissyluv:
Rusa,thanks dear.
ChidexSmokey,I was teaching before ooo. I resigned because I thought I will join Nov Batch(No thanks to my dept).
Wanted to use this three months to learn fashion and designing but they said is small. Now,I ve lost interest in movies,my brain no fit allow me read,my pple no gree me marry who I wan marry. Hian! Wetin I go do again? Bricklayer,abi shoemaker??
@tolustx shey u dey see wetin I dey see...oya launch am as e dey hot.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sojas: 3:00pm On Nov 14, 2014
UNIPORT has started clearance for Batch A
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 3:20pm On Nov 14, 2014
prissyluv:
Rusa,thanks dear.
Hey. Baby. How coincidental. We kinda ve a common story. I dumped my job because of C'14 too. Movies ve been my companion since den and I'm running outta dem. Tryin 2 get anoda tho. We shud talk.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 3:24pm On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:

@tolustx shey u dey see wetin I dey see...oya launch am as e dey hot.
Tnx bro. *thumbs up*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 3:50pm On Nov 14, 2014
TGIF.... cheesy time to head to the field for some soccer see you in 3hr time. cool
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by dondiggy: 4:16pm On Nov 14, 2014
Abeg, make I sign up here. Prospective batch A 2015
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 4:43pm On Nov 14, 2014
sojas:

This is a new moniker for this purpose. Thanks anyway.
Alrt...u wlcm
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 4:46pm On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 4:47pm On Nov 14, 2014
sheyman4phy:

So na 10weeks u too dey use ds term?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Uzdharniel: 4:50pm On Nov 14, 2014
I am new
and I heard recently that there might not be a batch A nextyear due to the election
how true is this?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by johndanny(m): 5:28pm On Nov 14, 2014
Uzdharn:
I am new
and I heard recently that there might not be a batch A nextyear due to the election
how true is this?
Abeg make una stop this news of there will be no batch A, na so dem talk last time say dr will be no batch C
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ladokuntlad(m): 5:29pm On Nov 14, 2014
wat a great day.

TGIF

Pinkie baiby' wia r u?
And hope u ar ready for tonights party.

#Am gonna giv her all dat she could eva hope for...

Waiting u ooo.

By d way, can anybody explain why ystdy was empty and dry?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 6:40pm On Nov 14, 2014
Prissyluv. Whr art thou!!!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 6:43pm On Nov 14, 2014
[quote author=noordean post=28013664][/quote]
EBOLA na him cause am o

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32