Stats: 3,169,979 members, 7,876,705 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 02:20 AM

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. - Technology Market (99) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. (548341 Views)

##FREE ##SHOP FROM USA STORES EBAY/AMAZON $5.0 Per Lbs To NIGERIA,No Commission. / **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) ... (338) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Laredojohn(m): 9:16am On Nov 14, 2014
chinosxl:

I usually go by what ecobank will collect from me to exchange my Naira to dollar. Looks like the rate is going up but I will hold on to 171/172 till next week.
cool ...thats ok, did a guy calll u from us about the ps 4?? gave him your number
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Ahmed4002(m): 9:22am On Nov 14, 2014
chaloner:
madric I think I'm interested , offer $110. So let seal d biz .

@ahmed4002 I wil what's app u soon

its bit expensive at 170 $ . you can get 500gb less than the amount when you do a better search.
and remember you have to pay over 8.15% tax since its Houston, texas you are buying from and your location is texas. so before you know it's will clock to 190 $ including the tax.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by chaloner(m): 9:27am On Nov 14, 2014
Ahmed4002:

its bit expensive at 170 $ . you can get 500gb less than the amount when you do a better search.
and remember you have to pay over 8.15% tax since its Houston, texas you are buying from and your location is texas. so before you know it's will clock to 190 $ including the tax.

lol if dats d case in quitting. I'm not offering dat $170 ooo I'm offering $110 . If $110 is all and total of everytin includin geting it down here wil b around $180 isn't it beta , weat did u tink ?
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:34am On Nov 14, 2014
chaloner:

I already offered him $150 and he accepted, after I've got a better and paid for it.
So I can't low ball him again, so its better You mail him yourself with Your offer.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Ahmed4002(m): 9:37am On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:

I already offered him $150 and he accepted, after I've got a better and paid for it.
So I can't low ball him again, so its better You mail him yourself with Your offer.

if you are not including the tax. Then it's bit okay for 150 $
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by chaloner(m): 9:38am On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:

ok let me try nd c d outcome
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:39am On Nov 14, 2014
Ahmed4002:

ahmed4002 hwfa? Abeg whenever You see a hp with 4gig ram n 500gig hdd in houston pls for $100 let me know o. Doe I doubt if its even possible.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:42am On Nov 14, 2014
Ahmed4002:

if you are not including the tax. Then it's bit okay for 150 $
yup its ok, the one I paid for is an HP with 4gig ram 320 hdd, windows 8, with finger print, for $155

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Ahmed4002(m): 9:42am On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
ahmed4002 hwfa? Abeg whenever You see a hp with 4gig ram n 500gig hdd in houston pls for $100 let me know o. Doe I doubt if its even possible.
but you know the problem of Houston, texas. is the tax issues. I got accer aspire laptop 4gb ram and 500gb hdd. Every clean sha @ winning bid of 143 $. but when I wanted to pay. it's shows 173 $ including tax since am from texas.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:44am On Nov 14, 2014
Ahmed4002:

but you know the problem of Houston, texas. is the tax issues. I got accer aspire laptop 4gb ram and 500gb hdd. Every clean sha @ winning bid of 143 $. but when I wanted to pay. it's shows 173 $ including tax since am from texas.
that should be ebay, I doubt if craiglist does that.
I can't pay $143 for an acer doe, na hp dey move market pass.

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Ahmed4002(m): 9:48am On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
that should be ebay, I doubt if craiglist does that.
I can't pay $143 for an acer doe, na hp dey move market pass.

as far you are sending money to texas, Houston using PayPal account. You have to include that.
why do you think chinosxl always emphasis when you paying for your invoice via paypal .you have to include 4.15%
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:49am On Nov 14, 2014
chaloner:
ok let me try nd c d outcome
goodluck, don't go and be speaking long story else dem no go answer You, and don't let em' know You re from Nigeria. Your email should be something like- "can this go for $100?" Dats all.

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 9:51am On Nov 14, 2014
Ahmed4002:

as far you are sending money to texas, Houston using PayPal account. You have to include that.
why do you think chinosxl always emphasis when you paying for your invoice via paypal .you have to include 4.15%
ok, I don't do paypal with chinox.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by chaloner(m): 9:51am On Nov 14, 2014
Hello chinosxl , I didn't get d invoice nd d details of payment .....nd my item is at lagos office crying pls do smtin , send me d invoice nd hw to pay as u promised na
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by steve6: 11:00am On Nov 14, 2014
Chinosxl,
I have sent u a mail (sales@.......) for an invoice for my item but u av not replied me. It has been received at ur office with tracking number

5745....5014177 FedExground
Tues
11/11
Thur
11/13
Delivered
Signed for by: JIFENIE

Plzzzzzzz reply !!!
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by crestweon(m): 11:15am On Nov 14, 2014
Please chinos send me the invoice. It is really frustrating chasing you around.

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by ResourceMan(m): 11:19am On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
na Houston.craiglist.org na.
http://houston.craigslist.org/sys/4757439381.html seller accepted $150 if anybdy is interested.
Seller really needs cash, he might accept $100.

Noted.
Oga Madrid, just saw your post. We don land here be that O. No more dulling. Cheers bro.

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by ResourceMan(m): 11:20am On Nov 14, 2014
chaloner:

Who be dis na, why you dey chance me like dis na?

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Melkuk: 11:31am On Nov 14, 2014
twinskenny:

yes ooo... join the moving train..

Na so. Everybody wey want travel forward, go join forward moving train, not stationery or reversing train. God bless our hustle.

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by stevolinkon40: 12:18pm On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
yup its ok, the one I paid for is an HP with 4gig ram 320 hdd, windows 8, with finger print, for $155
I won an hp2000 with 320gb 4gb ram windows 8.. 103usd and 16usd shipping to lsm office... craiglist is over rated.. ebay bidding does it mehn

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Dieumerci(m): 12:27pm On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
na8 Houston.craiglist.org na.
http://houston.craigslist.org/sys/4757439381.html seller accepted $150 if anybdy is interested.
Seller really needs cash, he might accept $100.
Bros, I discovered that Craigslist sites are blocked for Nigeria IP when using my laptop but it opens on my phone.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 12:42pm On Nov 14, 2014
stevolinkon40:
I won an hp2000 with 320gb 4gb ram windows 8.. 103usd and 16usd shipping to lsm office... craiglist is over rated.. ebay bidding does it mehn
lol got mine also frm ebay, its just luck, I remember getting a 500gig hard drive for just N1500, but now I've been searching n searching, d least I've seen is almost 5k.
Is that d ebay android app? Wow its cool o
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by azpekuliar: 12:49pm On Nov 14, 2014
Oga Chinos please send the invoice so I can pay via bank deposit and pick up my item. I have sent several emails and text messages requesting for one thing.
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by stevolinkon40: 12:53pm On Nov 14, 2014
madridfc:
lol got mine also frm ebay, its just luck, I remember getting a 500gig hard drive for just N1500, but now I've been searching n searching, d least I've seen is almost 5k.
Is that d ebay android app? Wow its cool o
its d ebay andriod app. I got one samsung screen for $1.25 usd..the seller had to beg me to cancel the order. The screen is worth 30usd but on bidding i won it for less than 2usd.. same seller gave me 50% discount when I bought another item from his store.. if u add up craiglist pickup charges and cost of item its mostly higher than buying from ebay with free shipping
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by stevolinkon40: 12:54pm On Nov 14, 2014
Dieumerci:

Bros, I discovered that Craigslist sites are blocked for Nigeria IP when using my laptop but it opens on my phone.
it opens on opera mini on phones....to use craiglist on laptop. use VPN

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 1:02pm On Nov 14, 2014
USPS tracking ID : 9410809699937046512705
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 4:45pm On Nov 14, 2014
mehn......this Kbm guys just dey vex me.....common pickup and send to Benin dey are telling me shit!
placing order! which mumu order.....I just dey regret.
I for just send my bro make he collect am for me angrymehn......this Kbm guys just dey vex me.....common pickup and send to Benin dey are telling me shit!
I for just send my bro make he collect am for me
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 14, 2014
Thanks boss got my watches and iPhone 6 all intact. Took a week from the date I ordered it online till delivery via chinosxl my friends can't still believe it cos I order on wednesday got to chinosxl Friday and me today.

God bless you Sir.

P.S Ndidi was very helpful in describing your lagos branch cool guy

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 6:01pm On Nov 14, 2014
SkydaDGreat:
mehn......this Kbm guys just dey vex me.....common pickup and send to Benin dey are telling me shit!
I for just send my bro make he collect am for me angrymehn......this Kbm guys just dey vex me.....common pickup and send to Benin dey are telling me shit!
I for just send my bro make he collect am for me
Kbm as a whole do have their own wahala, but I always deal with Taiwo(kbm):+234 818 395 9081
Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Nobody: 6:05pm On Nov 14, 2014
I've been dancing since 2pm, thinking say I don hammer when I dey lead one auction with one hour to go, 5lots of BOLD 9930 very neat for $185, only for me to check bck with 10mins to go come see $300 cheesy

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by imhomoh(m): 6:10pm On Nov 14, 2014
[quote author=cne010 post=28014480]Thanks boss got my watches and iPhone 6 all intact. Took a week from the date I ordered it online till delivery via chinosxl my friends can't still believe it cos I order on wednesday got to chinosxl Friday and me today.

God bless you Sir.

P.S Ndidi was very helpful in describing your lagos branch cool guy[/quote ]
Please whats the brand of that wristwatch? Can you send the link of the seller? Thanks

Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by imhomoh(m): 6:21pm On Nov 14, 2014
cne010:
Thanks boss got my watches and iPhone 6 all intact. Took a week from the date I ordered it online till delivery via chinosxl my friends can't still believe it cos I order on wednesday got to chinosxl Friday and me today.

God bless you Sir.

P.S Ndidi was very helpful in describing your lagos branch cool guy

Please whats the brand of that wristwatch? Can you send the link of the seller? Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) ... (338) (Reply)

Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47