Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,539 members, 7,992,853 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 06:20 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3681529 Views)
NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 7:09pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Good evening folks, hope u all have a great day?...dont forget it's TGIF and it's all gonna be a party ride tonight...yeye yeye!. We are gathering momentum for the party. Who is gonna be the dj?...the barman? 'The waiter and waitress'.......oh never would i forget our vigillante squad, please be in place tonight.we want no 'mogbo moya. Ladies are gentlemen it's one hour thirty minutes to the opening of this rocky night....stay tune. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:09pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
waddup people ,how tonight go be |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 7:27pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
It's a big one here in" sound A15"(venue). Red carpet starting exactly 8;15pm....cc tolutx,chidexsmokey,rusa,rmfunky,sheyman4phy,naijadeltaboi,ladokuntlad,richybanky,noordean,zenopee---seems somoneelse is gonna dance with rusa tonight.zenopee has been kidnap by analystshariff...lol...et all.... No dj yet...na wao. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:41pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Well unfortunately I am here nd i alone will dance wit my Rusa |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:47pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Rusa:My sweet babe op uv bn gud? Bn battling wit ntwork since. Etisalat has been doin me strong ting. Currently in d office, wanna do some work ova nyt, reasons y i got d opportunity 2 b here. Our internet connection had problems for abt a wik nao, but twas fixed today, so i now got d opportunity to check on evryone here. By d way sweerie, op uv bn a gud gal? Misd u so much. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ladokuntlad(m): 7:54pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:ehm ehm #coughs For dose dat would lov to join me in drinkin pami mixed wit eskae, Am bringing it along tonite. We go shak tire |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 7:55pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: wow!!...u have been released, thats cool... Hope u are set?. Chidexsmokey!!!! Wr are u baby!!..oh chidex is gonna appear special tonight....d boo snatchers m ready for u all tonight. I'v gotten myself a mark IV....fully loaded....i hope someone won't get hurt. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Tolustx don't mess wit my boo pls weneva am not around. She is meant for only me, wait till u get ur own. She go come one day. By d way, i made u assistant Chief Vigilante of dis room. We say make u deh guard dis place for us, we no say make u deh tief people boos, or make u deh steal peepz at dem And all d e-fam, my small aburo nigerdeltaboi nd his boo rmfunky, my main man nordean, my ex-rival weh deh do ntwork juju for me Electronzeez nd his boo weh deh always lock am for outsyd ChidexSmokey, not to forget our Head of vigilante ladokuntlad- (how many wraps u smoke today?);sheyman4phy, nd all dem oda peepz weh i no mention for here, i greet una all. Op u peepz have bn? May God spare our lives nd c us tru all our endeavours. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:01pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Yea av been released ooo. Na God sey ur charm no go work...I am more dan set...I actually came wit an APC and Rocket Launcher...I hope some isn't gonna b blown to smithereens tonyt. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:01pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
ladokuntlad: is pinkiepetite aware we are throwing a party tonight? |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:03pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
ladokuntlad:Oshe omo aiye |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:08pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: would u stop boring me with this sissi lines of yours?. You even go ahead to accuse me of been fetish.....lol. Plz dont get hurt tonight..... |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:15pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Oh' boy forget d sissy lyns u still bear grudges against me for wresting away Rusa. And b very careful tonyt i rily don't wanna blow any one to a point of no recognition. 1 Like |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:20pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: ................................................. 20 man shall fall dt day if u cross ur lane o (in wizkid voice)* |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:22pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee:20 man shall fall that day if u cross ur lane o...in wizkid voice. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:25pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez: wr is chidex now??........angry!!!...zenopee don show now, room don empty. Guy u for stay da side wr u take comaout na. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:34pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
I actually do not know if i should give the opening speech in the abscence of many...............dis guys are fvkin up sha. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:39pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:U beta mind ursef ooo...Mind ursef ooo. Who get ear make im hear...u acting too forward, abeg rewind ursef odawise a pot of pepper soup is where you gonna find ursef...in *Modenine's voice.* |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:41pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Lol...Chidex no tell u? She fly come emergency mitn for here. We wan table ur case for here, wen she's done she gonna come baq |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 8:47pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee:nawa o na why u write me dis loooong leta be dat? |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:47pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: i allow for everything...i dont give room for instantaneous use of that monicker chidexsmokey from someone like u. Haven't i warn u to stop giraffing in to i and chidex issue??. This man seems u want someothing dis night. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:50pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
tolustx: what better way would he show to you he does that to make money.......lol |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:52pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: get off my sight before i errupt like a vocano. You want some, come get some!. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:53pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
tolustx:My broda abeg make i u dis kin letter ooo. U nid am |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:53pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Lolz |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:54pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:*Singing* Some body wants to die. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:55pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:instantaneous!!! . So u sef sabi d meaning of dis big word! Na wa ooo. Diaris God ooo! |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:55pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
mehn dis groove na die ! rmfunky *in patoranking's voice*WHAYA SAY LET'S GO SOMEWHERE WE CAN HIDE COS EVERYTHING IS GONNA BE ALRIGHT . |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by johndanny(m): 8:55pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Hello house.. Any one in the club....its time to rock.. DJ pls change d song my baby is kind of bored |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 9:01pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
zenopee: i will use a more bigger one the next time u make such mistake. Johndanny plz open this party abeg....ppl just de come late. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 9:03pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Electronzeez:Abeg make una just allow me to hook up wit rmfunky tonite |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 9:04pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
richybanky: request granted!!...welcome |
(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (2429) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |