Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,148 members, 7,994,913 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 01:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? (49571 Views)
Breaking News*** MEND Claims Responsibility For The Scoan Disaster??? / Where Are Those WHEELCHAIRS Used For Healing In The SCOAN Now? They Are Needed / Richest Pastors In Nigeria: Prophet T.b. Joshua And The Scoan Hit Back (2) (3) (4)
"MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 12:36pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
According to the South African SCOAN Lawyer/Representative on 13h00 News today, a Nigeria group called MEND CLAIMS RESPONSIBILITY FOR BOMBING THE SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS GUEST HOUSE ON THE 2 SEPT. 2014. According the lawyer the group has written to the church overseer T.B.Joshua, Lagos State and the Justice Department in the state. Culled from E-tv (ENCA) 13H00 News today. Trent: My take all fabrications, my reasons below: 1. Why would a liberation movement take 2 months to claim responsibility 2. When did liberation movements start writing letters to certain people but leave journalists? 3. Why attack SCOAN? Not clear? 1. Where South Africans the targets? 2. Henry Okah? 3. Again why attack SCOAN and not Shoprite, MTN, MR Price etc? 4.And why communicate to questionable recipients not journalist? 4. Why after 2 months? In SA on THE ground: 1.Some victims families gathering support to pressurize the government to push Nigeria government to find justice for THE dead. What is worrying is: 1. If the South Africans where targets what about Bafana Bafana who are going to the South where MEND is based? 2. Why Barney only divulge the news just after the South African football team has left for Nigeria? I smell a big fat dead rat! 27 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by CORELDRAW(m): 1:01pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Like seriously, so they expect us to believe this? FTC on the Fp... By the way, I dnt c anytin special in it. Abi Seun dey pay for FTC ni? 4 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by lomprico(m): 1:01pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Shame no dey catch scoan at all (that is if this story is true) 24 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by PhockPhockMan: 1:02pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Op, please are you joking? If yes, Why not joke section? If no, where is the source? 24 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Mamaflex(f): 1:07pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Its becoming interesting. Watching 1 Like |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Ttalk: 1:08pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Let Jomo-Gbomo confirm first 3 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:11pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
PhockPhockMan: No dear I am not joking, it was on the 13h00 news today on South African E-tv or ENCA NEWS the lawyer was interviewed live. The lawyer also said he is in possession of one of the said letters as he was speaking. I know this is unbelievable, anyway one looks at it. To me it looks like a way to absolve SCOAN of responsibility. But what does the forensic results of the site say? If it was a bomb I am sure there should be some remnants of the bomb or tell tale signs. 18 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by bigass(f): 1:17pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Jonathan.... Dirty air till 2015 69 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:20pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
I am hopping the Nigerian News Community would pick up on this and follow up with SCOAN and all the recipients of this mysterious letter. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by DEBUCHMANNY: 1:22pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
if U are a man of God behave as one. human lives are not worth playing with 10 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by iconize(m): 1:24pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
BluIvy: When last did you test your reasoning and what did you score? For creating such moronic thread, you should be taken to Sahara desert and shot in the eyes. 24 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by PhockPhockMan: 1:25pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
BluIvy:Na wa o, the prophet kept insisting that it was a "CONTROLED DEMOLITION" let's watch and see. 1 Like |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by ruffhandu: 1:31pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
A fake letter can as well be faked. MEND leadership (if in existence) will have to corroborate or refute this. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:33pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
PhockPhockMan: I guess, that's all is left to be done. I just hope if its MEND because of Henry Okah's imprisonment in South Africa, the SOUTH AFRICAN FOOTBALL TEAM IS SAFE. That would be a disaster of unimaginable proportions if anything would happen to them. Especially because South Africa is still in mourning for the lives of 81 people lost. 1 Like |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by donphiIopus(m): 1:35pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
bigass: Sharap 24 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
ruffhandu: Exactly my point why write a letter to T.B. Joshua, minister of justice et al and not to journalist as usual. And why after 2 months? 4 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by 1mindchrisr(f): 1:44pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
i dont think it was an attack for SAfrican Citizens nor anyone for dt matter d building was still under construction while people. were being lodged there dt a huge risk alone lastly d building itself had added floors can u tell me if. adding floors n accomodating people with construction undergoin at d same time wont b disastrous. you right abt d negetivity status dt Nigeria hv yet dwelling on dt isnt a way forwad youv got to see beyond all dt n realise dt ones mistakes made by one indivisual doesnt label d rest as same i mean b honest iv only seen his followers suporting him not d entire nation n if your opinion were to b reverse wud you say d same abt his followers in SA are they culprits too why travel all d way to Nigeria isnt God omnipresent?how long has ds man feasting in desguised of christianity doesnt it tell you that some people read d bible like a news paper ? if d scripture talking abt being blind n dull ears to i wud not view ds as a Nigerias attack towards SAfricans dt very inhuman an a dangerous mindset we all need to learn in handling problems like human being 10 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by lomprico(m): 1:47pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
1mindchrisr:GBAM! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:50pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
BluIvy:who are this people trying to deceive A building collapsed due to additional structures added to it without due approval. Why are they making very senseless claims that even a brainless kid won't believe. 15 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
1mindchrisr: I wish I knew what you were saying or whom you are responding to, because I am the one who said i do not believe this to be true but i believe they are trying to absolve SCOAN of responsibility for the disaster. I just created scenarios of it what the claim could be true and tried to work out why? Please do not irritate me, read to understand not to react. 8 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by donmalcolm21(m): 1:59pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
H |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:02pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
TheIROKO: dpi |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:07pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
TheIROKO: Exactly my point! From Boko Haram, the US, the plane now they've landed on MEND. i do not see where godliness is in all of this. Even if any other group was involved T.B. Joshua needs to answer only one thing. Did his organization illegally add extra floors from what his building permit allowed? Full stop. 23 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:09pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
BluIvy:Sweet heart I wouldn't want to efight with a woman but trying to twist scientific facts in taking advantage of the security situation in the country to cover up for SCOAN carelessness is not only insensitive but also a slap on the intelligence of an average Nigerian. 7 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by ifaoni(m): 2:09pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
war is brewing... 1 Like |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:10pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
TheIROKO: Sorry that was not meant for you. Apologies! 2 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:13pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
BluIvy:OK no offence 1 Like |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by venivedivici(m): 2:25pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
It was aliens from the planet Mortiodo that destroyed that building. The building was demolished because they found a cache of symponium, a antimatter substance said to radiate harmful dustrays to the planet, an invisible one in the lithosphere. 25 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:26pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
iconize: Here you go, azzhole. The next time you try and quote me you bloody bandit make sure you have bloody good reasons to. http://www.thetrentonline.com/shocker-mend-claims-responsibility-tb-joshua-church-collapse-new-email-look/ 9 Likes |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Nobody: 2:29pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
https://www.nairaland.com/2001463/breaking-mend-issued-threat-attack#28093179 Another thread related to this! |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by Texykool: 2:35pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Lie-Nus 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "MEND" Claims Responsibility For The SCOAN Disaster??? by OrlandoOwoh(m): 2:47pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
iconize:What reasonable reason do you have for crossing those lines? 9 Likes |
Adeboye's Condolence Visit To Elisha Olawale / Prophet Ufuoma Bernard: "No More Tithing In My Church, Daddy Freeze Is Right" / Born Again Lady Uses Knife To Cut Her Tattooed Hand After Using Hot Iron
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52 |