Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,583 members, 8,003,030 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 04:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / .. (10068 Views)
Husband Said He Is No Longer Gonna Make Out With His Wife Cos The Vagina Is Lax / Parents, How Will You Handle This Without Embarrasing Yourself ? / Parents: How Do You Identify A Child's Talent? (2) (3) (4)
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:30pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
TheCongo:Kids of dis days sha
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:31pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss: I am serious |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:35pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss:do you know who is he 1 Like |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:35pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme:we have to examine u first to examine the correct billl |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:36pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss:hehehehehe see bad guy!!! |
Re: .. by nickz(m): 10:37pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme:its cool tho |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:38pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme: holyboss has no idea who I am ... lol |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:38pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme:
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:40pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss:holyboss don vex#lol |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:40pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
TheCongo:hehehehehe 1 Like |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:41pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
nickz:yes very nice for nickz pikin#hahahaha |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:42pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:43pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss: Check your inbox I will never give up on prettythicksme Never |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:45pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme:cud he be d father of the cute kid who prompt u o open dis thread *is he 1 Like |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:47pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss:yes he is!!!!! 1 Like |
Re: .. by Nobody: 10:51pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme: holyboss thought I was going to hand you over to him just like that. Com'on, do I look like a foul |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:52pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme:gen gen *does it mean I was actually planning to take someones Wife out For a Virginity test |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:53pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Re: .. by nickz(m): 10:55pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
prettythicksme: |
Re: .. by holyboss: 10:56pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
TheCongo: |
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:02pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
holyboss:lmao yes yes yes!!! 1 Like |
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:57pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
DesChyko:Lol kasala don bus.......... |
Re: .. by holyboss: 5:26am On Nov 19, 2014 |
prettythicksme:boh he shud b ok with that na *producing a virgin wife ds days is no joke |
Re: .. by soulglo: 6:19am On Nov 19, 2014 |
prettythicksme: Why are you complaining? Did he put a gun on your head and told you to make him a bottle at 2 am in the morning. Imagine someone saying that their child will tear down the roof if they do not get a bottle. Though I have seen 2 year olds with bottles you can deginitely get a 12 month old off the bottle if you put in the work. In addition, it is unhygienic to let your child go to school addicted to a bottle. They walk around with it and drop it and other kids pick up and lick it. It's just gross. I used to own a daycare and I had a no botyle policy for any kids in my toddler room. Usually we had them off the bottle within a week. They forget the bottle once they start all their fun activities. Even during meals we trained them to use regular cups with assistance. Unless a child has some special needs at 18 months they can already be drinking out of a cup |
Re: .. by singlefade25(f): 8:56am On Nov 19, 2014 |
busted |
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:58am On Nov 19, 2014 |
soulglo:I don allow him to carry it to school agaib |
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:59am On Nov 19, 2014 |
holyboss:hehehehehe |
Re: .. by holyboss: 1:50pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
Re: .. by Nobody: 2:30pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
holyboss:no primary virgin tho |
Re: .. by Richy4(m): 2:37pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
What I'm gonna say might sound stupid/ funny I do not know what you give the kid in the bottle. But if you can make it with a little of bitter leave water. Just a little for a week. He might start rejecting the bottle even if you give it to him or her |
Re: .. by Exjoker(m): 3:07pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
There is nothing wrong with a big baby who still use feeding bottle.. He will learn to stop that himself, you need not to worry dear |
Ghanaian Lady Commits Suicide After Catching Her Mum With Her Husband / Matured Advice Needed Urgently Esp From The Married / Igbo Boy's Names
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |