Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,034 members, 8,001,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 05:37 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) (25270 Views)
Soldier Writes From Sambisa Forest In Commemoration Of Armed Forces Remembrance / Voter Cards Of GEJ, GMB And Those Of PEJ And Aisha Buhari (pics) / Police Id Cards Found Among Illegal Arms In Kano (2) (3) (4)
1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 10:42pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-jFiAl8tLw80/VHOev65VmgI/AAAAAAAABbo/6CWlBq1K30M/s1600/Some-VCs.jpg[/img]Sources http://www.punchng.com/metro-plus/police-find-1700-voter-cards-inside-bush/ www.brandednaija..com It would be recalled that earlier today, DSS stated that it destroyed Apc office in Lagos because of illegal cloning of the Voter's card. Read here https://www.nairaland.com/2012658/apc-cloning-voters-cards-lagos/1 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 10:51pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
The source is not valid 2 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 10:57pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
iv4fb:The source is valid 40 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:01pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
What is this now? Nigerians!.,we never do things right. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:06pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Cyberbaze: You modified your post and added punch. You know that's fraud, right? BTW, APC is innocent until proven guilty 23 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Johnnyessence(m): 11:06pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Thk God d people of this country are more vigilant .how could PVCs that suppose to be distributed to d electorate now thrown to d bush this is bad news from jega and residential electoral commissioner of Lagos state this is very bad from them. 3 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 11:10pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
iv4fb:ok. U think say Goodluck no de watch una? U think say he no know wetin Apc is up to? Up GEJ till 2030 46 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:13pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Cyberbaze: How does this relate? 16 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by tinkinjow: 11:14pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
By the time all these come to an end some sections will painfully regret ever embarking on a sinister plot to frustrate and stop Jonathan. Justice beckons on north central people (that's if they believe) and the south particularly the niger deltans to take what belongs to them. There's a truism, "nowhere has a people ever sought freedom that they never gotten it". It's coming to pass. I'm feeling it. 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by AceOfDiamonds(m): 11:14pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
In the forest abi...Don't tell me animals have started voting 52 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by lonelydora: 11:14pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
2015 na wa. 2 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 11:16pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
iv4fb:APC is not Innocent and that is why President Goodluck is not giving them any chance for any game. 14 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:16pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Cyberbaze: And you know that because? 16 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 11:20pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
iv4fb:They have started rigging the election without the election starting 13 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Cyberbaze: Again, you know this because? 19 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Bobbystanley(m): 11:23pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Who else if not APC? Ndi oshi! 22 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Cyberbaze(m): 11:23pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
iv4fb:because you are a Buhari Supporter 27 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by chamboy(m): 11:26pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Someone is planning sth, I would advise Apc to lawloy if dey gat dirty stuffs going on ... cos I feel sth wanna happen 2 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Mogidi: 11:32pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Was this what APC were printing in their "data office"? 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:35pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Cyberbaze: ...and you know that because? Dude, stop saying rubbish that you have no idea about 16 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Dgreatestt: 11:44pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
[quote “Also, the INEC have duly been informed. We have shown them the recovered materials, although INEC eventually found them to be the old Voter Cards. However, the case is under investigation at the Area K Command.” [/quote] D question now is, what usefulness will dis card b to APC, cos inec already told us dat only PVC will b allowed for nxt year election.. I can only conclude that dis is more like a blackmail!! 16 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by ayukdaboss(m): 2:02am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Mogidi:If I abuse you now you go vex. It was clearly stated that these PVCs were probably the ones stolen from an INEC official. Is APC now INEC that they'll start printing PVCs and distributing to INEC officials? 12 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by PhockPhockMan: 3:50am On Nov 25, 2014 |
APC knows that the people of Nigeria has rejected them in advance hence the desperation. 11 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Dollabommie(m): 4:01am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Ok 1 Like |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by aresa: 4:01am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Another crooked and deceptive PDP plot and staging.. These PDP clowns are real really desperate I swear...lmao 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 4:27am On Nov 25, 2014 |
On hearing about possible DSS raid on their data office, they hurriedly discarded the voters cards. As their little brain told them, they did that in their area. Party of wise fools 23 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Billygee2u: 4:33am On Nov 25, 2014 |
AceOfDiamonds:only in Lagos ,APC state . 8 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by luvmijeje(f): 4:47am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Also, the INEC have duly been informed. We have shown them the recovered materials, although INEC eventually found them to be the old Voter Cards. However, the case is under investigation at the Area K Command.” Emphasis on old voter cards because I know some of you don't read before you start commenting. 8 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by Nobody: 5:12am On Nov 25, 2014 |
APC. has a hand in it 13 Likes |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by ISpiksDaTroof: 5:18am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Bull shiyyyt story. How did the police find it? With what technology? What were they doing in the forest? If the forest was indeed swampy, how come the cards, and envelopes look super clean like they just came out of someone's office? This story is a damn lie planted to program people's minds towards a certain angle. 31 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: 1,700 Voter Cards Found In A Forest In Lagos (PHOTO) by blym4real: 5:20am On Nov 25, 2014 |
How did the police found the cards in the forest ? I don't remember nigerian police now patrols in the forest. 14 Likes |
Udom Emmanuel, Pastor Kumuyi At Deeper Life Crusade / Lagos Set To Commission Modern Ferry Terminal, New Ilaje-Bariga Road / Stay Away From My Adoration, Fr Mbaka Warns Politicians
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |