Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,656 members, 7,999,869 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 03:05 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. (6361 Views)
I'm Crushing On A Nairalander.(He replied my P.M) / How To Make Her Start Crushing On You / Leave A NL Voicenote For Your NL Valentine, Potential Valentine, or Friends (2) (3) (4)
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:27pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:She as the guy label me Gay.. But i stay very calm |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:33pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:u like person way no even like u person way de ban u any how chai som pple |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:34pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:You no go understand sha.. Sometimes love dh grow from hate... My boy,you have a lot to learn |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by RaeMystix: 11:35pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano: Hmmm! |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:36pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:I no grab de morale of ua msg? |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:36pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:Go for deliverance |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by farano(f): 11:37pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:I like him |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:38pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:from who? |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:40pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2: ICEBERYLIN the great teacher |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:41pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano:The feeling is mutual |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:42pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano:u keep banning him and u call dat like? *crying for ma beloved friend who has been friendzoned by a mod* Iceberylin this friendzone na the conc ones I go try open thread abt it nw |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by lilmax(m): 11:42pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
What a thread |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by farano(f): 11:44pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:Nobody is above the law |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:44pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:When u go get sense That thing na better green_light A typical Nigerian girl wont say i love you till you woo her... Watch an learn bro |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by marieolae(f): 11:44pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Anopheles:confused. |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:44pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:choi nna see friendzone in display |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:45pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano:me no need that kind law |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:46pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:Y u dh jealous us |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by farano(f): 11:46pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin: iceberylin: *******dies!!!******** |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:49pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano:kai I dey envy dis kind lovers If na like dat I no fit luv any mod Becos I will be centre of attraction |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:51pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano: **revives her with my magical kiss*** Wait till you born my piken before you die |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by Exjoker(m): 11:51pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chibwike:Derailing someone's thread is a big crime against Seun... |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:52pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:GUy that ya signature.. you been dh mad when you type am |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:53pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin: iceberylin:look at u Abeg mak I go back to politics mak I go argue small Amu done here |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by farano(f): 11:55pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin: |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:56pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:u knw I deal on various drugs so I took some I took mifepristone and misoprostol de tin come de touch me |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:56pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by iceberylin(m): 11:57pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
chimerase2:Pele |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by Exjoker(m): 11:57pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
farano:Nnaaa... I just the envy myself o. I like you too |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:58pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by farano(f): 11:59pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Exjoker:*hiohiohiohiohio* |
Re: Please Talk Me Out Of Crushing On A NL Celebrity. by chimerase2: 11:59pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
iceberylin:adonbilivit no!!! It can't happen |
Photos: Federal Polytechnic Ado-ekiti Student Beaten And Striped Naked After She / Help A Young Corper Teaching Bunch Of Corrupted Students. / Who Is Man Enough To Grant This Lady Her Bid?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |