Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,278 members, 7,991,758 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 07:37 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (565758 Views)
The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) ... (279) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by flameezbaba: 7:14am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Dopeyomi: Amen Happy new month bro |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwaseytiano(m): 7:28am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Happy New Month to all. @sakites, the portal is now available for payment. I'll have more news when i get to campus today. |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by babs3g: 7:34am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Dopeyomi:beware of scammers warnings! warning!! warning!!! |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by HelenBee(f): 7:47am On Dec 01, 2014 |
babs3g:hey! He's not a scammer,I rcvd the mail too. Stop saying trash 2 Likes |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 7:54am On Dec 01, 2014 |
babs3g:Bros buh u go skul na... From his post, oya show juz a single word dat make him a scammer. Hez only tryin to help nd hr u re snubbing, hez even doin wat u cnt do. Egbon kekere u nid to Be caned for dis false alarm. Mtchew! |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by luckybaddest(m): 8:16am On Dec 01, 2014 |
babs3g:he is trying yo help okay.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Nobody: 8:34am On Dec 01, 2014 |
omokenny24:Olori is big enough..u wil sure get a room |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Nobody: 8:40am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Happy new month everyone.. it would sure have been a much more happy new month for me if she had hang on for jst an hour unfortunately she couldn't.. R.I.P Abibat |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 8:58am On Dec 01, 2014 |
olatunji21: Eehya Sori bro |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by deewon56: 8:59am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Dopeyomi:AMEN.api new month |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by omokenny24(f): 9:04am On Dec 01, 2014 |
olatunji21:That's Good To Know.... Thanks And Sorry For The Loss........ God'll Protect,Uphold,Strenghten And Support The Rest..... |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Nobody: 9:22am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Dopeyomi:bro u recieved this mail from who? |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kingjay18(m): 9:49am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Dopeyomi:what abt DPP students? se dem go release our list dis week? |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 9:55am On Dec 01, 2014 |
HelenBee:Okay dear, I got an email this morning.... |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 9:57am On Dec 01, 2014 |
kingjay18:On the 2nd nau, you read it there |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Moz22: 10:00am On Dec 01, 2014 |
sent u a pm.. SelinaBrown: |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 10:16am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Moz22:Got it and I've replied |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 10:34am On Dec 01, 2014 |
olatunji21:Yeah, u re wrong. If sum1 want to get hostel nw, he/she will av to pay extra cash to get it cos it would be option 'pick any1 u like' nd not dat 1 'raffle draw method' . buh y pay extra? Its advisable to jez chil nd wait till they commence d allocation. (I might be wrong too!) |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 10:38am On Dec 01, 2014 |
jaymejate:You're wrong (I might be wrong as well) 1 Like |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 10:39am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Oluwaseytiano:Error is all I see still |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kingjay18(m): 10:40am On Dec 01, 2014 |
SelinaBrown:I tot deer is different BTW dnp and DPP ni... |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwaseytiano(m): 11:08am On Dec 01, 2014 |
SelinaBrown:just be patient |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Phantom727(m): 11:14am On Dec 01, 2014 |
kingjay18:Dude. . .btw is not what u should have used in that post,cos: BTW means 'By The Way' and not 'between' cause i know thats what u were trying to say in that post. #cheers! |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kingjay18(m): 11:20am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Phantom727:lol..all join..fnks. |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by HelenBee(f): 12:14pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Phantom727:btw is also a short form for between 1 Like |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by starbeeey(m): 12:26pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Hostel allocation at orisun starts 4rm mondae........nd u pay xtra amount 4 d hostel registration oo....ha donno of unity o.........#orisun oooo |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Harkanbi(m): 12:33pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Plz any idea how much will the acceptance and school fees of the dpp student will be plz its urgent |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by luckybaddest(m): 12:35pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
lukmonadeola:if u have theere email you will also get the info. dis is d screenshot of the mail cos I get it too
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Phantom727(m): 12:39pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
starbeeey:Course mate!. . .abeg how much,cause i wan go do am sharp sharp! |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 12:43pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
kingjay18:Okay tell me the difference |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by SelinaBrown(f): 12:46pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Oluwaseytiano:Okay... |
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by deewon56: 12:49pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
starbeeey:2day or nxt week monday?whc extra amonth?...like hw much?coz nah orisun i wan put in |
(1) (2) (3) ... (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) ... (279) (Reply)
2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process / University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57 |