Stats: 3,173,659 members, 7,889,159 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 12:59 AM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (1145) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2279466 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) (1147) (1148) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by khena: 12:21pm On Dec 02, 2014
Wyraciskyi:

Even Khena ?? Checked Her Previous Post She Seems 2 B A Decent Poster in Here - The Three Other Guys, I'm Not Sure.

Will Prolly Direct It All To Safarigirl, She Seems Passionate Enuff And Without Complacency I Believe She Is Honest Enuff

I may not shout out here that am Tayo's fan bcus of the way some peeps go on attack as thou they were programmed from a factory to fight Tayo's fans. On twitter, l battle for him cuz l believe in him. I have an elder sister just like him. She is march 18. Hence totally understand him. KING TAYO for the dough.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 12:21pm On Dec 02, 2014
Chiazalam1:
Chai grin Fork you yeye. Great, vote your fav. As for me I'm voting the one and only LION of the tribe of big brotherland! tongue cheesy

Roflmao @ LION of the tribe of big brotherland. Has a nice ring to it.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 12:24pm On Dec 02, 2014
quantumphysics:
**sits beside river limpopo waiting***

*singing*

This kain love
this kain love
na love nwantitii

Onye ekewana ha o
onye etiwana ha o
love quantum oooo
ifunanyaaa

Jisike, more blood to ur heart.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:25pm On Dec 02, 2014
The support for Tayo from these celebrities
and others is really wonderful
And rather emotional for me
but just dont say it...vote it.
vote Tayo

#team Tayo #teamnosleep

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 12:27pm On Dec 02, 2014
Good morning house...

@safagirl, spade and Akshow I need to be clerified on this please

If I send vote tayo to the ROA digit will it count as I'm presently in 9ja?

Urgent response to this will be appreciated!

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Chiazalam1: 12:31pm On Dec 02, 2014
Tayo is the definition of this season
He is the reason for this season
Vote Tayo!

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by chrisviral(m): 12:32pm On Dec 02, 2014
semitunde:

And what do you say to Nairaland?

I schooled in France, I don't know who/what Nairaland is/are undecided
What/who are/is that/those? undecided
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by sugarcoconut(f): 12:36pm On Dec 02, 2014
MsNas:
Does votes outside of Africa count for ROA? I can expend lots of SMS on ROA if it counts...
Ma sister I don ask this same question buh no one is giving a concrete ans.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by sugarcoconut(f): 12:38pm On Dec 02, 2014
shegxi:
it sure does. d location does not matter, wat matters is a sms saying VOTE TAYO to d ROA line.
Ok thanks for confirming. Let's do this

#TeamTayo
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by MsNas(f): 12:39pm On Dec 02, 2014
sugarcoconut:

Lol. Dem say e count o. Me I don dey vote since. Which network you dey use?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by semitunde: 12:40pm On Dec 02, 2014
chrisviral:

I schooled in France, I don't know who/what Nairaland is/are undecided
What/who are/is that/those? undecided

Nairaland is actually a French word undecided

It means sweet BAN angry

I schooled in France too wink

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by sugarcoconut(f): 12:45pm On Dec 02, 2014
MsNas:

Lol. Dem say e count o. Me I don dey vote since. Which network you dey use?
Would have started yesterday if I got a clear ans. Someone responded thou wasn't so sure. Ma dear na T mobile
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 12:47pm On Dec 02, 2014
safarigirl:
Situation report guys (because I MUST give): We've contacted Esther, Trez and Leonel. Esther has agreed to share recharge cards to Team Tayo UG for voting. Leonel is currently in Moz campaigning and voting for T and Trez has been told to call his peeps in Moz to get em to vote for his G. Meanwhile, plans are being made to supply airtime to Team Tayo Botswana (yes, we'll hustle that one too, if we no get am, no wahala, but we go try). There are some die-hards there and they are much more serious than the clowns voting Klarklar. We may only need a few SMS votes to seal Bots. *Team Tayo Sec-Gen reporting*

Oh how i want all these ur updates to be true cos i want Tayo to win but i can't help ponder on these: Who will Trez call back home? Or does his fans have a common line? And who told him to?

Had zeroed my mind that Tayo wudnt win but after last week's voting pattern, my faith git reawakened but i'll plead with u to pray and do ur best voting than belief all that u've been posting here to avoid a heartbreak on Sunday.

More power to ur elbow all the same.

TeamTayo all da way!

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 12:47pm On Dec 02, 2014
khena:

I may not shout out here that am Tayo's fan bcus of the way some peeps go on attack as thou they were programmed from a factory to fight Tayo's fans. On twitter, l battle for him cuz l believe in him. I have an elder sister just like him. She is march 18. Hence totally understand him. KING TAYO for the dough.

I got u sis i'll mail u in a mo
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 12:50pm On Dec 02, 2014
spade:
Airtel Users:

Load 700 Naira, dial *234*700# and you get N2100.

Load 1500 naira, dial *234*15# and you get N4500.

Load 3000 naira, dial *234*30# and you get N9000.

Send about 80 percent of your "Vote Tayo" SMSes to +2783142100414 for the ROA vote, and 20 percent of your "Vote Tayo" SMSes to 34350 for the Nigerian vote.

Like this post to bookmark it in your profiles (I hate repeating myself over and over again regarding this ROA code), and/or copy and share it to your peeps on Facebook.

Good luck.

Attention Airtel Line Users - Triple The Credit Before Voting

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by chrisviral(m): 12:52pm On Dec 02, 2014
semitunde:

Nairaland is actually a French word undecided

It means sweet BAN angry

I schooled in France too wink

Oh! I just ported to France for Bangladesh, grin thanks for teaching the new word cheesy

But there was nothing S about the BAN sad

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 12:54pm On Dec 02, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

See, IMHO it doesn't work like that hence even the most boring HM has a fan or two. Most people gravitate to what or whom they relate to the most. That's how fan bases are built. The HM that's entertaining to you might a nuisance to someone like me because I like to lean all the way back. Different strokes for different folks.

I guess that sums it all up. Different strokes for different folks. Reason why some chics consider guys with big deaks a niusance and some love those kinda guys.

Different strokes for different folks you say. But you, @14 and my homeboy @kgr28 have been in our faces cos we are hyping Tayo. Why didn't y'all leave us be? After all its different strokes for different folks.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Flexysweet(m): 12:55pm On Dec 02, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

Forget him, tell me about yourself grin Are you 30 or older? Otherwise crawl away, boo boo cheesy
c'mon are u into age tinz grin not kul, what can a 30yr oldmen do dat I nd Qphysics can't do grin grin! U need young blood in ur system wink
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Flexysweet(m): 12:59pm On Dec 02, 2014
shegxi:
all of you lusting after shortpistolza...... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin u guys have entered one chance. if d pistol in dat name no fear una, dn,t knw wat will o.
they say,love is blind grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 1:01pm On Dec 02, 2014
spade:
Airtel Users:

Load 700 Naira, dial *234*700# and you get N2100.

Load 1500 naira, dial *234*15# and you get N4500.

Load 3000 naira, dial *234*30# and you get N9000.

Send about 80 percent of your "Vote Tayo" SMSes to +2783142100414 for the ROA vote, and 20 percent of your "Vote Tayo" SMSes to 34350 for the Nigerian vote.

Like this post to bookmark it in your profiles (I hate repeating myself over and over again regarding this ROA code), and/or copy and share it to your peeps on Facebook.

Good luck.

Spadey, this is what we need to put on front page. ROA di more impotanmkpa than Naija.

We have Naija locked down already like my peeps here would say. cheesy
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by MsNas(f): 1:01pm On Dec 02, 2014
sugarcoconut:

Would have started yesterday if I got a clear ans. Someone responded thou wasn't so sure. Ma dear na T mobile
Me too. But I wasn't sure. You should be good to go with T-Mobile. Let's do what we can do for the guy at least..

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:07pm On Dec 02, 2014
shegxi:
safarigirl,i love ur tenacity. though ur analysis and predictions mite be wrong at times, one cannot deny d passion with which u fight and defend for what u believe in. thumbs up babe.
bros no be for anything o. But if you visit twitter and fb and see the way Tayo is insulted, the way Nigeria and Nigerians are insulted, you no go know where passion go come from

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:12pm On Dec 02, 2014
Nigeriangirl:

Oh how i want all these ur updates to be true cos i want Tayo to win but i can't help ponder on these: Who will Trez call back home? Or does his fans have a common line? And who told him to?

Had zeroed my mind that Tayo wudnt win but after last week's voting pattern, my faith git reawakened but i'll plead with u to pray and do ur best voting than belief all that u've been posting here to avoid a heartbreak on Sunday.

More power to ur elbow all the same.

TeamTayo all da way!
Trez fans were watching the show before so they know Tayo. He can call his friends, even 3 of em can deliver Moz via SMS votes. Leonel is also in Moz so he'll get em to vote. And it was King Kong that told Trez to get his people to vote T. Remember they partied together at the after party
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by quantumphysics(m): 1:15pm On Dec 02, 2014
Nigeriangirl:

*singing*

This kain love
this kain love
na love nwantitii

Onye ekewana ha o
onye etiwana ha o
love quantum oooo
ifunanyaaa

Jisike, more blood to ur heart.

grin the love dikwa vely sweet grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by quantumphysics(m): 1:16pm On Dec 02, 2014
YACAA:
Ei my brother, you are on a roll. GO YOU
grin asante!!!!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by dominique(f): 1:17pm On Dec 02, 2014
MsNas:
Does votes outside of Africa count for ROA? I can expend lots of SMS on ROA if it counts...

Yes it will count

What I'm not sure of is if voting under RoA using a Nigerian line will count. I'm voting via sms code o
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 1:17pm On Dec 02, 2014
forkadict:

I guess that sums it all up. Different strokes for different folks. Reason why some chics consider guys with big deaks a niusance and some love those kinda guys.

Different strokes for different folks you say. But you, @14 and my homeboy @kgr28 have been in our faces cos we are hyping Tayo. Why didn't y'all leave us be? After all its different strokes for different folks.

Ok, I have never been on anyone's face for liking Tayo. Try again. Only time *I* step up on someone is when they discredit someone else to make Tayo look all spanking brand new. I hardly pay attention to what's being said about Tayo here. But if someone mentions my country, hell yeah, I'll be all up in their face in seconds. ...if I'm in the mood grin That's one of the few times you'll see me involved in a verbal @ss to @ss with someone here. You guys can like him all you want, it has absolutely no impact on me. Nuh uh!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by sophiangel(f): 1:18pm On Dec 02, 2014
safarigirl:
bros no be for anything o. But if you visit twitter and fb and see the way Tayo is insulted, the way Nigeria and Nigerians are insulted, you no go know where passion go come from
I heard arthur is campaigning for Idris?we need to start famzing frankie and team tayo rwanda more.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 1:21pm On Dec 02, 2014
YACAA:
What is that saying? " Catch them young, and they shall be yours forever." hmmm

My arthritic legs won't allow it. LOL!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 1:22pm On Dec 02, 2014
thrizzle:

Looool crawl away.. That was mean

Babies crawl doe grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Adinije(f): 1:25pm On Dec 02, 2014
sugarcoconut:

It doesn't matter where u are. What matter is that u are voting Tayo via ROA mobile. Every vote to ROA line count irrespective of where u are.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by dominique(f): 1:27pm On Dec 02, 2014
sophiangel:
I heard arthur is campaigning for Idris?we need to start famzing frankie and team tayo rwanda more.

From my observation on both pages, Arthur may be more influential but his fans are not quite passionate. Team Frankie has gone famzing for Tayo on other pages, I'm yet to hear a word from anyone from team Arthur. It's almost safe to say Rwanda is in the bag for Tayo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) (1147) (1148) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45