Stats: 3,192,936 members, 7,949,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 10:32 PM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (1198) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2306485 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1195) (1196) (1197) (1198) (1199) (1200) (1201) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:52pm On Dec 04, 2014
Malawian:

you guys again?

Mwaaah grin

Don't worry, baba, it's almost over. You'll be free.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 8:55pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:

I can't add you without at least knowing your Facebook name and pls don't write epistles there or try to act smart ....play dumb and get your recharge cards.
If you are interested you can send your Facebook name to my email.

So you are Bluzey? shockedshocked

Lwkmd. grin What do mean by 'don't try to act smart'? Play dumb? So if I see them insulting Tayo, I shouldn't stand up for him? Nah, I'll pass, because if I join, I'll be very opinionated. They will kick me out.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:58pm On Dec 04, 2014
Eustachio:

So you are Bluzey? shockedshocked

Lwkmd. grin What do mean by 'don't try to act smart'? Play dumb? So if I see them insulting Tayo, I shouldn't stand up for him? Nah, I'll pass, because if I join, I'll be very opinionated. They will kick me out.
Nope am not bluzy but in a closed group you can add people as long as you are a member....the admin has the final say though.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 8:59pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:
Oneza no more

Your phone's battery is low, go charge it.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Ksslib(m): 9:01pm On Dec 04, 2014
This caro song wey Tayo and Mam b dey jam dey scatter my dada. The rhythm just dey flow sekeeeeeem.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by THEAMAKA(f): 9:03pm On Dec 04, 2014
Wyraciskyi:
THEAMAKA, It Is Two Ways - If Guys Could Come From Elsewhere And Add Value To What We Have - That's Not A Bad Idea!

Firstly, I was talking in the realm of BBA.

Let's agree to disagree. I actually wouldn't mind if it were reciprocated, but sadly, IT IS NOT. But the way Nigerians are easily excited by those who "famz" or associate with us is kinda sad. If you know you're the sh*t, do you really need to get excited cause someone from outside happens to like one of our own?

That, my friend, is how Dillish carried the money

*sips Oshio Baba water*
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:05pm On Dec 04, 2014
Eustachio:

Your phone's battery is low, go charge it.
You know right ,the poor phone has been busy since morning.....
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Chiazalam1: 9:06pm On Dec 04, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

Huh?
Sorry my pal, was actually quoting someone else. I'm sorry
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 9:06pm On Dec 04, 2014
spade:

If you stay in Nigeria and you SMS to the Moz shortcode using your Airtel line.

Spade, She SMS'd 2 The ROA....Are People Also Trying The Moz Line That Will Be Ridiculous Lol
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:07pm On Dec 04, 2014
Ksslib:
This caro song wey Tayo and Mam b dey jam dey scatter my dada. The rhythm just dey flow sekeeeeeem.
Really ? I thought it was rather toneless and all over the place.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:09pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:

Nah I never say bad prayers,may the best man win.
OK! But I could not help but notice the gender description of your moniker, why the change of tactics?

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:10pm On Dec 04, 2014
Chiazalam1:
Sorry my pal, was actually quoting someone else. I'm sorry

It's alright.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by meggy11: 9:11pm On Dec 04, 2014
No updates guys?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 9:11pm On Dec 04, 2014
Ksslib:

Thats like the hottest movie in Niaja right now. Producers have sold about 2copies since its release. Shown on Nta every 2am when everybody is asleep.

##Sips zoborodo##

gringringringringringringrin

Ehen!! The Tayo I love is back kiss

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Chiazalam1: 9:12pm On Dec 04, 2014
aderonila18:
It's true only airtel works for ROA because with mtn I never got the text thanking me for voting
chai! And I've been voting with my mtn. Nothing spoil, airtel it is then. And for those asking for the airtel code: *234*700#
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 9:13pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:

Go sleep!! Since morning you tanda here dey quarrel

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 9:13pm On Dec 04, 2014
Wyraciskyi:

Spade, She SMS'd 2 The ROA....Are People Also Trying The Moz Line That Will Be Ridiculous Lol

I already know about ROA.
The main question I asked was about voting with other countries' shortcodes while in Nigeria.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 9:14pm On Dec 04, 2014
THEAMAKA:

Firstly, I was talking in the realm of BBA.

Let's agree to disagree. I actually wouldn't mind if it were reciprocated, but sadly, IT IS NOT. But the way Nigerians are easily excited by those who "famz" or associate with us is kinda sad. If you know you're the sh*t, do you really need to get excited cause someone from outside happens to like one of our own?

That, my friend, is how Dillish carried the money

*sips Oshio Baba water*

I Dont Get Ur Dillish Analogy And Though I Didnt Follow Last Year's BBA I Don't Get Why You Are Dragging Her Into This.

Nigeria Being Nigeria Maybe I Should Try And Break It Down As Simple As I Can -

Not Many Countries In The World Possess The Number Of The Gifts God Has Blessed Us With -

Natural Resources ( No Thx To Corruption And Capital Flight By Our Very Own Fathers Of The Nation Carrying Our Money Go Overs Nobody Suppose Lack Job)

Human Resources - If U Dey Sell Handkerchief 4 Naija U Fit Become Millionaire. That's 1 - Secondly So Many Gr8 Minds The Chinua Achebes, Wole Soyinka etc

Political Resources - Our Army Is Strong

I Can Go On And On...Now Do A Run Down Of Countries in Africa And See What Percentage Possess One Third Of What We Have
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 9:14pm On Dec 04, 2014
spade:

I already know about ROA.
The main question I asked was about voting with other countries' shortcodes while in Nigeria.

At All Boss! Just The ROA
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:17pm On Dec 04, 2014
GHKWAME1:
OK! But I could not help but notice the gender description of your moniker, why the change of tactics?
Don't really know,how is Ghana BTW
Do you guys still have twenty four hours power supply?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Ksslib(m): 9:19pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:

Really? I think its probably your ear drum.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by bamidele029: 9:19pm On Dec 04, 2014
Chiazalam1:
chai! And I've been voting with my mtn. Nothing spoil, airtel it is then. And for those asking for the airtel code: *234*700#

Pls help spread the message.

Guys on twitter pls let our people know to use airtel

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:20pm On Dec 04, 2014
Wyraciskyi:

I Dont Get Ur Dillish Analogy And Though I Didnt Follow Last Year's BBA I Don't Get Why You Are Dragging Her Into This.

Nigeria Being Nigeria Maybe I Should Try And Break It Down As Simple As I Can -

Not Many Countries In The World Possess The Number Of The Gifts God Has Blessed Us With -

Natural Resources ( No Thx To Corruption And Capital Flight By Our Very Own Fathers Of The Nation Carrying Our Money Go Overs Nobody Suppose Lack Job)

Human Resources - If U Dey Sell Handkerchief 4 Naija U Fit Become Millionaire. That's 1 - Secondly So Many Gr8 Minds The Chinua Achebes, Wole Soyinka etc

Political Resources - Our Army Is Strong

I Can Go On And On...Now Do A Run Down Of Countries in Africa And See What Percentage Possess One Third Of What We Have
The only thing that Nigerians have that other countries do not have ,is our survival instincts.
We can survive at Pluto .

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:22pm On Dec 04, 2014
tayo is happy, the whole house lightens up,
tayo is sad, he whole house is gloomy,
be honest to your selves, who is the real hotshot?, no famzing.

*sips ijebu garri*

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 9:23pm On Dec 04, 2014
Ksslib:

Really? I think its probay your ear drum.
I hope you won't let this little exchange of words dampen our relationship, I've always found you cool plus you recommended some beautiful movies for me too.
Didn't know what possesed me to say all that, probably the snake demon grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 9:27pm On Dec 04, 2014
nagina:

Nope am not bluzy but in a closed group you can add people as long as you are a member....the admin has the final say though.

So if the admin says no, your adding me is inconsequential then? Okay, I'll mail you my alt FB ID when I'm ready.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2014
*modified *
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by GHKWAME1: 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2014
Double post!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Librate(m): 9:32pm On Dec 04, 2014
Pls less talk
More voting

Boys av pumped more dan 1000+ votes
Aw many u Don pump but u predict n analyze
Less time on updates n discussion pls

BTW we are approaching another plotful page
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Chiazalam1: 9:36pm On Dec 04, 2014
Dannyxy:
tayo is happy, the whole house lightens up,
tayo is sad, he whole house is gloomy,
be honest to your selves, who is the real hotshot?, no famzing.

*sips ijebu garri*
My brother, dem go know. Abi are they mad? grin

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by YACAA(f): 9:36pm On Dec 04, 2014
MamB, Sipe and Tayo jamming in the garden

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ERODEDEAST(f): 9:38pm On Dec 04, 2014
Big Brother shd just end this show and Give TAYO the money to safe this three (3) Idi0ts from disgracing themselves further cos the show has ended.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1195) (1196) (1197) (1198) (1199) (1200) (1201) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39