Stats: 3,182,190 members, 7,916,498 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 03:20 AM

Infinix hot discussion and review thread! - Phones (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix hot discussion and review thread! (557578 Views)

Infinix Hot Note Review Thread. / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno D5 full Specifications and review (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by EUGENE4GOO(m): 5:49am On Dec 25, 2014
Na wah! This thing don't tire me. I have been waiting for my order to arrive but in transit since 20th in warri. My location to deliver is Asaba. Because of this I could not travel for Xmas because I thougt they may deliver when I am off in town. Is that how they delay? Or is it because choosed pay on delivery. Pls anybody experience this before? I am tire of waiting.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kelvindim(m): 5:57am On Dec 25, 2014
forray:

If u have a ups express close to you,u better go check if it has been delivered to dem. I other last week Wednesday, it showed it was out delivery by Monday morning, I wait tire. Was coming from somewhere yesterday when I came across the ups office, decided to check what's d problem. Mehn if una see where dem dump d phone, took dem almost 3 hours to take find am. So if u are in warri and its showing out for delivery, u are on a long thing. From d looks of konga stuff in their company u won't get a call from dem till mid January. Am in warri so am talking to those in warri whose.
Mehn! I should have seen this earlier, I waited for 8days without any calls from them before obaayo notified me about this UPS. In effurun/sapele road ba? Enerhen junction to
be precise.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by sparrow2wise(m): 6:12am On Dec 25, 2014
kelvindim:
Mehn! I should have seen this earlier, I waited for 8days without any calls from them before obaayo notified me about this UPS. In effurun/sapele road ba? Enerhen junction to
be precise.
sad i'm also in Delta Bro. Dat means konga no like Delta state na since dy keep delaying Deltans. GOD KNWS WEN I WILL RECIEVE A CALL FROM DEM sad
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Kamaye(m): 6:37am On Dec 25, 2014
Richiblinks:
plss u guys should help me out,I managed to root my phone 2day with vroot,it rooted my infinix hot actually buh it gave me a China app DAT grants root permission I tried to download super su from play store but it didn't take over in granting d root permission so I deleted it and decided to manage d China app buh as I uninstalled d super su I discovered DAT my phone didn't have root access anymore,I tried to root again but d vroot app only rebooted my phone and told me DAT "your phone cannot be permanently rooted"... I don't know wat to do anymore, I have tried other rooting apps but none of dem worked.
Go to your app manager and look for that Chinese superuser, it may have been disabled in the process of transition from the Chinese app to supersu, so re-enable it again you will regain your root access. Hope this helps.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by donshady(m): 6:53am On Dec 25, 2014
Kamaye:
Go to your app manager and look for that Chinese superuser, it may have been disabled in the process of transition from the Chinese app to supersu, so re-enable it again you will regain your root access. Hope this helps.
It isn't a must to change the Chinese app to SuperSU....
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by juicyinn: 6:54am On Dec 25, 2014
pls can someone help me track my order.order no is R 151543782.I have ordered since Saturday. I am tired of waiting. I reside in ph.thanks
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by sholima(m): 7:07am On Dec 25, 2014
Morning, pls i placed my order since 12th December and I'm yet to receive it. Can someone help pls? R642602964
Complements of the season
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 7:37am On Dec 25, 2014
U guys should send them a msg with ur order number on Facebook n don't cancel ur order if its not yet up to a week
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Ray1251(m): 7:43am On Dec 25, 2014
Richiblinks:
plss u guys should help me out,I managed to root my phone 2day with vroot,it rooted my infinix hot actually buh it gave me a China app DAT grants root permission I tried to download super su from play store but it didn't take over in granting d root permission so I deleted it and decided to manage d China app buh as I uninstalled d super su I discovered DAT my phone didn't have root access anymore,I tried to root again but d vroot app only rebooted my phone and told me DAT "your phone cannot be permanently rooted"... I don't know wat to do anymore, I have tried other rooting apps but none of dem worked.
ensure u connect ur laptop to internet before u use vroot ,it will also download eng superuser
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by wheezyoung(m): 8:35am On Dec 25, 2014
JeffPhoenix:
bro check this thing for me na... R586216682
bro help me too...i ordered yesterday afternoon by 3:45...R284878213
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by biggboy(m): 8:42am On Dec 25, 2014
Merry Xmas......
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kelvindim(m): 8:57am On Dec 25, 2014
Joshkid:
#Rocking GTA 3
Did you download from play store? And is it for free?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kelvindim(m): 8:58am On Dec 25, 2014
donshady:
Drop your number so that I can add you to the WhatsApp group
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:01am On Dec 25, 2014
The chat btwn me n 1 of their staff

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kelvindim(m): 9:05am On Dec 25, 2014
sparrow2wise:
sad i'm also in Delta Bro. Dat means konga no like Delta state na since dy keep delaying Deltans. GOD KNWS WEN I WILL RECIEVE A CALL FROM DEM sad
Where in Delta do you live? You had better tracked your order so you'd where it was delivered to. As in my case, my location's Warri so I had it delivered to UPS at Enerhen junction.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by obaayo2: 9:17am On Dec 25, 2014
snrman:
The chat btwn me n 1 of their staff
yh...dats what dey ll tell u..track it urself and find out
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:20am On Dec 25, 2014
obaayo2:
yh...dats what dey ll tell u..track it urself and find out
I don track am e dae kexpress since Saturday or abu abuja far
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kelvindim(m): 9:21am On Dec 25, 2014
please is there any other way I could root this baby, obaayo? Been up on it all day!
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Madamspeaker(f): 9:21am On Dec 25, 2014
Pls help me track mine.....f643159717001. Tnx
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:25am On Dec 25, 2014
Ray1251:
ensure u connect ur laptop to internet before u use vroot ,it will also download eng superuser
I didn't even see the app again,may bevbecause I restored my phones factory settings.Any order way out? plss help me..
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by mrakin(m): 9:47am On Dec 25, 2014
As the things dey hot
I can't find any radio application on it.
Anyway, scoring 90% of my expectations
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by mrakin(m): 9:49am On Dec 25, 2014
mrakin:
As the things dey hot
I can't find any radio application on it.
Anyway, scoring 90% of my expectations
Sorry , radio dey o

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by IWillSucceed: 9:58am On Dec 25, 2014
Hot Xmas affordable data for your infinix hot by grabdbull
https://www.nairaland.com/2054480/free-mtn-1gb-etisalat-1gb
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by sparrow2wise(m): 10:09am On Dec 25, 2014
kelvindim:
Where in Delta do you live? You had better tracked your order so you'd where it was delivered to. As in my case, my location's Warri so I had it delivered to UPS at Enerhen junction.
I stay in Ogwashi-Uku DELTA" Dis is my track number R297341530 plz help me. I dnt knw hw to track.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by richardsmart(m): 10:18am On Dec 25, 2014
pls. help tract this order.R118927924.thanks
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by obaayo2: 10:28am On Dec 25, 2014
kelvindim:
please is there any other way I could root this baby, obaayo? Been up on it all day!
i rooted it wt Iroot yesterday..no pc involved..just mk sure ur usb debugging is on..dats all
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Joshkid(m): 10:30am On Dec 25, 2014
kelvindim:
Did you download from play store? And is it for free?
Got it frm a fwend!
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by stano2(m): 10:46am On Dec 25, 2014
Please someone should help me track this R026830326
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AmazingZeus(m): 10:54am On Dec 25, 2014
Merry christmas all,i hope y'all went to church today to recieve your xmas blessings

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by obaayo2: 11:18am On Dec 25, 2014
AmazingZeus:
Merry christmas all,i hope y'all went to church today to recieve your xmas blessings
church?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by marstarbee: 11:22am On Dec 25, 2014
please did anyone receive headset upon delivery of their infinix hot

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (245) (Reply)

Free Gameloft Games For Your Phone / Mobile Phone Antivirus Software Download - Free. / Infinix zero discussion thread!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28