Stats: 3,169,783 members, 7,875,938 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 03:46 AM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (471) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1274204 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (468) (469) (470) (471) (472) (473) (474) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 2:30pm On Dec 25, 2014
Emaprince:
you had all these ideas and you didn't put them in rhymes?..abi you got it from somewhere?

Rhymes? In the chatroom? Who does that?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 2:32pm On Dec 25, 2014
Wrongturn:
no problem, i've cancelled the match too so let him save his verse till saturday. Agreed, goshikid?
Ok great.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 2:33pm On Dec 25, 2014
Lagunna:
caseless
kr0ne
mikuz
coogar
caracta
softysparky
rozzayy
Tashamania
Iyabodeh
teespice
ochon
englishsmart
kelvingraphics
sosiqdude
Mzgracie
Jbluv55
truckpusher
babe2sure
creamish
ivyy
ibime
emaprince
Sokrates
Geoxpress
cdamsel
ujsizzle
Ksslib
Darkrebel
teddybiyasi
limerick
ElymaxCray
sosiqdude
obayaya
africanapple
idowuogbo
dre11
obinoscopy
dygeasy
kingtom
Zeemoor
guykhena
Sholasholala
gottoboy
YoungDaNaval...where have u been?
The list is too long abeg.. *in gottoboy's voice* If Ūя̲̅ name aint here no vexing abeg grin
Padi mi ton robo
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by goshikid: 2:34pm On Dec 25, 2014
Wrongturn:
no problem, i've cancelled the match too so let him save his verse till saturday. Agreed, goshikid?
nah! so you'd script and beat me abi? nah am hapy for wining wit a no show grin grin mikuz thanks for the free past. .*bye*

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Wrongturn: 2:36pm On Dec 25, 2014
goshikid:
nah! so you'd script and beat me abi? nah am hapy for wining wit a no show grin grin mikuz thanks for the free past. .*bye*
mumu grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by YoungDaNaval(m): 2:38pm On Dec 25, 2014
goshikid:
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by goshikid: 2:55pm On Dec 25, 2014
Wrongturn:
mumu grin
pftt grin grin grin a wrongturn indeed!
thread close
gosh1kid w0n with a no show! grin grin! mikuz pls check the nairaland general section . .i need ur help there!!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by SmokingGunZ(m): 3:51pm On Dec 25, 2014
mikuz:

This is ddope, guy you are sick!!!!!! Dayum!!!

grin, sorry to break your heart, but they were compiled. Merry Christmas tho.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by SmokingGunZ(m): 3:57pm On Dec 25, 2014
Emaprince:
you had all these ideas and you didn't
put them in rhymes?..abi you got it from somewhere?
They didnt answer my requests for a battle, these were culled.

BTW, they said you cant eat your cake and have it, but i knead just one battle to prove myself. sad
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Teespice(f): 4:18pm On Dec 25, 2014
lagunna,

merry Christmas to you as well.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 4:35pm On Dec 25, 2014
goshikid:

Lol . . .
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by 007Bruce: 5:06pm On Dec 25, 2014
goshikid:
nah! so you'd script and beat me abi? nah am hapy for wining wit a no show mikuz thanks for the free past. .

1 Share

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 5:38pm On Dec 25, 2014
gottoboy:
Happy Xmas RapBattlers,
Guykhena
007Bruce
Ksslib
ElymaxCray
Teddybiyasi
Darkrebel
Mikuz
Sosiqdude
Emaprince
Laykorn
Lagunna
Fuckyouhard
Wrongturn
Giyazz
Obainojazz
Warriblood
Heywizzy
Iceskidd
If Ūя̲̅ name aint here no vexing abeg
merry Christmas to ya dude.

sneeze to the rice n meats plus pure water on top

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 6:32pm On Dec 25, 2014
@ kr0ne
Did that fyh vs sosiq end in a tie? Or rendered void?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by goshikid: 6:42pm On Dec 25, 2014
Teespice:
lagunna,

merry Christmas to you as well.

hii
how cum laguna the kn0w all this babe grin grin guy which secti0n u the enter nii?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 7:14pm On Dec 25, 2014
goshikid:

hii
how cum laguna the kn0w all this babe grin grin guy which secti0n u the enter nii?
you wan ask smoker weda him get lighter.
see this guy o Laguna nae baba Spartacus

.sneeze.....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Heywhizzy(m): 7:48pm On Dec 25, 2014
in the rap game in Naija,who has the most rigid fan and flexible fans?

example of rappers with rigid fans (loyal)
erigga (he comes first,warri bois or any of his listeners can die for him)
m.I
vector
phyno
Jesse
YAYLOW

example of the once with flexible fans
illbliss
ice Prince
modo (im fans no dey even buy im album nd some fans are beginning to discredit him)

prove my examples wrong nd add yours
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 7:49pm On Dec 25, 2014

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:52pm On Dec 25, 2014
Limerick:
If actually, it was the survival of the 'fittest'..... Giyaz wuld have been long dead!! tongue
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1964024_picsart14192014177671073988788_jpeg71f89b064a5f27b4100312d7979e15de
Giyaz, no vex bro, was only playing around grin

btw, the cyph is already on 247blaze.
e remain notjustok.com and lokcitymusic. Lalaboiy pls dnt ignore this.

I wonder why ibime, coogar and mik didnt script 4 this. Shaking my bloody head.
I'm just seeing this. Your father! grin

Add me for BBM tho: 32A95A8D

Kr0ne that's my new pin gringrin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:55pm On Dec 25, 2014
Heywhizzy:
in the rap game in Naija,who has the most rigid fan and flexible fans?

example of rappers with rigid fans (loyal)
erigga (he comes first,warri bois or any of his listeners can die for him)
m.I
vector
phyno
Jesse
YAYLOW

example of the once with flexible fans
illbliss
ice Prince
modo (im fans no dey even buy im album nd some fans are beginning to discredit him)

prove my examples wrong nd add yours
My Top 5 favorite Naija rappers:

1. Boogey

2. Mojeed

3. M.I

4. Modenine

5. Jesse Jaggz
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 8:03pm On Dec 25, 2014
Darkrebel:

lol,this reminds me of the movie I saw today "The Interview" in which eminem said he was gay,when asked why his lyrics were homophobic,he just had that serious face grin,James Franco was like by gay you mean? Eminem replied,homosexual,I like men grin,that scene was hilarious but yet disturbing..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Heywhizzy(m): 8:10pm On Dec 25, 2014
GIYAZZ:

1. Boogey

2. Mojeed

3. M.I

4. Modenine

5. Jesse Jaggz
so you're into the mojeed hype..

that wasn't what I asked..there is nothing relating to top 5favourite rappers in what I initially wrote
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Heywhizzy(m): 8:12pm On Dec 25, 2014
GIYAZZ:

1. Boogey

2. Mojeed

3. M.I

4. Modenine

5. Jesse Jaggz
hmm,so you're into the mojeed hype..

that wasn't what I asked..there is nothing relating to top 5favourite rappers in what I initially wrote
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:13pm On Dec 25, 2014
Guykhena:

lol,this reminds me of the movie I saw today "The Interview" in which eminem said he was gay,when asked why his lyrics were homophobic,he just had that serious face grin,James Franco was like by gay you mean? Eminem replied,homosexual,I like men grin,that scene was hilarious but yet disturbing..

yeah...the "interview" has been finally allowed to be seen in theatres today..

ridiculous.. ..Eminem being gay is like Denrele being straight....

any film Seth Rogen and James franco act together..its always comedy ...

I remember one..-- I can't really remember the title..but Rihanna was in the movie with Kevin hart..Seth rogen..and James Franco...--it was about the end of the world ....it was funny as hell
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 8:20pm On Dec 25, 2014
Darkrebel:

yeah...the "interview" has been finally allowed to be seen in theatres today..

ridiculous.. ..Eminem being gay is like Denrele being straight....

any film Seth Rogen and James franco act together..its always comedy ...

I remember one..-- I can't really remember the title..but Rihanna was in the movie with Kevin hart..Seth rogen..and James Franco...--it was about the end of the world ....it was funny as hell

Ya "This Is The End" ,
I recall the scene in which the light saved James Franco from some canibals and was taking him to heaven,instead of him to keep shut, he was mocking the canibals below,he was like "haha,yeah,you can't touch me,fvck you,suck my di.ck" ,the heaven light just rejected and dumped him immediately he said that,to the canibals,grin,,those guys are nuts,lol
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:28pm On Dec 25, 2014
Guykhena:

Ya "This Is The End" ,
I recall the scene in which the light saved James Franco from some canibals and was taking him to heaven,instead of him to keep shut, he was mocking the canibals below,he was like "haha,yeah,you can't touch me,fvck you,suck my di.ck" ,the heaven light just rejected and dumped him immediately to the canibals,grin,,those guys are nuts,lol

yeah...--this is the End ...

James Franco also said he has fuckedd Lindsay Lohan before..he said it In that movie..

even the British chick that played the role of Hermione in Harry Porter was there...Ema Watson
she thought they wanted to rrape her..lol ..she has really grown..I use to have a crush on her since harry porter 1 lol

another funny part of that film was when that demon or beast rapped that dude.... its seemed gay too
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 8:36pm On Dec 25, 2014
Darkrebel:

yeah...--this is the End ...

James Franco also said he has fuckedd Lindsay Lohan before..he said it In that movie..

even the British chick that played the role of Hermione in Harry Porter was there...Ema Watson
she thought they wanted to rrape her..lol ..she has really grown..I use to have a crush on her since harry porter 1 lol

another funny part of that film was when that demon or beast rapped that dude.... its seemed gay too

grin grin grin that was hilarious.....

But most times,they do take this comedy ish too far,like the interview which was centered on the assasination of North Korean Kid dictator of a president Kim-Jong-un,,
Bcus of that some NK cyber-terrorists attacked Sony,hacking valuable informations,even threatening to attack any theatre in which the movie is shown.
But American power shut them up.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 8:49pm On Dec 25, 2014
Heywizzy are you forr real Saturday?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 8:50pm On Dec 25, 2014
WARRIBLOOD:
merry Christmas to ya dude.

sneeze to the rice n meats plus pure water on top
Seasons greeting padi M̶̲̥̅ƺ

YoungDanaval omo you get mouth
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 9:01pm On Dec 25, 2014
Guykhena:

grin grin grin that was hilarious.....

But most times,they do take this comedy ish too far,like the interview which was centered on the assasination of North Korean Kid dictator of a president Kim-Jong-un,,
Bcus of that some NK cyber-terrorists attacked Sony,hacking valuable informations,even threatening to attack any theatre in which the movie is shown.
But American power shut them up.

yeah I know about the hacking stuff .....

..... its what they do for a living ...its not their fault
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 9:09pm On Dec 25, 2014
Won ni mo nsinging/ mo nsunging/ phone nringing/ o nrunging/
yahoo boy no laptop, pinging punging/ emi o gboyinbo jooh, oga what is wronging?/
what is wronging? Mofe ra rose-royce/ i be bado i am not one of those boys/
they gotta pay my bills, they got no choice/ you wan dey preach for here? Ogade go church/
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by YoungDaNaval(m): 9:50pm On Dec 25, 2014
gottoboy:

Seasons greeting padi M̶̲̥̅ƺ

YoungDanaval omo you get mouth

(1) (2) (3) ... (468) (469) (470) (471) (472) (473) (474) ... (1118) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37