Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,966 members, 8,000,954 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 07:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike (17514 Views)
Crowd Jubilate With Wike Over Supreme Court Victory On Street Of Portharcourt / Supreme Court Judgment: We Stand With Wike / Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Disown Wike (2) (3) (4)
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by llawal: 8:35am On Dec 27, 2014 |
K |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Ogbodavies(m): 8:35am On Dec 27, 2014 |
how does it increase the living standards in rivers state |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Nobody: 8:36am On Dec 27, 2014 |
johncreek:. Dats wats up with dis country...........everything bleeped up. Every1 just wants to steal |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Nobody: 8:39am On Dec 27, 2014 |
ok.......Buhari please join the winning party 1 Like |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by emmykk(m): 8:40am On Dec 27, 2014 |
buoye1:lets see how it goes. |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by maestroferddi: 8:43am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Ask4bigneyo:"Wike" is Ikwerre for the Igbo "nwaike" which means son/man of strength/power. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by maestroferddi: 8:43am On Dec 27, 2014 |
*Deleted Repetition* |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Nobody: 8:43am On Dec 27, 2014 |
sawdust:what about his cow's. ........ 2 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Drsheddy(m): 8:47am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Hmm
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Nobody: 8:47am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Chukwugekwu: na mallam d control im cows na |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by toblosky(m): 8:48am On Dec 27, 2014 |
maestroferddi:Were the serious to win Rivers state in the first place? 2 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by mazzi: 8:49am On Dec 27, 2014 |
I ave no doubt in my mind that pdp will win rivers state.this is writen everywhere in rivers state. 4 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by PassingShot(m): 8:50am On Dec 27, 2014 |
ochilikoko: You will understand better and differently when APC/GMB is elected at the center next February. Then you will know that he is politically too sophisticated for GEJ and you lots combined. |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by KingTom(m): 8:50am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Well bye bye Rivers state. Welcome foolishness and Stupidity, welcome destruction. Wike over to you boss |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by victorazy(m): 8:51am On Dec 27, 2014 |
If u can't win them u join them 1 Like |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Flets: 8:51am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Amaechi in trouble. 3 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by enkay11: 8:52am On Dec 27, 2014 |
holatin:. I pity you. Buhari ke! Have you taken your time to ask who he really is? Buhari is after two things if he is elected president. 1. Religion 2. When he was in jail,his mother died. He wasn't allowed to go see her body. Till date,he is still angry. He is going after all of them Ibb, obj etc. Forget all those display of obj.he knows what is coming. People think he is going to deal with Jonathan. Story! That is why the likes of ibb won't allow it. They know what is coming. 5 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Alabsworld(m): 8:54am On Dec 27, 2014 |
An advise for Amaechi......better exile ur self on D nyt of Feb. 13th 2015...else u wil rot in jail...Mark my words. 6 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 8:55am On Dec 27, 2014 |
enkay11:My thoughts exactly, He's more on a revenge mission than that of development for the country. 6 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Flets: 8:57am On Dec 27, 2014 |
enkay11: Besides, Buhari is a terrorist. He openely condemned the Nigerian Army for fighting bokoharam. Read!!!! http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/buhari-military-offensive-against-boko-haram-anti-north/149256/ 3 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by dtruth3(m): 8:57am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Rivers state has always been a PDP state, even Amechi knows this. it wil take like 3yrs before APC get its feet on ground. no body can perform magic in river state with any new party, (including APC, APGA, LP, etc). rivers state is not ripe yet for such oppossiton. my people, i just told you the honest truth. dont let Amechi decieve you people! 3 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by philips70(m): 9:03am On Dec 27, 2014 |
It's only ironical that most of the people who come here shouting GEJ till 2019 are the very ones suffering most from the misrule of these ruling elites since 1999 GEJ inclusive. I can bet many are jobless without hope of income in the next 5 years if things remain this way. They are so sold to deception of these criminals in government that nothing on earth will change their mentality. I can't just help but pity their condition. Tufiakwa, Nigerians being their own enemies since time imo river! |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by holatin(m): 9:09am On Dec 27, 2014 |
enkay11:Really ? tell me more from your theory. So obasanjo just wrote good about him just to sale his book. ibb that released all corrupt people buhari jailed must be scared of him now, which evil doer no dey fear judgement day. religion you say ! if buhari want to islamize Nigeria, he will have done dat as a military president. Stop bad mounting him as a fanatic. 89% of governor in His time are Christian. So abeg find another way to campaign for Jonathan. But I pity you too, with d way Nigeria is going, u still want GEJ as President, I marvel at the level of brainwashing you must be under. 1 Like |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by Marvin67: 9:10am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Let me explain something here. Politics is all about who gets what, when and how. Political parties are just interested in getting power. PDP realises that the only candidate that can shake Amaechi's APC in the state is Wike. Gone are the days when a gentleman who is not connected to the people wins an election. Elections in Nigeria now, is how connected are you to the grassroots and how much you can present your case(talk). That's why Omisore lost in osun, that's why Fayose won in Ekiti, that's why Jimi Agbaje was picked ahead of Obanikoro, and that why Wike has been picked by PDP. Wike would challenge Amaechi word for word and even defeat Amaechi in the talking game that Amaechi knows how to do. This election is not PDP vs Peterside. It's PDP vs Amaechi. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by chimerase2: 9:12am On Dec 27, 2014 |
KingTom:u dnt knw politics 1 Like |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by fountainsLtd: 9:13am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Wike goes no where, he will be the worst experience rivers peopls wil have if he is elected. But I believ the people are now wise to look at his past and know that Wike is a failure to history |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by victorazy(m): 9:14am On Dec 27, 2014 |
holatin: Brother! Buhari is never the change we seek. 4 Likes |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by KingTom(m): 9:17am On Dec 27, 2014 |
chimerase2:And you do? |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by chimerase2: 9:19am On Dec 27, 2014 |
KingTom:na me u de twist face for? |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by holatin(m): 9:19am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by KingTom(m): 9:22am On Dec 27, 2014 |
chimerase2:Na me u dey squeeze face for? |
Re: Rivers: 9 PDP Governorship Aspirants Reconcile With Wike by chimerase2: 9:22am On Dec 27, 2014 |
philips70:it takes a jobless man to knw a fellow jobless man What gives u the morale dat evil buhari will create job for everi body Why can't pple reason with their God given brain for once and make a point 4 Likes |
Benue May Cut Alignment With North Over Killings / El-Rufai Arrives Akure For Colloquium Of Ajasin Foundation / Edrian Idida Osegie: EFCC Holds Vigil At High Court In Lagos To Arrest Suspect
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |