Stats: 3,184,305 members, 7,923,371 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 02:31 AM

Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. (1436 Views)

Picture Of President Elect With His VP In Office This Morning / Buhari Planning To Smuggle New Certificate To INEC Through Backdoor – FFK / Obasanjo, Buhari Planning Interim Govt —FG (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by amarilo: 4:37pm On Dec 28, 2014
Listen to this presentation and tell me everything is well. Did buhari call Osibanjo man of IMPEACHABLE xter?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cddhaJnWgNY
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by amarilo: 4:38pm On Dec 28, 2014
I said it that their is a plan to remove prof immediately he win the election.
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by thunderrider: 5:20pm On Dec 28, 2014
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by tit(f): 5:29pm On Dec 28, 2014
It is true oooo. Listen about 3:45 mins.
I been no wan beleive wetin i hear with my ear!

this gangup spells trouble for Nigeria!
fulani want to remove yoruba as vp and maybe put that his ashawo wife.
apc-yoruba is praying that buhari die early.

wahalla dey ooo.
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by jamace(m): 6:08pm On Dec 28, 2014
Yes naa. Prof Osibanjo is a rapist and very corrupt: https://www.nairaland.com/2063845/osibanjo-transferred-rccgs-hqtrs-because
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by BekeeBuAgbara: 6:18pm On Dec 28, 2014
That's APC style, like Rochas Okorocha's in-law that won APC primary in Imo state [under hold it till i return], the rest is history.

Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by SweetJoystick(m): 6:39pm On Dec 28, 2014
smh joblessness
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by Adminisher: 6:40pm On Dec 28, 2014
Try harder. This one is too stupid)l
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by Nobody: 6:43pm On Dec 28, 2014
Adminisher:
Try harder. This one is too stupid)l

PDP supporters desperation is just so laughable.
Re: Buhari Planning The Imeachment Of His VP From Day One. by ViktorMartins(m): 7:36pm On Dec 28, 2014
tit:
It is true oooo. Listen about 3:45 mins.
I been no wan beleive wetin i hear with my ear!

this gangup spells trouble for Nigeria!
fulani want to remove yoruba as vp and maybe put that his ashawo wife.
apc-yoruba is praying that buhari die early.

wahalla dey ooo.

He meant IMPECCABLE, his accent is affecting him!

GEJ Visits Abia State (Umuahia), Refuses To Campaign In Aba Out Of Fear / HILARIOUS GEJ Vs GMB Rap Video. Dedicated to Barcanista. Have Fun. / Professor Yemi Osinbajo Named Among “Nigeria’s Top 100 Lawyers”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8