Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,425 members, 7,995,704 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 02:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office (22366 Views)
Nigerian Soldier Graduates With Distinction At U.S. Army War College / Charles Nengite Graduates From U.S War College As Best With 6 Awards / US Army War College.class Of 80.buhari's Set(pictures) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by clevvermind(m): 9:06am On Jan 07, 2015 |
rozayx5:those apc suporters? 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 9:06am On Jan 07, 2015 |
WhiteTechnology: Says who? Who is constitutionally empowered to declare such? |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:14am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: did you read what you wrote before hitting the submit button ? 10 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 9:17am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi: Foolish question. If u Av anything to say, kindly spew it and spare me ur rants. |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by shakazuldadon: 9:17am On Jan 07, 2015 |
DOES APC AND GMB KNOW HOW MANY MILLION SUPPORTERS AND VOTES HE WOULD GET WHO ARE CURRENTLY SITTING ON THE FENCE AND EVEN IN THE OPPOSITION JUST FOR HIM TO SHOW HIS CERTIFICATES OR PRESENT SOME KIND OF PROOF. IF HE CANT BE ACCOUNTABLE NOW, HOW CAN HE BE IF HE WINS ELECTIVE POST. 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by LRNZH(m): 9:20am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi: I'm ashamed at the intellect of those supporting 6 years of massive failure. Ok so let's even say GMB does not have an MS but you agree he attended the said Academy. Does that take away from his leadership qualities? You guys are here using generating sets to type nonsense supporting incompetence. 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by MizMyColi(f): 9:22am On Jan 07, 2015 |
macklef: You don't gerrit, do you? Apparently, the man lied. Naturally, people are wired not to take kindly to those who play on their intelligence. This is not good for the integrity and corruption free 16 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:22am On Jan 07, 2015 |
if he cant account for his certificates... Is it our oil money that he can account for? 14 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by OLADD: 9:24am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aresa: It's a tragedy and perversion of justice if I don't respond to your arrant nonsensical sputum. Nobody is dying for asking a prospective president to tell us the schools he attended. Blockheads like you are the ones stoking emblem of brimstones been hurled at Buhari. I guess you too have been presenting sworn affidavit in the interviews you had attended. More grease to your elbows if that's the case. 13 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:25am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: STOP BEEN ABUSIVE, I HAVE NO HAND IN YOUR POOR UPBRINGING 15 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 9:28am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi: What's abusive in declaring ur question foolish? What has this got to do with ur nasty upbringing? That's none of our business here. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by rozayx5(m): 9:30am On Jan 07, 2015 |
10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:30am On Jan 07, 2015 |
LRNZH: that a man failed in his duties is not enough reason for me to employ an entirely unqualified replacement. Am head of a dept in a private organisation and i have met many northerners who rose to the position of directors and what have you based on quota system, we want that to stop . tell us what qualifications you have to back up ur capacities, is that too much to ask for? 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by sweetguy10(m): 9:31am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: What you've failed to see is that failure awaits his ambitions even from time past till the present and till after 2023 7 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:38am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: that is were the problem lies, your inability to understand what you write before submitting them here, its a foolish person that makes a foolish comment . if at any time, you say someone made a stupid comment, you have indirectly called that person stupid. do you know what inference means ? 8 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by chacoonder(m): 9:39am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Bitterleafsoup:Did Buhari tell you he had a masters degree,why are you so dumb |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 9:40am On Jan 07, 2015 |
sweetguy10: The more reason why showing his private property to ur kind won't yield any fruit. Ur type has already sworn for Jonathan and seeing certificate of Buhari with straight As won't change anything. U are no god to determine such. Nigerians are willing to boot out the fool currently occupying Aso rock. 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 9:41am On Jan 07, 2015 |
[s] aguiyi:[/s] Fool, u made no point. |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by brownlord: 9:43am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi: He's an ex niger delta militant what do you expect 6 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:46am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: Private property you say? Buhari has no certificate to show, he wasn't awarded any certificate by anyone. He went through the military service via quota system. Prove me wrong by showing even the photocopies of those so called certificate which am 100% sure is non existent. APC wouldn't have wasted any single minute in releasing buhari's credentials if he had any, thats why you guys keep talking nonsense and trying to divert attention away from the scam that Buhari has been perpetrating on Nigerians till date. I don't blame you sha, you work and defend apc for your stomach. 8 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 9:47am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi:shisos, you have finished that guy's carrier 5 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by brownlord: 9:53am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: So you still believe buhari has tried to retrieve his certifficate from the military since 80's? What happened to when he served under abacha? Assuming ibb, abduslams govt. Refused to allow him access to it, what happens to using abacha's influence as HOS? What happen to writing to the school since after 25 years for a replacement? You even silly than I thought, its taking a formal head of state over 25 years to retrieve his property from the military he once headed. Buhari was wrong by saying he had 150 cows, in the real sense he has 12million cows both educated and uneducated 11 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by brownlord: 9:57am On Jan 07, 2015 |
gboss4sure: Not true, omenka, berem, gbawe and co are the hired posters for apc here, demdem is just foolish by default and yet to forgive jonathan for sacking his father from bayelsa state civil service when he was a governor 11 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 10:02am On Jan 07, 2015 |
gboss4sure: |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Emperor007: 10:04am On Jan 07, 2015 |
aguiyi: ^^^ Correct, Quota System wouldn't work or save Buhari on this. . 9 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by macklef(m): 10:05am On Jan 07, 2015 |
blasterman:Oga mi, u not getting my point. I agree with u that a leader must be learned. If this is so with INEC why cant buhari just be decleared ineligible to contest. Must there be arguements as to what has been constituted for a public officer to attain office. |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 10:06am On Jan 07, 2015 |
brownlord: Brownfool, u asked me this same foolish question yesterday and I responded. U are yet to react to it. Below is my response. Demdem: |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by macklef(m): 10:06am On Jan 07, 2015 |
OLADD:I get you, so why is it only NLers like u seeing things from this perspective. Why is the Electoral commision not doing the needful? Are dey being biased? |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by HzRF(m): 10:09am On Jan 07, 2015 |
rozayx5:D guy doesn't understand the words he used Dey just pick English they see then use it thinking they are making sense 3 Likes |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 10:09am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Demdem: |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Demdem(m): 10:12am On Jan 07, 2015 |
brownlord: Brownfool, that ur miserable father got sacked, doesn't suggest all fathers were. I will advise u not to bring ur papa into this discussion. Believe u me, u will regret it. |
Re: Buhari Did Not Get A Ms.degree From War College- Per US Administration Office by Nobody: 10:14am On Jan 07, 2015 |
[quote author=Demdem post=29567378][/quote] He doesn't have because u said so right? U don't sound smart. Already he has sworn an affidavit stating where they can be found. The military already said they don't have his certificates, or did he swear another affidavit again? and oh you sound so smart. Actually, this is strategic. , We shall see 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
Olawale Oluwo, Ambode Commissioner Resigns From APC / Court Orders Police To Produce Properties Seized From Matawalle’s Residence / FG Confirms Idris As Inspector General Of Police
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64 |