Stats: 3,175,893 members, 7,895,895 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 08:35 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (231) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (441696 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:47pm On Jan 08, 2015
emusmith:

cheesy How you dey and family ? Hope they're all good?
Everyone is bubbling

I bless God

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:48pm On Jan 08, 2015
dre11:

Am doing good and better

Hope ur trip down home was smooth
Sure thing

Ose
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Everyone is bubbling

I bless God

Thu

You often attend Faith Tabernacle?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:49pm On Jan 08, 2015
Miracy:
i've sent you a pm already.. smiley
It has shown here dear

kiss kiss
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 9:52pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Sure thing

Ose

In dbanj wordsgrin

Have u had dinner then
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Miracy(f): 9:55pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

It has shown here dear

kiss kiss
smiley smiley smiley cool
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:17pm On Jan 08, 2015
emusmith:

You often attend Faith Tabernacle?
Sure thing
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 10:22pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Sure thing

hm k
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:22pm On Jan 08, 2015
dre11:

In dbanj wordsgrin

Have u had dinner then
Certainly

I have grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:23pm On Jan 08, 2015
Miracy:
smiley smiley smiley cool
Can't get to see nor read It

Been on It for minutes now
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 10:26pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Certainly

I have grin

You bought it on ur way
Or

Its was prepared before u got home
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:28pm On Jan 08, 2015
emusmith:

hm k
Hmmm kkkkk grin

You like?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:29pm On Jan 08, 2015
dre11:

You bought it on ur way
Or

Its was prepared before u got home
Can't buy It on the way naa

My mom made it
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 10:31pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Hmmm kkkkk grin

You like?

I give you I K (ick), you give me 5 K(icks)
Ouch, you wan break my leg? you na Boxer ni? cry
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 10:35pm On Jan 08, 2015
signor11:

Hahhaha
You done right
Unhmmm
I see you

undecided undecided
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:42pm On Jan 08, 2015
emusmith:

I give you I K (ick), you give me 5 K(icks)
Ouch, you wan break my leg? you na Boxer ni? cry
you started It naa

Pele ooo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 10:43pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Can't buy It on the way naa

My mom made it

That's was great of mum...
Am sure u ate all since its being long u have had her delicacy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 10:55pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

you started It naa

Pele ooo

smileySee blood every where... winkstop wearing high heels, you nor go hear, carry me hospital ... ouch
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:56pm On Jan 08, 2015
dre11:

That's was great of mum...
Am sure u ate all since its being long u have had her delicacy
Lollz you enh

Thats why i love my mom grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 10:56pm On Jan 08, 2015
emusmith:

smileySee blood every where... winkstop wearing high heels, you nor go hear, carry me hospital ... ouch
Are you hallucinating or what?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 10:58pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Are you hallucinating or what?

I'm hallucinating.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 11:08pm On Jan 08, 2015
Missmossy:

Lollz you enh

Thats why i love my mom grin

You need to

Like I do love my mum to the sun and moon

How did you meet ur room
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Miracy(f): 1:44am On Jan 09, 2015
Missmossy:

Can't get to see nor read It

Been on It for minutes now
awwwwn sad ...probably you pm me your number then.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:24am On Jan 09, 2015
emusmith:

I'm hallucinating.
Hahaha I thought as much grin

Gm
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:25am On Jan 09, 2015
dre11:

You need to

Like I do love my mum to the sun and moon

How did you meet ur room
Certainly naa

I put my room under lock before leaving

So It was just as I left it
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:28am On Jan 09, 2015
Miracy:
awwwwn sad ...probably you pm me your number then.

That's the only option

I'd do all I can to ensure It goes through.. Have a lovely day at school dear
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:33am On Jan 09, 2015
Missmossy:

Hahaha I thought as much grin

Gm

Gm. How's your nyt?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 8:38am On Jan 09, 2015
Missmossy:

Certainly naa

I put my room under lock before leaving

So It was just as I left it

Hacheesy

You didn't allow her the opportunity to sleep in your room anytime she missed you

That's not fair
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:44am On Jan 09, 2015
Babe2sure:

You promised to be a good boy this year, remember? So don't be naughty. Mama is hopeful you will be a good boy. wink
*postrait in front of her* gud morning mama
how was ur night ma?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:48am On Jan 09, 2015
Missmossy:

You should have done that naa
no.
gud morning, hw was d night?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:50am On Jan 09, 2015
Miracy:
thanks a lot cheesy...BTW,compliment of the season!
same to u miss.
gud morning, enjoy ur class.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:01am On Jan 09, 2015
emusmith:

Gm. How's your nyt?
Twas great

Whats up with you?

(1) (2) (3) ... (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25